Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Weekends Only Special OfferSee Manufacturer Inventory Sell Off Deals!

Customer Reviews



624 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Mason Pewter Modern Track Arm Sofa

Rated By: Mike on 2/14/2017 12:00:00 PM
Title: Poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've had this sofa for two years and the cushions are flat and the stitch ting is coming apart all over the couch! The frame creaks and squeaks anytime you sit on it! The frame is shorty made from plywood and cardboard! Do not buy this sofa!!!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: M on 2/13/2017 12:54:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had this sectional for about a month now. No complaints - it's holding up well and very comfy. Exceptional value!!
Weekends Only's Comment: M, thanks for your business and the glowing review!

Elements 64" TV Console

Rated By: GAP on 2/12/2017 3:23:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This tv stand is great! Looks much more expensive than what it is. Perfect in our downstairs family room. We have a 55 inch tv and it looks great atop this. The green color is much darker than what it appears online (which is what I wanted).

Fusion Marcie Dark Metallic Gray Sectional

Rated By: Erica on 2/12/2017 9:34:00 AM
Title: Happy accident!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this sectional in the light tan color a few years ago. Our family spends the most time on this piece of furniture in our house-so do the dogs! We got a new puppy last year and when he had an accident on the seat cushion I was so upset! I was literally seconds from calling a someone out to clean the entire sectional when I decided to try throwing the seat cushion cover in the wash(I was really that desperate!)I washed on gentle in cold water with detergent and fabric softener-I was so thrilled with the results I put the other cushion covers in the wash and my couch smells AMAZING(NOT like dog)! I've washed them all a few times and they look like new and smell better that new. DO NOT wash the back covers because they used a loose filling and not a cushion form-it will be lumpy. I do not recommend washing covers to everyone-this is just what works for us!

Ashley Banner Leather Sofa with Nailhead

Rated By: Georgann M on 2/11/2017 6:08:00 PM
Title: Leather Sofa and Love seat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We truly love our leather sofa and love seat. We have gotten so many compliments.

La Salle ET Fireplace

Rated By: Steve on 2/11/2017 12:58:00 PM
Title: Fireplace


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really like this fireplace.

Larrenton 62" TV Stand

Rated By: Phyllis F on 2/11/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Larrenton 62" TV Stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece of furniture is perfect for our family room. It is spacious enough to hold all our electronics with room to spare. Can't get enough storage spaces, especially when they're hidden behind doors.

Ashley Bladen Brown Padded Arm Faux Leather Loveseat

Rated By: Nathan on 2/11/2017 10:16:00 AM
Title: Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great couch for the price.

Ashley Otterton Gray 3-Pack of Tables

Rated By: James on 2/11/2017 10:16:00 AM
Title: Awesome Find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tables are well built and very solid. The size assortment was perfect for what I needed.

Ashley Breville Brown Faux Leather Traditional Sofa

Rated By: Christa B on 2/9/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Lovely couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is very nice, and it's comfortable!

Ashley Alzena Brown Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Christa B on 2/9/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Comfy chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this chair! It's comfortable and looks great!

Alcott Nightstand

Rated By: Joe on 2/9/2017 11:07:00 AM
Title: It broke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very weak

Low Profile Queen Bed Frame

Rated By: Missy on 2/9/2017 9:56:00 AM
Title: Just What We Needed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Low profile bedframe was purchased for my 5' tall 89 year old mother to use with her new Queen mattress and low profile box spring, enabling her to sit on the bed to safely get dressed and put on her shoes. A must for the elderly! Excellent product!

Lars Brown Polyester Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Deb E on 2/8/2017 10:36:00 AM
Title: SO HAPPY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This reclining sofa (and the matching rocker recliner) are fabulous!!! They are so comfy, and they recline back so far there is no doubt we will be taking naps in them! LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

Ashley Hogan Beige Microfiber Wide-Seat Recliner

Rated By: Deb E on 2/8/2017 10:19:00 AM
Title: LOVE IT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We absolutely LOVE the 'chair and a half' Wide-seat recliner. It comfortably seats two grown adults or a Grammy and two grand-daughters!!!! We have two sets of friends who have stated they were going to go and purchase one just like it. It's a great purchase and a wonderful addition to our family room!!!

Connie 7 Piece Contemporary Faux Leather Dining Set

Rated By: Sybil S on 2/6/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Just beauty and elegance


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a beautiful wood stain espresso. Almost too pretty to use. The chairs were easy to put together. Absolutely no flaws. Really like under the table leaf. I am going to order the matching buffet soon and two extra chairs.

Savannah Chest

Rated By: Megan on 2/5/2017 2:41:00 PM
Title: Unsafe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since purchasing two of these for my two daughters, they have been nothing but unsafe. The dressers fall forward so easily especially with the top drawer open. They have fallen on my daughter multiple times while she is trying to get a t-shirt. We had to literally bolt them down in which the wood is so weak and flimsy we were unsuccessful in securing them. Cute, but unsafe.
Weekends Only's Comment: Megan, thanks for the informative, yet concerning review. We want your daughter to be safe, so please give us a call ASAP to see what options we can provide. We'll also look into this matter and partner with the vendor, if necessary, to test the product and fix the issue.

Fantasy Geometric 7x9 Rug

Rated By: Taylor on 2/2/2017 4:28:00 PM
Title: In love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this rug! It is so soft, and the colors go perfectly with my blue, gray, and yellow room.

Ashley Alzena Brown Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Jen on 2/1/2017 8:46:00 PM
Title: Comfy couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy couch. When you lay down flat you can feel the bumps from the separating pieces, but I'm still able to nap on it just fine and really like the 2 recliners!

Trinet Twin Trundle Bed

Rated By: Ashley on 2/1/2017 12:21:00 PM
Title: Great bed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this bed for my son. Love it! Trundle is great for storage and is a good quality bed!

Ashley Brindon Charcoal Gray Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Emily on 2/1/2017 10:36:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is so comfortable and perfect for napping with its length and the low arms. The material is soft and doesn't let dog hair into the weave (at least after 3 weeks). Very happy with my purchase.

Ashley Breville Brown Faux Leather Traditional Sofa

Rated By: KKhouston on 1/29/2017 8:17:00 PM
Title: Ashley Breville Brown Faux Leather Traditional Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love it so far!

Harlow Beige Chenille Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Danelle L on 1/28/2017 1:03:00 PM
Title: Harlow Chenille Roll Arm Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new sofa, mine is light gray, it is so soft and comfy. Very happy with my sales person and got a warranty for a little extra. Peace of mind since I have pets.

Vineyard Full Sleigh Bed

Rated By: J on 1/28/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to assemble. My 4 yr old daughter loves the design. Loves very nice. Great quality.

Ashley North Shore Dark Brown TV Stand

Rated By: Rey on 1/28/2017 11:58:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the TV stand, a quality product.

Sensations Camel Microfiber Reclining Sofa

Rated By: The Nelsons on 1/28/2017 10:56:00 AM
Title: Comfortable Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are satisfied with our purchase. The couch is a good value for the money.

Simon Li Dune All Top Grain Leather Loveseat

Rated By: Susan on 1/26/2017 12:28:00 PM
Title: Leather Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This loveseat was exactly what I had searched many places to find. It is made well and the color is very neutral but yet a color rather than cream.

We love it!

Varsity Lounge Twin Bed

Rated By: S. Faulkner on 1/26/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: Beautiful bed for a deserving child


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this furniture for my 5 yr old grandson and he loves it so if he's happy so am I. He now has his own room and his own furniture so what more can the youngster ask for!!!

Ashley Alliston Brown Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Patrick O on 1/25/2017 3:46:00 PM
Title: Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it. Great Price, Great Door Pickup help. I will b uy all my living area furniture from WEEKENDS ONLY.

Larrenton 62" TV Stand

Rated By: Phyllis F on 1/25/2017 2:21:00 PM
Title: Larrenton 62" TV Stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is perfect for all our media storage with room left over. It also holds various sizes of TV's with its wide base. I chose it on-line and was able to pick it up the following weekend with no hassles and no need to even step into the store.

Holland House Carter 7 Piece Traditional Counter Height Set

Rated By: Ryan on 1/25/2017 12:42:00 PM
Title: Horrible


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First one I took home was scratched and holes wouldn't line up for leaf the second I took home the chairs were missing pieces the third I brought home was broke at the cabinet for the table the FOURTH one that was delivered was still broke so I took parts from the one I had and made it work on the new one. Glad I got the warranty i know I will have to use it.

Lars Brown Polyester Power Reclining Console Loveseat

Rated By: Laverne K on 1/25/2017 11:29:00 AM
Title: Power loveseat with center console


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my loveseat, love the power lift, glad I got the center console for storage. Couldn't be more happy. Employees were very helpful and pleasant to do business with.

La Salle ET Fireplace

Rated By: Steve r on 1/25/2017 10:54:00 AM
Title: ????


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We like this product. Enjoy watching the flames. Its in a large room so it takes awhile to feel the heat difference in the room.

Connie Contemporary Faux Leather Set of 2 Dining Chairs

Rated By: Theresa H. on 1/25/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: extremely happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These chairs are comfortable and sturdy. They were easy to put together. Good support on the back as well.

Sommer Nightstand

Rated By: Jan on 1/25/2017 10:47:00 AM
Title: Excellent purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality piece of furniture for a low price.

Ashley Justnya LAF Chenille Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Brad S on 1/25/2017 10:35:00 AM
Title: A well made sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this in December 2016 for my apartment. The sectional is pretty high quality, with one exception. The padding material of the chaise is different (lower quality) than the padding in the rest of the cushions. Not sure quite why, but it's noticeable by the feel and the sound when you sit on it.

I wouldn't really let that sway your opinion though, it's still very comfortable. The fabric and stitching are very secure, and would probably hold up to a lot of use without much maintenance.

I bought this sectional with the matching ottoman as a set for about $1575. If I had the choice, I'd buy it again.

Catnapper Filmore Bonded Leather Big Man Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Luke D on 1/25/2017 10:17:00 AM
Title: Great Recliner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The perfect size, and looks great with our other leather furniture. Very comfortable and durable(our Goldendoodle loves it). Would buy this piece again.

Sensations Gray Microfiber Loveseat

Rated By: Juanita on 1/24/2017 6:43:00 PM
Title: Love seat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this loveseat so far and the warrenty

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Juanita on 1/24/2017 6:41:00 PM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the couch so far and lo

ve the warranty

Harmoni II 48 in TV Stand

Rated By: Sal on 1/23/2017 1:01:00 PM
Title: January 22


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this TV stand. It was just what I needed. Really looks good and it is sturdy. The stand is very well packed. It does take two people to put it together. It took more time to unpack the various parts than to put it together. The stand really looks good. Great buy for a nice TV stand.

Pokey Traditional White Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Bed

Rated By: Christine on 1/23/2017 12:53:00 PM
Title: So far so good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just bought this and assembled last night. It took me and my 9 year old about 1.5 hours to assemble it. It seems pretty sturdy, doesn't wobble or shake once assembled.

The slats for both the top and bottom bunk come with holes and screws to be screwed into the bed, only problem is there are no holes in the bed, so unless you have a drill, you can not get them screwed in.

My only complaint would be trying to understand the instructions. Many of the parts did not come labeled so it took some time to figure it out, but once we did it was pretty easy to put together.

Queen Hook On Bed Frame

Rated By: Jack on 1/22/2017 5:10:00 PM
Title: Just What We Needed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Moved a head and foot board, which was originally configured for a full bed. Both ends were also "notched" for a queen. Picked up this set, and it worked perfectly!! Thank you Weekends Only!!

Fusion Ageless Light Gray Sofa

Rated By: Robert G on 1/22/2017 2:47:00 PM
Title: Solid sofa that won't break the bank!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Honestly, not quite the style that we were looking for, but to get that would have been a $900+ expense so this fit our decor reasonably well.

Good sturdy construction, all cushions are removable so cleaning is easy and unlike sofas with the back cushions sewn to the back support, you don't have to worry about ripped seams (we've had this problem with past sofas).

All in all, a good affordable piece of furniture.

Juararo Full Bed

Rated By: Cheryl W. on 1/21/2017 5:59:00 PM
Title: Great furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This set is a nice quality set. It's sturdy, stylish, and fits my room just nicely.

Vintage Black Bar

Rated By: cb on 1/20/2017 10:21:00 AM
Title: no assembly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I expected this to be assembled, but they just left it in the boxes. Unhappy with this purchase

Ashley Dresbar 7 Piece Rustic Farmhouse Dining Set

Rated By: Travis on 1/20/2017 8:49:00 AM
Title: Nice solid table. Really like the look.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like our new table. It is very solid and well made. The only downsides are the table top scratches pretty easily and we weren't crazy about the chair fabric.

Twin/Full Bed Frame

Rated By: Mel on 1/18/2017 9:41:00 PM
Title: Nice frame!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The twin/full frame I purchased at Weekends Only was easy to set up, and it is strong! Very reasonably priced at $54!

Sensations Camel Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Tom B on 1/18/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: Loving it.....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The recliner looks good and the mechanism works well. The chair is very well cushioned and comfortable. The material is quite cozy to the touch.

Fusion Sugarshack White Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Mallory on 1/18/2017 7:32:00 PM
Title: pretty but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted this couch so so badly when I saw it. It is gorgeous and a great buy. but DO not purchase this couch. I have had it for less than a year now and it is completely falling apart. after only a couple months the pillows started coming apart and are now completely ruined. The buttons have came out all of the material is pulled.. it looks horrible. do not buy this couch.
Weekends Only's Comment: Mallory, so sorry to hear the couch isn't holding up as expected. Please shoot us an email to see if there's something we can do for you: customerservice@weekendsonly.com.

Simmons Bandera Two-Tone Brown Faux Leather Cuddler Recliner

Rated By: Pittia on 1/18/2017 11:22:00 AM
Title: Awesome comfort!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These chairs are super comfortable and very cozy! Great value for the price - we are so happy that we found these chairs!!!

Ashley Alliston Gray Bonded Leather Sectional

Rated By: DIANA H on 1/16/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: NEW COACH


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE THE LOOK, BUT NOT CONFORTABLE

Quails Run Chest

Rated By: Bonnie S on 1/16/2017 9:54:00 AM
Title: Weekends Only review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent!

Ashley Nesbit Traditional Dark Brown Durablend Sectional

Rated By: Lynn on 1/16/2017 7:44:00 AM
Title: Very good purchase.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great. Seat cushions are firm, back cushions are soft. Kids love and looks fantastic.

Ashley Breville Brown Faux Leather Traditional Sofa

Rated By: C. E. Houston on 1/16/2017 7:27:00 AM
Title: Great couch for the price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good customer service. Good quality product.

Haldis Brown Ceramic Rope Table Lamp

Rated By: KATIE P on 1/15/2017 2:24:00 PM
Title: LAMPS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE LAMPS AND THEY ARE GREAT. THEY USE THREE WAY BULBS AND ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE.

I GIVE THEM 5 STARS

Midori 58" HDTV Console

Rated By: Monica on 1/14/2017 7:53:00 PM
Title: Should be 5


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great look. Great quality. Poor instructions!!

Sundance Leather Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Mary K on 1/14/2017 6:32:00 PM
Title: A great couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my first ever leather furniture purchase and I am so pleased. Both the sofa and love seat are very comfortable. Love to shop at Weekends Only and the sales staff were so helpful and efficient. Very happy with my purchase and recommend this product and store highly!

Roddinton ET Fireplace

Rated By: Mary K on 1/14/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: A great purchase!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this piece of furniture . Well built and solid with a beautiful finish and the fireplace heats up to 1400 sq feet. Very happy with my purchase!!!

Gold Premium Memory Foam Pillow

Rated By: Danna on 1/14/2017 6:14:00 PM
Title: pillow review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the pillow

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Sectional

Rated By: Sean on 1/14/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: A Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely comfortable. Perfect size sectional for our living room. Very happy with the purchase.

Brayden 66" Entertainment Console

Rated By: N on 1/14/2017 2:32:00 PM
Title: Assembly required


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be careful, this comes in a super heavy and bulky box. Delivery guys just dropped this box in the middle of the living room. Assembly isn't complicated but time consuming and you'll have to deal with bunch of packing materials afterwards. When assembled, the unit is nice and solid. I think I should've told about assembly by the sales person.

Casa Bella 32" Silver Cabinet with 2 Mirrored Doors

Rated By: Mary K on 1/14/2017 12:40:00 PM
Title: Cabinet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely gorgeous! Well made perfect color and size. Great hardware.

Ashey Laflorn Chairside Table with Power Port

Rated By: Marlin M on 1/14/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: Ashley Laflorn Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this for our laptop and for some storage space. It is all that we needed and more.
Very well made and practicle.

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Tori on 1/14/2017 11:54:00 AM
Title: Good Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a great couch, it's a little firm but it's new. Only complaint I do have was the shipping. Online it said I was zone A but I was charged for zone B, I called and the rep said there was nothing that they could do. So I HIGHLY suggest changing your website so it is not false advertising.

Ashley Honor Floral Armless Accent Chair

Rated By: Colleen M on 1/14/2017 11:50:00 AM
Title: Bought two


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Liked the first one so much I bought a match. Great accent chairs for livingroom. Love them.

HomeStretch Clyde Big Man Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Kathy on 1/14/2017 11:49:00 AM
Title: Soft and fluffy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft and cushy. It is Oversized so me and a couple kids can all sit together. The first couple of weeks the leg rest is a little tough to push down but it quickly eases up.

Luber 2 Pc. Sofa Click Clack

Rated By: Linda B on 1/14/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Luber 2 pc. Sofa Click Clack


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sofa is nice looking, but I never receive the hardware to put it together with. I called before Christmas and I'm still waiting for hardware! Until I receive hardware to put it together, I will not be able to see how it feels to sit on it!

Fusion Fandango Gray Modern Loveseat

Rated By: Kim on 1/14/2017 10:56:00 AM
Title: Love it also


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Glado I found this set when I did. It is really cute. Haven't found ithis again since. Happy

Fandango Sofa

Rated By: Kim on 1/14/2017 10:54:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love the color. It is good quality so far

Sundance Leather Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Kelly l on 1/12/2017 12:45:00 AM
Title: Not happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the sofa and recliner at Weekends Only. Sales rep told us how wonderful it was. Picked it up, drove home 2 hours, brought it in the house and I kid you not... neither footstool on the sofa AND THE RECLINER WERE DEFECTIVE!!!!
They said they would fix... that was in December. Haven't heard back from the yet ??
Weekends Only's Comment: Kelly, so sorry you're having a poor experience. We should be following up ASAP to remedy your situation.

Foundry Metal and Glass Vanity Set with Bench and Mirror

Rated By: Tina on 1/11/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: Vanity


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This vanity was purchased for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it! It's very nice for the price andcwas easy to put together.

Britta Beige Button Tufted Traditional Chaise

Rated By: Jolyn K on 1/9/2017 7:07:00 AM
Title: very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece looks just like the picture. The fabric is very soft and it is the most comfortable chair we own. The only reason I did not give it a 5 rating is that the legs are a little wobbly and it is very light, I am hoping it lasts.

Chandelier Floor Lamp

Rated By: Shauntee w on 1/8/2017 8:24:00 PM
Title: lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love this lamp that my sister bought me it really looks good in my living room with my tables and furnature

Mila Set of 3 Tables

Rated By: Shauntee w on 1/8/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love the tables except everything was in spansh but was able to figure it out by pictures
Weekends Only's Comment: Shauntee, thanks for the review and for your feedback on the instructions. We'll have to follow up with the vendor on this.

Washington 2 Shelf Bookcase

Rated By: Bev C on 1/8/2017 3:01:00 PM
Title: bookcase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product is good except for the back board. It was cut at a very bad angle and when attached cases case to lean

Simmons Luna Latte Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Peachez C on 1/8/2017 10:46:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this chair! It was a gift for my boyfriend he really wanted a comfortable chair for our living room but I find myself parked in it all the time lol
Weekends Only's Comment: Peachez, so happy to see you love it as much as he does! Thank you for your business!

HomeStretch Leo Big Man Brown Faux Leather Recliner

Rated By: A. Shubert on 1/8/2017 10:13:00 AM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is 6'2" and this chair fits him. He loves that it is long enough when he reclines! Super comfortable without being too cushy.

Tayte Adjustable Sofa

Rated By: Joe shmo on 1/7/2017 2:22:00 PM
Title: Worst purchase i ever made online


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Legs broke so as i bought it. They sent someone to repair it only to they didnt and just ordered more cheaply built legs which also came rusted in the inside. will be selling to get my money back overall product rating gets zero!
Weekends Only's Comment: "Joe", we are so sorry this was a poor experience for you. Please give us a call at 855-803-5888 to see if there's anything else we can do for you.

Tropicana Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Belinda T on 1/7/2017 1:07:00 PM
Title: Sleek and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the middle console. It holds all our remotes. Plus keeps drinks from spilling. The couch material is super soft, yet looks like leather.

Tropicana Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Belinda T on 1/7/2017 1:06:00 PM
Title: Sleek and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The material is so soft, yet looks like leather. Very comfortable to relax in.
Weekends Only's Comment: Belinda, we hope you enjoy this sofa for years to come! Thanks for your business.

Simmons Bingo Brown Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Dustin on 1/7/2017 10:54:00 AM
Title: Comfortable but concerns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love that the chair rocks and reclines. However, chair is not proportionate when reclining. A little short in the leg area and the headrest is a little thick.

Cambridge 7 Piece Black Wood Dining Set

Rated By: Mary Ellen on 1/7/2017 10:53:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I wanted. Very well made and looks great
in my dinning room. Would highly recommend this table!

Clayton™ Firm Mattress

Rated By: Rox on 1/6/2017 5:30:00 AM
Title: Clayton Queen Firm - Amazing Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the best mattresses I have ever owned. In fact, I spent close to $2,800 on a the previous mattress I owned and it was not as nice as this. You cannot beat the price for the level of comfort this best offers. I knew the first night I slept on it, I would be keeping this bed. It is firm yet very soft if that makes sense. My back issues

Vineyard Queen Bed

Rated By: Gidget W. on 1/5/2017 8:27:00 PM
Title: So happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with this new bed. It is just beautiful in my new house. I bought the king size and couldn't be happier. The cherry wood is just gorgeous. What a great deal for the price.
Weekends Only's Comment: Gidget, thanks for the glowing review! We love making our customers happy like you, and we hope to see you again soon!

Pokey Traditional White Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Bed

Rated By: John G on 1/4/2017 3:09:00 PM
Title: Girls Bunk Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed serves the purpose as a bunk bed for a girls room. Decently made for the money and very easy to assemble. The key is Weekends Only...what a great experience purchasing from this company. The customer service is top nothch. Thanks
Weekends Only's Comment: John, thanks so much for your review of our products and our service! We appreciate your business very much.

Shevy Floor Lamp with Shelves

Rated By: MS on 1/4/2017 2:21:00 PM
Title: bedside lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This worked perfect in the very tight space. Holds our eye glasses and reading book. Perfect height for our elevated bed.

Ashley Alturo Brown Sofa Chaise

Rated By: Sheila on 1/4/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Just Right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect for a small apartment setting. I'm only 5'3 and most couches I sat on the depth was to much for my short legs. This couch is perfect my feet touch the floor when I sit on my couch. I enjoy the fact that I can put my feet up read a book and just relax. Enjoying my new purchase...

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa with Chaise

Rated By: Geraldine H on 1/4/2017 11:08:00 AM
Title: Love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The couch and chaise are so comfortable. I was concerned because my legs are short, if I was going to be able to set all the way back comfortablly, but I have no trouble at all.

Bedder Rest Queen Mattress Protector

Rated By: Vicky W on 1/4/2017 10:43:00 AM
Title: Matress Protecter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So far so good, but haven't had a spills or etc yet. 8t washed good when I cleaned the sheets

Kim Gray Script Shoe Storage Ottoman

Rated By: Theresa on 1/4/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: My storage truck


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really enjoy my trunk it is a very good investment.

Home Dynamix Canyon Ivory Scroll Cut and Loop 5x8 Rug

Rated By: Lisa M. on 1/4/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new rug.
Weekends Only's Comment: Yay!

Tropicana Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Lisa M. on 1/4/2017 10:18:00 AM
Title: Tropican Reclinging Love Seat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with my new reclining love seat.
Weekends Only's Comment: We couldn't be happier for you, Lisa! Thanks for your business.

Factory Select Sofa-Take Sample

Rated By: Josh on 1/3/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: Simple lines, firm seating, comfortable couch.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable, stylish, firm cushions, great design. So glad to have this sofa that fits perfectly in my apartment. Very affordable and great warranty.

Lars Brown Polyester Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Barbara H on 12/31/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title: sofa and love seat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
so far I o
love it and glad it is made in USA

Shay Queen Bed

Rated By: Saint Louis Shopper on 12/31/2016 1:29:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall Great Experience Delivery Was Best They Had The Bed Together In Less Than Ten Mins Flat And I've Enjoyed Her Since ...No Complaints Not So Expensive Can't Wait To Order The Matching Chest

Bittersweet Queen Headboard

Rated By: nispet on 12/31/2016 11:33:00 AM
Title: Bittersweet Quenn Headboard


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for the price. This bed is in the guest room and all guests hae enjoyed!

Triumph Black Power High Leg Recliner

Rated By: LeRoy E on 12/31/2016 10:59:00 AM
Title: Pleased with recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is in the recliner everyday. Very comfortable! Also. Like our new rug.

Margo 5 Piece Counter Height Dining Set in Cherry Finish

Rated By: Harry B on 12/31/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Perfect except for assembly instructions.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seat comfortable and stable. Table is solid.

Assembly is reasonable, but I learned a few things 1/2 way into the chari assebly that would have been helpful to know such as leave the under-clothe on - it is velcro'd-in, instead of ripping it out.

And no, the wine and glasses do not come with the table! ;-)

Ian 2 Pc Dresser/Mirror

Rated By: Alindas98 on 12/30/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: Looks good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to look at, drawers don't open quite as far as costlier brands but it was inexpensive. Sturdy and functional

Ian Chest

Rated By: Alindas98 on 12/30/2016 9:22:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks nice, drawers don't open fully like some pricier brands but good enough for the price
^to top