Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Customer Reviews



863 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Castle Rock 2 Piece Umbrella and Base

Rated By: MW on 5/22/2017 6:57:00 AM
Title: Broke Quickly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this late fall and pulled it out to use a few days ago. The base is very steady and should be a good foundation. It fell last night (umbrella down) and the entire top cracked off.

Braunsen Chairside Table

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/21/2017 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great buy !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been looking for little tables like this for 2 yrs. then found these tables. PERFECT size looks good and the price was unbelievable ??

Ashley Sheamus Power Reclining Sectional with Heated Massage

Rated By: Bob on 5/21/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: Sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great value and very nice material.
Holding up very well. We got the extended service plan due to all the electronics and motors.

Simmons Pewter Queen Sleeper Sectional

Rated By: Stephanie on 5/21/2017 4:28:00 PM
Title: Good couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the couch however mine came with 3 pillows as well. I am assuming the picture may just have the incorrect amount of pillows.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Stephanie, something is definitely up and we need to reach out to our vendor about the pillows. Thanks for leaving your email address, as we'll have someone contact you as well to get you the pillow you're missing.

Saul 6 Piece Gray Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: AB on 5/20/2017 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great sectional!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great piece of furniture. I love the feel of the material. The recliners and USB ports are an awesome bonus.

Bonanza Chestnut Leather Sofa

Rated By: Beth on 5/20/2017 4:35:00 PM
Title: Very happy with it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft leather and very comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for.

Mohawk Vernon Multi 8x10 Rug

Rated By: Beth on 5/20/2017 4:34:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful! Very soft and I have received several compliments.

Westbury 6 Piece Sectional Aluminum Frame with Red Cushions

Rated By: Michelle B on 5/20/2017 4:20:00 PM
Title: Exceeded Expectations


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this over the phone without even seeing it. It was a gamble. The color is more red than the picture shows and not overly bold. I bought throw pillows that have reds, blues, greens, yellows that compliment this piece. Extremely happy with this purchase and recommend it!

Summer Breeze White King Bed

Rated By: Quasean on 5/20/2017 1:12:00 PM
Title: Summer Breeze White King Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed is lovely and it was the first bed that had caught my eye when I enter the store. My girl and I love it. Great place Great Price can't beat that!

Albany Lazaro Brown Chenille Sectional with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Julie on 5/20/2017 1:10:00 PM
Title: Comfiest couch ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is so comfy and we get so many compliments on it when we have guests over!

Saul 6 Piece Black Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: J on 5/20/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product was delivered with a rip in the arm. The back of one piece was broke. When we called to have it replaced we were told they no longer had the product in stock. Now we have to try to find a replacement for a second time
Weekends Only's Comment: J, we're so sorry the product arrived damaged! That's a really frustrating experience. We do hope you're able to find something else that can fit your needs so we can regain your trust.

Ashley Wixon Queen Memory Foam Sleeper

Rated By: FRICANO on 5/20/2017 11:25:00 AM
Title: SLEEPER SOFA


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
SOFA SEEMS FINE BUT MATTRESS INSIDE DOESN'T SEEM TO BE THE RIGHT SIZE!! IN LENTH AND WIDTH. SEEMS MORE LIKE A FULL SIZE THAN THE QUEEN IT'S SUPPOSE TO BE!!!!!!!!!

Ashley Ralene 7 Piece Rustic Counter Height Dining Set

Rated By: Tim on 5/20/2017 11:23:00 AM
Title: Great set, nice extension


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like the set for our family of 6, and being able to extend for 2 more (need 2 more chairs). There was ALOT of assembly and the chair cross rails often showed signs of splitting the wood when hand screwing in the wood screws.
Table expanding gears losses up nice after a few uses.
Overall good set for the money.

Fusion Ageless Gray Light Gray Loveseat

Rated By: Diane K on 5/20/2017 11:21:00 AM
Title: Fusion ageless gray light gray loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 of these loveseats. The back cushions seem to get lumpy & I have to fluff the lumps out of the cushions
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Diane, gravity and regular use can push down the filling on back cushions, so it can require you to adjust the filling every once in a while. If it becomes a major problem, please give us a call to see if there's something we can do!

Camille King Storage Bed

Rated By: Penny on 5/19/2017 10:41:00 AM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm not much for review writing, but all I can say is that this bed is absolutely amazing. Sturdy, beautiful, and easy to assemble. Perfect for restful sleep, or intimate times without annoying sounds. 10/10 would recommend!

Woodbridge 5 Piece Dining Set

Rated By: Sherry on 5/17/2017 4:57:00 PM
Title: Very Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality, perfect size for my deck.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Full Sleeper Sectional

Rated By: Maddison on 5/17/2017 1:38:00 PM
Title: Great Value & Super comfortable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit skeptical about buying a sofa online without being able to see the true color and test the comfort. This sectional went beyond expectations! Big enough to allow 2 6' adults to lie on (while in couch mode) and a full bed for guests. We haven't tested the bed overnight yet, I laid on the unfolded bed for a few minutes, it's decent, it's also a couch so I don't expect great things out of the fold out (it's only for short stay visitors anyway)
The back is nice and high allowing for decent support, which is great as I found many sectionals I've tested the back seems to only go halfway up your back.
The color in the picture is what you get (maybe a shade or two darker but nothing drastically different)
So far so good!

Catnapper Siesta Power Lay-Flat Recliner

Rated By: Georgia W. on 5/17/2017 12:07:00 PM
Title: Catnapper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have no issue with the recliner. It is very comfortable

Ashley Tassler Black Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: Merrick H. on 5/17/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: EXCELLENT SERVICE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sofa itself is nothing short of what we expected! The service from all of your employees that we delt with were spectacular from the St. Peter's location to the warehouse we picked up the sofa. Thank you for having such a badass staff.


Sincerely, One happy Customer.

Juararo Queen Bed

Rated By: JWise on 5/17/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: Juararo Queen Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bed is nice, sturdy, and looks rustic modern. FYI it does not come with wood slats so you WILL need a box spring.
Weekends Only's Comment: JWise, thanks for the product review and for your business! This bed does come with slats, but you are correct in that the bed does require a box spring under the mattress. Thanks again!

Spirit Lodge 3 Piece Pub Set

Rated By: KATIE on 5/17/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price we bought 2 sets for our bar at the house

Stratford Gray Quatrefoil Accent Chair with Wood Arms

Rated By: Bob & Joyce S on 5/14/2017 11:01:00 AM
Title: Comfortable roomy accent chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought 2 of these for our fairly small dark paneled room and they provided just the right lively comfort of seating for 2 extra people without taking up a lot of room. We really like them.
Weekends Only's Comment: Bob and Joyce, thanks so much for the review and for your business. We hope you enjoy these chairs for years to come!

Somerton Infinity Set of 2 Nesting Tables

Rated By: Sandy on 5/13/2017 11:17:00 AM
Title: Pretty awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We actually bought 2 of these the price was so good. Also have the matching coffee table that has a lift up top! Sturdy enough tou could use the smaller nested tables as extra seating. Very easy assembly. The 2 tone wood tops are really pretty. We love all 5 pieces!

Ashley Brindon Charcoal Gray Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Kylie on 5/13/2017 10:33:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had my couch for a little over a month now and I love it! The whole shopping experience was great and I would highly recommend both the product and store!

Somerton Soho 7 Piece Dining Set

Rated By: Breezie on 5/12/2017 11:35:00 PM
Title: Somerton Soho 7 Piece Dining Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wanted a modern dining set and this one fit the bill. It came well packaged, with all the instructions and is excellent quality. The back of the chair is one solid piece so you just need to attach the seat and two front legs. The table comes with the legs in a solid piece, line them up with the holes and you are done. The chairs are very comfortable with excellent cushion. The thing I like about the chairs, you just wipe them off! Saw this set on other sites and it cost a lot more. This is good quality furniture. If you are looking for a really nice dining set...you definitely cannot go wrong with this purchase. I love it!

Jofran Calypso Brown Mosaic Accent Chest with Drawer

Rated By: Mary G on 5/11/2017 9:51:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love our new Accent Chest. It didn't have to be put together, looks beautiful and stores all my CD's inside. The mosaic is gorgeous!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Heather on 5/10/2017 11:52:00 AM
Title: Sweet Sectional!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just purchased this sectional a few weeks ago. It was the best purchase! So deep and comfortable. Holds up well with kids and dogs (my bulldog Dexter's favorite place is the chaise). Found out my best friend just purchased the same couch a few weeks before me! Would definitely recommend.

Dusty Accent Chair

Rated By: Carla on 5/10/2017 11:49:00 AM
Title: Hey and yellow Accent chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice chair for the price.

Ashley Barrish Beige Twill Sofa

Rated By: Denise M. on 5/10/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Comfy Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new sofa. It fits in well with the d├ęcor and is very comfortable & sturdy. It arrived promptly & the delivery guys could not have been nicer. They even helped us move out the old sofa. Overall, a great buying experience.
Weekends Only's Comment: Denise, so glad you love your new sofa and that you had a good experience with us! Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Fusion Ageless Light Gray Sofa

Rated By: Rosie P. on 5/10/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Awesome couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are LOVING our new couch! Sits up nice and tall, cushions are firm and supportive, and the pillows are great! Plus the price is unbeatable! And I love that it sits up off the floor - makes for super easy cleaning under there! And our cats can go in and out without getting stuck. The color is great and coordinates with our room beautifully! Can't say enough good things! Plus, purchase and pick up were a breeze!

Deacon Black Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Dervon on 5/8/2017 4:33:00 PM
Title: Cool chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A really nice looking and comfortable chair. Very sexy! Sit in it with your girl and its heaven!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Sam on 5/8/2017 7:35:00 AM
Title: Great Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price - this couch is awesome! I've had it for a few months now and love it.

Harbor View Computer Desk

Rated By: Bill on 5/6/2017 7:37:00 PM
Title: Nice Quality, Full Assembly Required


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Took some time to assemble, but the instructions are very well done. Now complete, this appears to be a nice quality desk for my son. Good desk for kids / small adults.

Ashley Ralene 7 Piece Rustic Distressed Dining Set

Rated By: Kay on 5/6/2017 4:23:00 PM
Title: Ralene 7 piece dining set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful and excellent quality dining set. Very easy to assemble and the chairs are very sturdy and comfortable. All in all a very pleasant shopping experience.

Haddigan 7 Piece Counter Height Set

Rated By: Laura D on 5/6/2017 3:48:00 PM
Title: Haddigan dining set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this set without even viewing it in person. We were in a bind and needed a set as soon as possible for our son's new home. Took a chance and won the lottery on this one. We were extremely impressed with the detail and finish of this set. Just looking at the pictures did not even come close to the real thing. It's beautiful and he is thrilled. Oh and the packaging was awesome!! Not a mark on any pieces, even though the box was a little beat up.

Aria Gray Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: Sandy on 5/6/2017 11:08:00 AM
Title: recliner sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The store has little to be desired. Service is poor and delivery is even worse. The sectional came to the house with a wedge in the middle that was rocking and unstable and the delivery guy just ignored me when I told him that. With calling the store and talking with a manager I was able to get the wedge replaced. This is not a store I will shop at.
Weekends Only's Comment: Sandy, so sorry your experience with us wasn't a positive one. We aim to always provide our customers with quick, easy, and pleasant service, and it sounds like we fell short in this case.

Paulie Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: Rico on 5/3/2017 6:03:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this and it is comfortable besides beautiful. It goes great with the coloring in my living room. Thank you.

Havana Beige Chenille Sofa with Wood Trim

Rated By: Courtney on 5/3/2017 5:30:00 PM
Title: Love these couches


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got the couch and love seat! Great size! Have this in our basement and i love how elegant the wood makes it look :)

Ashley Logan Set of 3 Tables

Rated By: Courtney on 5/3/2017 5:29:00 PM
Title: Great tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sturdy and great quality!

Braunsen Chairside Table

Rated By: Courtney on 5/3/2017 5:29:00 PM
Title: Amazing little side tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got 3 of these! Love these end tables! Great size for small rooms :)

Windsor 46" Dual ET Fireplace

Rated By: Chava on 5/3/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Fireplace entertainment center


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice unit. Does not take a lot of space. Heat is good for the family room. It might look like there is a lot of pieces, but once you get started it easy.

Summer Breeze Nightstand

Rated By: Danielle on 5/3/2017 12:34:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece looks elegant. Beautiful addition to the set.

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Loveseat

Rated By: David A Y. on 5/3/2017 12:31:00 PM
Title: Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Right color, right price, right quality!
Weekends Only's Comment: David, we're happy it's all-right! Thanks for your business.

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: David A Y. on 5/3/2017 12:29:00 PM
Title: Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Right color, right price, right quality !

Fusion Max Linen Sofa with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Andrea I on 5/3/2017 10:45:00 AM
Title: FEET WERE CROOKED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the feet were crooked on this couch, which was because of very low quality manufacturing. Technician cam 3 weeks later to fix it, but it was a huge pain! Workers at Weekends Only were not helpful at all. this looks nice now, but definitely not worth the money and the time I had to spend calling and taking off work to get this fixed.
Weekends Only's Comment: Andrea, we're so sorry your experience with the legs and with us was such a pain. We do our best to take care of any product issues quickly and easily for our customers, but it sounds like in your case we left you feeling more frustrated. In the end, we're glad we were able to take care of you, but again, sorry it wasn't the experience you expected or deserved.

Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2 with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Andrea I. on 5/3/2017 10:42:00 AM
Title: overpriced and poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had so much trouble with this chair and the people at this company. Feet were crooked and the dustcover on the bottom was torn.... took 3 weeks for a technician to come and fix it. Horrible customer service. Will never buy from weekends only again
Weekends Only's Comment: Andrea, we're so sorry your experience with the product and with us was such a pain. We do our best to take care of any product issues quickly and easily for our customers, but it sounds like in your case we left you feeling more frustrated. In the end, we're glad we were able to take care of you, but again, sorry it wasn't the experience you expected or deserved.

Somerton Claire Narrow Console

Rated By: Lisa on 5/3/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: Beautiful table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am thrilled with the quality and price of this table. I am using it behind a newly purchased sectional. I looked everywhere and this was by far the best option I could find!

Fusion Grande Linen Sofa

Rated By: Diane on 5/1/2017 5:43:00 PM
Title: Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Couch was securely wrapped when picked it up

King Henry Sofa Bed and Chaise

Rated By: Tom on 4/30/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: King Henry


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would buy it again

Francis Camel Beige Tufted Back Armchair

Rated By: Aaron on 4/29/2017 7:23:00 PM
Title: Good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair made a perfect addition to our living room. It's well made and beautiful. We even went back and bought another one!

Ashley Bladen Brown Padded Arm Faux Leather Sofa

Rated By: Colleen on 4/29/2017 4:13:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the couch and loveseat. It was a great price and cheaper than Walmart or Ashley furniture. At the price you can't beat it and my Lab's hairs don't stay on the couch I simply brush them off.

Catnapper Cloud Brown Oversized Power Lay-Flat Recliner

Rated By: Pamela B. on 4/29/2017 2:22:00 PM
Title: Hurts Your Butt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
With in a month you have to put a pillow in the chair to sit any length of time operates very rouff jerky and filling already seems to have broken down. this chair does not compare in quality of previous chair
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Pamela, this review is not consistent with the quality we expect from our vendor, Catnapper. We really appreciate the feedback and will follow up to see if there's something we can do for you.

Ashley Metcalf Nutmeg Power Reclining Leather Sofa

Rated By: Nicole on 4/29/2017 11:51:00 AM
Title: Great piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the quality of our leather couche and loveseat. My only complaint is that when you recline all the way there is quite a bit of separation between the seat and back of the chair. My husband is not happy about that.

Austin 6 Piece Power Sectional

Rated By: Vince on 4/29/2017 11:45:00 AM
Title: Power sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great, very comfortable, great value

Lucas Leather Power Sectional

Rated By: Christina J. on 4/29/2017 11:04:00 AM
Title: Comfortable couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great leather sectional. I bought this sectional about two months ago. I like that you can arrange the sections however you like or to fit the room. Very comfortable and so far has put up with two large dogs and their paws.
Weekends Only's Comment: Christina, thanks for the glowing review, and thanks for your business!

WXE Hold 8' X 10' Rug Pad

Rated By: Christina J. on 4/29/2017 11:04:00 AM
Title: Good investment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for under a rug in our family room to protect our new wood floors. It makes the rug feel like thick carpet. It is a much better quality than the cheaper versions you can get elsewhere. I would recommend to anyone wanting something that will last and make your rug feel softer.

Ashley Amazon Beige Microfiber Reclining Sectional

Rated By: Shawn on 4/29/2017 11:03:00 AM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good product and treated very good by staff

UMA Ceramic Family Jar 6"W X 12"

Rated By: BRENT on 4/29/2017 10:40:00 AM
Title: BOUGHT FOR A GIFT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WE BOUGHT THIS FOR GIFT AND THE RECIPIENT LOVED IT.

2 Tone Plush Futon

Rated By: BRENT on 4/29/2017 10:38:00 AM
Title: THE ONE WE BOTH LIKED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE WIFE AND I LOOKED A MANY FUTONS TO PUT IN OUR EXTRA LIVING SPACE. THIS WAS THE MOST COMFORTABLE AND WELL BUILT FUTON FOR THE PRICE THAT WE LOOKED AT. THERE ARE A FEW DIFFRENT FINISHES AND COLORS TO CHOSE FROM. THIS IS QUITE COMFORTABLE

Braunsen Chairside Table

Rated By: BRENT on 4/29/2017 10:34:00 AM
Title: BUILT TO LAST


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WE LOVE OUR NEW TABLES. THE FINISH IS BEAUTIFULL AND THEY WERE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

Palm Springs 7 Piece Contemporary Wood Dining Set

Rated By: Irene on 4/29/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Dining Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic purchase

Fusion Incline Platinum Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Bill & Fran on 4/27/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We also love our new couch and look forward
to many years of comfortable seating for us,
family, and our guests.

Avignon Cornflower Painted 60" TV Stand

Rated By: Bill & Fran on 4/27/2017 6:45:00 PM
Title: Love It!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After searching around we finally found this piece
and knew it was just what we wanted. Love it!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Crysta on 4/27/2017 9:04:00 AM
Title: Maier sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fine couch for a family of 5. Cleans well. Quality is ok, feels a bit weak if you would fall into it or onto it too hard or "rough house" on it. Super comfortable and the style looks a little cheap with all the stitching but easily covered by adding nice pillows . Affordable price. Product is an Ashley made by Benchmark who in my experience make experience are a quality company. Weekend only definetly offered this piece at the best price.

Ashley Hallettsville Saddle 4 Pc. Power Sectional w/Touchpad

Rated By: Jolanda L on 4/26/2017 6:56:00 PM
Title: Long couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the couch. We have not tried to test the touchpad yet due needing to purchase a cover protector to cover the cord.
Weekends Only's Comment: Jolanda, thanks for your business! We hope you enjoy this sectional for years!

Ashley Bladen Slate Padded Arm Faux Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: kay on 4/26/2017 1:20:00 PM
Title: recliners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my recliners. they look like leather but they are not. they are comfortable. good price and very good warranty

Moyra Twin-Over-Twin Gray Metal Bunk Bed

Rated By: Carol S on 4/26/2017 12:53:00 PM
Title: Great Bunk Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this bunk bed for our grandsons, ages 8 and 9. We are very happy with this bed; the top bunk rails extend 8" above the mattress we had, and they are quite sturdy. The bottom rung of the ladder is unusable because it is at the same level as the frame, but that doesn't effect the 8 year-old's ability to climb up. Highly recommend this bed!
Weekends Only's Comment: Carol, we hope your grandsons love this for many years! Thanks for your business.

Ashley Chento Jute Mid Century Loveseat

Rated By: J B on 4/26/2017 11:16:00 AM
Title: So versatile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This loveseat is my favorite piece of furniture in my house. The focal point of a little, global seating area. This style appeals to not only modern/global taste, but my traditional-style family members rave over this style as well. Very supportive and comfortable.

Ashley Bladen Brown Padded Arm Faux Leather Sofa

Rated By: J B on 4/26/2017 11:14:00 AM
Title: Awesome purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is everything that we were looking for. We wanted a worn, leather look without actual leather. All of our guests cannot believe that this couch is not leather, and they also can't stop talking about how comfortable it is. You will not regret this one!

Bedder Rest Queen Mattress Protector

Rated By: Mb on 4/26/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Ok, thin product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cover was okay as a protector. However so thin it may not last
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Mb, we understand your concern about how thin the protector is, and the manufacturer makes it that way so you can actually feel your mattress. It does come with a manufacturer warranty just in case something does happen. Thanks for your business!

Shay 5 Piece Queen Bedroom

Rated By: KPR on 4/25/2017 11:50:00 AM
Title: Misleading Quantity


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A bed frame is ONE piece, not 4. MAYBE the foot board and head board can be separated, but each rail too? What's next, will the dresser drawers be labeled as pieces?
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi KPR, we're sorry for the confusion about the number of pieces included. We count headboard, footboard, rails, dresser, and mirror as one piece each to distinguish from sets where we sell just the headboard, dresser, and mirror. For all of our items we list what's included, but again, sorry for the confusion.

Heartland Bunk Bed with Drawers

Rated By: Bri on 4/25/2017 10:25:00 AM
Title: Great Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall the bunk bed is really sturdy and nice. We where given the wrong pieces and we where also missing screws. We where able to improvise and make it work since we no longer stay by a weekend only. The directions also states that you can put there bed together using a Philips and flat head screwdriver, but we definitely needed a drill.

Ashley Glambrey 5 Piece Traditional Dining Set

Rated By: MVKB on 4/25/2017 5:53:00 AM
Title: Ashley Glambrey Dining Set - 5 Pc


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall, I am enjoying this set. I like the design a lot. It took us a while to put it together. One weld on a chair that holds the padded seat was broken.

Alpine Ridge 7 Piece Contemporary Pub Dining Set

Rated By: Todd on 4/24/2017 8:27:00 PM
Title: Disappointed in Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After having this set for 2 weeks one stool broke and the table top had a white spot from putting a paper plate on it. If you buy this set you definitely want to get the extra warranty. Weekends only will only let you return anything if it is within 7 days
Weekends Only's Comment: Todd, we're sorry you're not happy with this set. Please contact our customer service team and we'd be happy to setup a technician to come to your home to assess if this item can be repaired.

Ashley Dresbar 7 Piece Rustic Farmhouse Dining Set

Rated By: luis m. on 4/23/2017 8:46:00 PM
Title: silas y mesa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
muy buenas y bonitas, nada de que quejarme
Weekends Only's Comment: Gracias, Luis!

Harlington 4 Pc. Wall Unit

Rated By: Ben on 4/22/2017 5:08:00 PM
Title: Great Entertainment Center


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great unit, we took a gamble because it said "assembly required" but it came 4 boxes with very limited assembly needed. All you needed to do was take it out of the shipping crate, attach the top ledge and attach the hardware. We are really happy with this purchase.

Ashley Breville Brown Faux Leather Traditional Sofa

Rated By: Josh on 4/22/2017 2:31:00 PM
Title: Better than real leather


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought two of these couches about 2 months ago. They're softer and much more comfortable than real leather. Having children, we were worried about durability but so far so good.

We have two very large dogs and while they're not allowed up on these couches, they'll occasionally drag their claws across the fabric when playing around. To date, we've not had any scratches or visible blemishes.

Oh, and they look great, too.

Breville Queen Memory Foam Sleeper Sofa

Rated By: red on 4/22/2017 12:30:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sofa is a beautiful piece of furniture. Everyone that has seen it has commented on how nice it looks. It is extremely comfortable looks like leather but is actually microfiber. An extra benefit is the memory foam mattress which the grandkids love when they have sleep overs. I would definitely purchase this sofa again.

Ashley Trudell 62" TV Stand

Rated By: Beata H. on 4/22/2017 10:55:00 AM
Title: Stylish design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice console, well made, great design

Truman Full Bed

Rated By: Marsha H on 4/22/2017 10:55:00 AM
Title: Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Doing good

Alcott 5 Piece Queen Bedroom

Rated By: nick on 4/22/2017 10:40:00 AM
Title: NICE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
dont know where to put the HUGE mirror, bed is sturdy and delivery people were nice except they didnt put on the handles!? I spent a crap ton on this and had to put the handles on myself. Other than that make sure you measure the night stands (optional). They are way bigger than they look in store

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Becky on 4/17/2017 1:46:00 PM
Title: Great buy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sectional is just the right size for my family and still fits in my living space. It is fairly firm-doesn't sink down like some, but is very comfortable-even to sleep on!

Ashley Dylan Brown Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Bill on 4/16/2017 9:23:00 PM
Title: Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I knew what I wanted and this chair fit the bill and Weekends Only had the best price

Total Defense King Mattress Protector

Rated By: Daniel (sales associate at Fairview Heights) on 4/16/2017 7:43:00 PM
Title: Really is total defense!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Having a toddler at home makes things a bit messy, being surrounded on all sides of the mattress by the protective sleeve has already proved beneficial in the two weeks I have been using it! Thanks for this amazing product!

Mason Peacock Blue Sofa

Rated By: Kiara C on 4/15/2017 9:37:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this sofa I also bought the loveseat and the color is beautiful. I was searching for something different and this did it for me

Ashley Ralene 7 Piece Rustic Counter Height Dining Set

Rated By: Dave S on 4/15/2017 6:39:00 PM
Title: Dining set review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful finish - beautiful piece of furniture. We love it in our house!

Rachlin Kingston All Leather Tufted Sofa

Rated By: Jessica S on 4/14/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We didn't have terribly high hopes for finding a nice leather sofa when we walked into Weekends Only, but we were pleasantly surprised when we found this beauty. It is exactly what we wanted. We didn't want something where you would sink down into the cushions, that's why we were getting a new sofa in the first place! This one has springs in the seat cushions, instead of foam, so we are hopeful that it will last a good long time. So far, it's working out great for us and our four-year-old. We were also impressed with the protection plan that we were offered. They will repair anything for, I think, a couple of years. And it wasn't terribly expensive to buy the plan. We only have the sofa for a month or two, so we haven't needed to use the plan yet, but it's nice to know that we can if we need to.

Summer Breeze White 5 Piece Queen Bedroom Set

Rated By: Very pleased on 4/13/2017 1:46:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Its name, "Summer Breeze" accurately describes the feeling it gave to the room. I replaced an oak bedroom set. The Summer Breeze set made the room feel bright and airy. The quality of the product is great and I don't see any downside so far.

Celestial Queen Bed

Rated By: Krystal on 4/13/2017 1:07:00 PM
Title: Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it , I get A lot of Compliments

White Cottage Server

Rated By: K thomas on 4/13/2017 8:37:00 AM
Title: Cottage server


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love it!!great quality and craftsmanship

Palm Springs 7 Piece Contemporary Wood Dining Set

Rated By: Irene on 4/12/2017 7:50:00 PM
Title: Dining Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with this 7 piece Dining Set. It's beautiful and sturdy. Had to tighten a few screws when we got it home, but otherwise in great shape!! Love it!

Heirloom Teal Blue Linen Accent Chair with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Lori on 4/12/2017 6:25:00 PM
Title: Absolutely love this chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the color, the comfort and the price - highly recommend it and Weekends Only! We buy almost all of our furniture there! Great quality for great prices!

WXE Hold 8' X 10' Rug Pad

Rated By: Jessica on 4/12/2017 4:44:00 PM
Title: Would purchase again!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pad adds extra comfort and fits perfectly under our 8x10 rug. It also grips nicely and our rug has not moved at all. Would definitely purchase again!

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Kate on 4/12/2017 11:35:00 AM
Title: Very nice for the price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this online and picked it up the following weekend. The quality is pretty amazing for the price. Highly recommend this couch.

Ledelle 5 Piece King Bedroom

Rated By: Laura KB on 4/12/2017 10:50:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I love our new bedroom furniture! This set is so beautiful and makes the statement we really wanted. We have a large bedroom and were afraid that the size and bulk of this set would make the room look smaller and it did just the opposite! Somehow, the room looks bigger and more amazing! I am so very pleased with this set! Only thing is the drawers are smaller than our last set so that was an adjustment, but I wouldn't even say it was a complaint. Just different. We get so many compliments on it and love the class that it brings to our farmhouse. Absolutely perfect choice!!

Ashley Alzena Brown Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Debbie C on 4/12/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Brown Rocker Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair is great. When we finally decided to get it, we were going to get two of the same but the floor model was the only one left. Our fault for putting it off. We had to wait a little bit for them to take it off the floor and get it ready for loading but it was worth it.

Ashley Barrettsville Brown Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Debbie C on 4/12/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Leather Rocker Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair is great. We had to wait a little to get it loaded but was worth it.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Krystal on 4/9/2017 4:24:00 PM
Title: Great buy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy & easy to clean!

Simon Li Samuel Leather Tufted Sofa

Rated By: KING on 4/8/2017 5:25:00 PM
Title: Worth the money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I and my wife bought this sofa and love seat three weeks ago. we love it and our friends like it as well. Its bring out the beautiful of our livingroom. The color and quality is amazing. You will not regret it if you purchase this furniture.

Sundance Leather Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Sandy S. on 4/8/2017 2:23:00 PM
Title: Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our glider reclining love seat. The gliding was what sold us on it. It is very comfortable.
Weekends Only's Comment: Sandy, we hope you love this loveseat for years to come!
^to top