Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Customer Reviews



874 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Ashley Light Brown Trishley Home Office Desk

Rated By: Dena M on 8/17/2017 8:13:00 AM
Title: Great desk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the desk. It's very sturdy and we receive a lot of compliments on it. We use it as a computer desk in a small hearth room off our kitchen. I'm not sure what type of wood it is though.....it is odd. Almost has a sort of plastic look to it but looks good none the less.

HomeStretch Arcas Brown Reclining Sectional

Rated By: Ken S. on 8/16/2017 4:04:00 PM
Title: HomeStretch Arcas Brown Reclining Sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sectional had all the features we were looking for. It seats 6 comfortably and has 4 recliners. The 2 tone finish matched our decor and the brushed leather look was very appealing.

Sauder Cannery Bridge Lintel Oak Barn Door 60" TV Stand

Rated By: Teresa D. on 8/16/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Everyone Loves This


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It took two guys and about 40 minutes to out together but it's well worth it. I get compliments on it from everyone who comes over. It's sturdy and well made. We love it.

Clayton™ Pocketed Coil Gel Latex Plush Mattress

Rated By: Chris S on 8/16/2017 12:20:00 PM
Title: just the right mix!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Matress offers great support with the cushiness of memory foam. Also much cooler to sleep on! Replaced our "temperpedic" type after 2yrs with this model. Great decision!
Weekends Only's Comment: Chris, we're so happy to see you like your mattress. Thanks for choosing us!

Palm Springs 7 Piece Contemporary Wood Dining Set

Rated By: MJH on 8/16/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice construction. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

Austin 6 Piece Power Sectional

Rated By: Debbie J. on 8/16/2017 11:18:00 AM
Title: Austin sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very satisfied with this purchase. This furniture is very comfortable and is very well made.

Simmons Gavin Taupe Chenille Sectional

Rated By: Erica G on 8/16/2017 10:17:00 AM
Title: Very comfortable couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the cushions and support that this couch offers. The color is grea too, the taupe allows it to coordinate well with our warm wood floors and he cool tones of our blue walls! Only thing I wish I would have paid attention too before getting it home was the feet are plastic so we are looking to replace them with some wood ones to achieve a more complete look.

Melrose™ Innerspring Cool Gel Firm Mattress

Rated By: Damian M. on 8/16/2017 9:42:00 AM
Title: Fantastic mattress, so-so packaging and box spring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well I purchased this mattress upon moving to a new apartment and have loved it. I'm fairly rough on my body due to my career in archaeology, so having a supportive bed is a must. Unfortunately I picked it up on a rainy weekend, and although the staff said the packaging should be waterproof and I wrapped it in several other tarps to be sure, I ended up with a water stain that voided my warranty. What was annoying is that one of the slats in the boxspring I purchased at the same time snapped near the headboard about a week after purchase. It hasn't impacted my sleep, but I was a little annoyed at the time for obvious reasons.
Pros: Mattress is fantastic
Cons: Don't trust packing plastic even in a light sprinkle.

Styleline Darling Navy Twill Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Anthony on 8/16/2017 9:25:00 AM
Title: Meh


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You get what you pay for. First time we purchased from Weekends Only and while we loved the experience, the quality of the couch is subpar. Again, paying the price we paid is what we should have expected.

Ashley Rotation Gray Microfiber Power Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: deb on 8/16/2017 9:23:00 AM
Title: reclining


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
it is beautiful...the staff was the most helpful.

Amelia Computer Desk W/Hutch

Rated By: Theresa on 8/16/2017 4:38:00 AM
Title: Desk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This desk was very easy to put together and is beautiful & strong. Love the price.

HomeStretch Clyde Big Man Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Lily on 8/16/2017 1:01:00 AM
Title: Cloud


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this chair! Its like sitting on a cloud and with babies in the home i nees a rocker that is comfortable and where i can rock em to sleeo

Shoal Creek Desk W/Hutch

Rated By: Linda on 8/15/2017 8:54:00 PM
Title: desks-and-hutches-


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent, love it

Ingram Black Wood Wine Rack Table

Rated By: Lisa on 8/15/2017 9:18:00 AM
Title: LOVE THIS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great wine accent table! Very sturdy - somewhat of a rustic look. Get lots of compliments on this table!

Ashley Madison Park Cream Linen Accent Chair

Rated By: Kathy M. on 8/15/2017 8:16:00 AM
Title: Great Chair!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy with my 2 Ashley chairs! They had slight easy assembly and are so sturdy and comfortable!! The style is fun and everyone is surprised with the quality for such a great price! I highly recommend this Chair for anyone!

Greenough Twin Panel Bed

Rated By: FONZY on 8/14/2017 8:54:00 PM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this Twin Bed with Mattress for the spare room. It goes nicely in the room. Worth the money. Mattress is great too.

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: patrick p. on 8/14/2017 8:02:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
had an old leather couch that was past its prime. got this new couch and now i can take a nap no problem.
Weekends Only's Comment: Patrick, thanks for the business, and keep nappin'!

Ashley Dylan Brown Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: EJ T. on 8/14/2017 8:00:00 PM
Title: A King Needs a Throne


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Most comfortable seat I have ever purchased. The nice plush cushions make for the perfect napping chair. I beg for the day that the Lady of the house tells me to sleep on the couch. Being in the dog house never felt so good!
Weekends Only's Comment: EJ, best...product...review...ever.

2 Tone Plush Futon

Rated By: Julia on 8/14/2017 4:58:00 PM
Title: Futon review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is comfortable to sit on and it looks like it would be comfortable to sleep on but it is short in length and probably better for kids than an adult. I like the looks of it.

Ashley Creeal Heights Navy Twill Sofa with Nailheads

Rated By: Annette C. on 8/14/2017 1:26:00 PM
Title: Completely satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am delighted with my new sofa. Great quality and price. Product and sales staff were great. Delivery was perfect. I will buy from weekends only again.

Weekends Only's Comment: Annette, so glad you had a great experience and that you're loving your new sofa. Hope to see you again soon!

Moyra Twin-Over-Twin Gray Metal Bunk Bed

Rated By: Robert D on 8/14/2017 12:58:00 PM
Title: Excellent Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the ease in putting beds together and the sturdiness of the bunks. Another selling point is that you can break them down into twin beds. Normal single mattresses fit well on bed frames. Make sure you keep weight under 170lbs.

Chatham King Bed

Rated By: Randy on 8/14/2017 12:47:00 PM
Title: Looks great from the outside


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this bed because it was visually identical to our queen size. So we didn't have to change dressers or night stands. However, it wasn't built quite as substantial as our queen bed. The drawers slide in with a single guide on the bottom, and the mattress slats are too thin for the width of a king frame, even with the supports. We purchased some masonite, to support the mattress. The side rails are bolted on and therefore should be sufficient enough to last. Not a bad piece, but could be much better.

Maxwell Queen Bed

Rated By: Tad on 8/14/2017 12:27:00 PM
Title: Nice, but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nicer than the chopped version I saw in the store once assembled. However, I purchased it because I bought a new pillowtop mattress & wanted to eliminate my boxspring. It didn't come with enough slats & my matress had noticeable high & low spots. Had to fabricate several more to get the support needed.
Weekends Only's Comment: Tad, sorry to hear you're having issues with this bed. This bed is intended to support a box spring and mattress, not just a mattress only. We apologize if that wasn't clear. Glad to see you were able to fabricate more slats and make it work!

HomeStretch Leo Big Man Brown Faux Leather Recliner

Rated By: Stevie on 8/14/2017 11:56:00 AM
Title: Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third chair I've replaced from Weekends Only. My advise is don't buy a rocker recliner from here.
Weekends Only's Comment: Stevie, we're so sorry you've had to replace this chair three times! That's certainly not the level of quality we expect, especially from a brand known for its quality, like HomeStretch. We'll be looking into this further. Thanks for your review and for your business.

Carlotta Gray Settee

Rated By: Jeanie on 8/14/2017 11:35:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks so nice at the foot of the bed. Very comfortable also.

Optimus Power Reclining Sofa w/Power Headrest

Rated By: Jeanie on 8/14/2017 11:32:00 AM
Title: minor problems


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is very comfortable on one side, the other side is slightly uneven. Also the lights on the fold down cushion in the middle went out the day after we bought it. No book to tell how to fix it.
Weekends Only's Comment: Jeanie, please contact our us at customerservice@weekendsonly.com to see how we can take care of your issues. We're sorry you're having these problems, but we're confident they can be fixed.

Fusion Ageless Light Gray Sofa

Rated By: Lisa O. on 8/14/2017 11:19:00 AM
Title: The Perfect Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful and comfortable yet firm sofa. It offers lots of support with firm cushions. Great neutral fabric with fresh, sunny accent pillows. We are very happy with our recent purchase.
Weekends Only's Comment: So happy to hear you love it, Lisa! Thanks for your business.

Dara Black Wood Mini Bar with Wine Storage

Rated By: Tim E. on 8/14/2017 11:16:00 AM
Title: MINI BAR


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a nice fun little piece, I've received many compliments on it.

Ashley Medium Brown Hamlyn Lift-Top Table

Rated By: TIM E. on 8/14/2017 11:14:00 AM
Title: LIFT TOP TABLE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.
WHAT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS WAS THE TEAM THAT DELIVERED MY FURNITURE! EXCELLENT, CURTIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.
Weekends Only's Comment: Tim, we're so happy that you're happy! Thanks for your business. We hope to see you again soon.

Graphite Gray Queen Bed

Rated By: Jax on 8/13/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love this bed, it's very sturdy and fashionable for the price paid!!!

Ashley Lochian Beige Chenille Pocketed Coil Sofa

Rated By: Katy on 8/8/2017 7:55:00 AM
Title: Not happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Middle cushion separates,leaving a gap so it's uncomfortable to lay on
Weekends Only's Comment: Katy, so sorry to hear the cushion is causing problems. Because you left your email address, someone from our customer service team will reach out to you shortly to see if there are options for you.

Juararo Chest

Rated By: Jennifer F. on 8/6/2017 4:04:00 PM
Title: Sturdy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect size

Ultra Cool Queen Mattress Protector

Rated By: Mona on 7/19/2017 9:45:00 AM
Title: High Quality Waterproof Mattress Cover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this to protect the Mystic mattress (also love). It's much heavier than typical mattress pads. It's cool to the touch. It cleans easily, BUT
note because it's waterproof - run the spin cycle in your washer a few times to get the excess water out, then dry like normal or hang. It's a great product. Highly recommend.

Ashley LaVernia Tufted Indigo Sofa

Rated By: Denise on 7/15/2017 9:00:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw this in person and it is even more beautiful than you can tell by the photo! The fabric is so soft and the color is gorgeous! Wish it came in a sectional!

Ultimate™ Pocketed Coil Latex Foam Ultra Plush Mattress

Rated By: Greg B on 7/14/2017 12:41:00 PM
Title: Best Mattress Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As an employee of Weekends Only, I was among the first to purchase one of these and try it in my home. Simply put, this is the most comfortable mattress on which I have ever slept! I have always preferred a firm mattress, and my spouse has preferred ultra plush. I was shocked to find this mattress is extremely supportive as well as plush, filling both our needs. The micro-coils really do their job! I recommend everyone experience this mattress!

Trestle Desk

Rated By: Denise F on 7/9/2017 9:02:00 PM
Title: Trestle Desk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I give it a 2 rating for 2 reasons. #1 is was a bear to put together. I feel like it should cost less if we have to put it together versus taking one off of the showroom floor. And I will add there wasn't even one on the floor, it had sold. And #2 there is a no return policy. I think I would have returned it the minute I opened the box if I could have, but I couldn't the cashier told me. Overall, not the best purchase I made this weekend.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Denise, we apologize this desk was difficult to put together. It does come flat in a box and requires full assembly, which is how you save money versus us building it for you. And yes, this item is made by Sauder, and for this particular manufacturer, we are sorry we do not allow returns. We do hope now that it's put together that you enjoy it, and we do appreciate your business.

Summer Breeze Black 5 Piece King Bedroom Set

Rated By: Maggie on 7/9/2017 5:03:00 PM
Title: Love the look, not the quality.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We loved this bed when we got it and it looks great in our house! It is the LOUDEST BED. When you sit in it, it creaks and make all sorts of noises. It even wakes us up in the middle of the night when we're rolling over during our sleep. I'm wondering if it's the quality or if it was incorrectly installed. We only got this in April.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Maggie, we reached out to one of our repair technicians about this, and he mentioned we haven't had many issues with this bed squeaking, so it could be an issue with how it was assembled. You might first try tightening all the bolts/nuts to see if that solves any of the squeaking issues. If washers weren't put on during assembly, that could be the issue, causing the bolts to loosen. If you need assistance, please reach out to our customer service (customerservice@weekendsonly.com) with your contact info and we can setup a technician to come out and take a look. We don't want you to have a squeaky bed!

Parker Traditional Separable Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Bed

Rated By: Ron B on 7/7/2017 5:52:00 PM
Title: Great Bunk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this for our sons room and he loves it. We looked around at many bunks and the price of this was unbelievable. We also looked at just single beds however they were priced much higher. Made sense to get two beds for the price of one. Took about 1.5 hours to assembly. This doesn't sit as high as regular bunks so sitting at the bottom to play games if you're tall is a little uncomfortable. But we still love this and can easily separate to two beds when needed. I'd purchase this again.

Englander Bookcase Wall Unit

Rated By: Ron B on 7/7/2017 5:47:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased two of these for our new home. They look great. We had to assemble these fully which took about an hour each. Time well spent. We would definitely purchase these again.

Parker Chest

Rated By: Ron B on 7/7/2017 5:43:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this for our sons room. It works perfectly as it's not as tall as some dressers. Four drawers is all he needs and he can reach the top perfectly. For the value and quality, we are considering buying another to use as a TV stand, a few drawers for video games and the remainder for whatever instead of a small TV that only holds so much.

Allison Chest

Rated By: Ron B on 7/7/2017 5:40:00 PM
Title: Great Piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased two of these along with two matching night stands. Great furniture for the girls room. We only needed to install the knobs and legs. We would purchase this again, especially for the price. Good quality.

Sommer 2 Piece Dresser and Mirror

Rated By: jmm on 7/3/2017 1:25:00 PM
Title: Wrong color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This furniture is NOT black. I saw it online and when I went to the store to look at it, it was a very dark wood but definitely NOT black as stated. So glad I went to check first.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi "jmm", thanks for the clarification. We can definitely make it clearer that the finish is dark, but not black. Thanks!

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Laura C. on 6/24/2017 9:42:00 AM
Title: Love It!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this couch and matching loveseat! It's very comfortable, looks great in my living room, and the price was great as well! I've received many compliments on it too!
Weekends Only's Comment: Laura, so happy to hear you love your couch and loveseat! Thanks for your business, and we hope to see you again soon.

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Sectional

Rated By: Keara on 6/18/2017 1:22:00 PM
Title: Frame


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Frame os garbagewhen I purchased it and the frame cracke with in two mos.of purchase. The cushions go flat quickly and material sags. When i called th company. They didn't honor there warrenty. please bewear of this company brand! Albany
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Keara, we apologize you're having an issue with the frame of your sectional. Based on what you wrote, you may have contacted Albany directly and not Weekends Only, so since you left us an email address with this product review, someone will reach out to you shortly to see if there's something we can do.

Brahma Brown Power Rocker Recliner

Rated By: TOM M. on 6/13/2017 8:13:00 AM
Title: NEW RECINER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WONDERFUL CONSTRUCTION AND EASY TO CLEAN. LOVE THE MOTORIZED RECLINING FEATURE. ALL IN ALL, A GOOD SOLID RECLINER.

Hollywood II Chair

Rated By: Richard F. on 6/11/2017 10:44:00 AM
Title: Hollywood chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice chair for our patio. I need to get another so we can have a pair.

Martinique 76" TV Console

Rated By: Debra B on 6/10/2017 9:50:00 PM
Title: Great Piece of Furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the piece. Just what we were looking for. Price was very reasonable.

Delivery guys were a nightmare. They don't even unbox or uncreated it. Told me I needed to pay them cash if that is what I wanted done. Called Weekends Only to express concerns over this practice and was told that was the way it was. Will not buy again from Weekends Only. This is terrible service.
Weekends Only's Comment: Debra, so glad you like the product, but we are sorry your delivery experience wasn't what you had hoped for. Sounds like we did a poor job at setting delivery expectations at the onset, and we apologize for that.

Jofran Casa Bella Champagne Gold 50" Mirrored Storage Chest

Rated By: Leslie on 6/10/2017 11:39:00 AM
Title: Absolute Perfection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mirrored storage chest is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly in my dining room!! The quality is amazing and it's better than I thought it would be. This was definitely a good purchase and the price was perfect!

Santa Fe Pub Table

Rated By: Barbie P on 6/10/2017 11:35:00 AM
Title: Santa Fe Pub Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The table fits perfectly in my kitchen
It looks great. Everyone likes it, the only negative is it wobbles, and we had to stuff paper under one foot of the table. Not happy about that. Can it be fixed?
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Barbie, if the table wobbles, depending upon how it's assembled, you may want to loosen all the bolts and re-tighten them evenly. Sometimes if the bolts are screwed in unevenly, it can create a wobble.

Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2 with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Paul t on 6/10/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2 with Nailhead Trim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 2 of the Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2. one chair had a smudge and also part of the arm framing broke just 12 days after delivery. We were given wrong phone information for our protection plan and after several days received an email saying our coverage did not apply. Went back to the store and was given the correct phone contact. A tech finally came out on June 8. to hard to fix because of the nailhead trim. Tech said he was going to recommend that the chair be replaced. Still waiting to hear.

Somerton Claire Cherry Etagere

Rated By: Liz on 6/8/2017 7:40:00 PM
Title: Wonderful shelf


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent sturdy product came together like a dream!

Max Dark Brown Reclining Sectional with Storage Console

Rated By: Indy Customer on 6/8/2017 6:50:00 AM
Title: Beautiful setup


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely comfortable, great color, durable color and modular for easy reconfiguration (except end pieces). Absolutely love this sofa!

Ashley Shay 2 Piece Dresser and Mirror

Rated By: Darlene B on 6/4/2017 8:51:00 AM
Title: LOVELY!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Shay Dresser & Mirror are both still in the boxes, but after I break down & remove my 17 year "old" bedroom set, they're moving in baby! Both pieces were very sturdy & lovely at the stores display & I'm sure that they'll be PRETTY in my bedroom too. Both pieces including my Shay Chest were all in the low $500's...nice!!

Shay Chest

Rated By: Darlene B on 6/4/2017 8:43:00 AM
Title: PRETTY AND SPACIOUS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Shay Dresser is still in the box, because I have to clear out my "very old" bedroom furniture, but I'm sure that the dresser will be perfect just like the store display. I'm going to have SO much drawer space...finally!!

Amaretti Beige Rocker Chaise Recliner

Rated By: Shannon B on 6/3/2017 7:14:00 PM
Title: Recliner chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son absolutely loves it

Pierce Chairside Table

Rated By: Shannon B on 6/3/2017 7:13:00 PM
Title: End tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like them a lot
Weekends Only's Comment: Shannon, thanks for your business! So glad you like your purchase.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Tawanna H. on 6/3/2017 1:12:00 PM
Title: Love my sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my sectional! It was just as the description stated. Fits in my home perfectly. I had ordered this exact sectional from another furniture store and it was on back order for over a month. I cancelled my order and ordered it online through Weekends furniture. That was on a Tuesday and I picked up on Friday. Love this place!!
Weekends Only's Comment: Thanks Tawanna! So glad you love your sectional and that you had a great experience with us! Hope to see you online or in store again soon.

Fusion Marcie Charcoal Linen Sofa

Rated By: E.M. on 6/3/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: Great Gray Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sofa was a great purchase for the price! Very comfortable cushions and back pillows. It is nice that the accessory pillows are attractive, too! The ONLY downside is the cushions continuously slip forward. I plan on buying some form of cushion stay for this sofa.

Barn Door 62" White and Black TV Console

Rated By: Mary on 6/3/2017 10:17:00 AM
Title: entertainment center


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good quality piece of furniture. It was just what we were looking for....lots of storage and absolutely love the barn door look

Melody Queen Fabric Bed

Rated By: Josh on 6/2/2017 9:22:00 PM
Title: Pretty but not a good choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What they don't tell you is that this platform bed was cheaply made. I was so excited once it was set up. There Is not enough slats to support your mattress . I layed in bed 5 minutes and the mattress corners fell below slats had to keep getting up to fix.. do bot waste your time or money on this!!! VERY dissatisfied
Weekends Only's Comment: Josh, so sorry you are disappointed with the quality of this bed. We do our best to provide a value at all price points, and again, we apologize it didn't meet your expectations.

Tivoli Bed Bench

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 8:02:00 AM
Title: Bed bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An excellent complement to the bed. Thank you to my salesman Al Hawkins

Sugar Creek Nightstand

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 8:00:00 AM
Title: Nightstand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent choice to go with the bedroom set. Thank you to Al Hawkins my salesman

Tivoli Queen Upholstery Panel Bed

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 7:59:00 AM
Title: Upholestered headboard


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product and thank you to Al Hawkins for your help

Sugar Creek 5 Piece King Bedroom

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 7:57:00 AM
Title: 5 piece bedroom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with this product , Al Hawkins the salesman was extremely patient and helpful in making decision answering all questions.

Broadway™ Pocketed Coil Gel Memory Foam Ultra Plush Mattress

Rated By: C J Lutz on 5/28/2017 11:18:00 PM
Title: Not the one in the store


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this mattress because of the way it felt in the store. When we got the mattress home it felt completely different. It was like a firm not ultra plush. Kept it for 30 days so we could return it. We also noticed that when we removed the mattress protector to return it that the stitching was coming out around the edges of the mattress. Highly disappointed in the purchase. Customer service was good in handling the return.
Weekends Only's Comment: CJ, thanks for the review. Because our in-store guests lie on our mattresses, our floor models will sometimes feel a bit softer than a brand new one since they're more broken in (we do replace our floor models several times a year, FYI). Glad to see you slept on your mattress for 30-days just to make sure, and we're happy the return process was easy for you.

Kenan Bistro Wine Storage Island with Butcher Block

Rated By: LJ on 5/28/2017 1:13:00 AM
Title: Great wine cabinet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I just purchased and assembled this wine cabinet. We're very satisfied with the craftsmanship, sturdiness, features and price. We found a wine rack at Ashley's Home store that wasn't nearly as nice and didn't have a butcher block, no storage compartment, only held 18 bottles and was almost $60 more! We're very happy with the quality and value of this purchase.

Alliston Salsa Red Oversized Ottoman

Rated By: Willie J on 5/27/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: Oversized Red Ottoman


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very Satisfied
Weekends Only's Comment: Glad you like it, Willie! Thanks for your business.

Sunny Designs Santa Fe Rustic Mosaic Entry Console Table

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:24:00 PM
Title: Entry Console Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful table. Very Sturdy. Well constructed.

Mohawk Brock Ginger 5x8 Rug

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:22:00 PM
Title: Mohawk Brock Ginger 5X8 Rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love it.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Recliner

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:21:00 PM
Title: Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sooooo Comfortable. Puts me to sleep. Awesome chair.
Weekends Only's Comment: Randy, glad to see you like the chair! Thanks for shopping with us!

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:19:00 PM
Title: Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome. Love it. Very comfortable.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:17:00 PM
Title: Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome couch. Very comfortable. Very pleased with purchase.
Weekends Only's Comment: Randy, we hope you enjoy it for years to come!

Rice Paper Settee

Rated By: Linda K. on 5/27/2017 7:50:00 PM
Title: Rice Paper Settee


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loving it! I'll be purchasing more items in the near future! Thanks Weekends Only!

Capsule Wingback Chair

Rated By: Linda K. on 5/27/2017 7:45:00 PM
Title: Capsule Wingback Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another fine product I purchased from Weekends only. Love it!
I'm placing it in my bedroom when I finish decorating.

Lucy Coral 66" Metal Geometric Design Bookcase

Rated By: Linda K. on 5/27/2017 7:38:00 PM
Title: Lucy Coral 66" Metal Geometric Bookcase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it! Instead of using it as book shelf, I decided to place it in my kitchen. Nice!

Ashley Bladen Brown Padded Arm Faux Leather Sofa

Rated By: Sashi on 5/27/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: Comfortable.. Beautiful.. Awesome Price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this Sofa this week .. it is super comfortable .. beautiful fabric .. nice color and the quality is good .. great couch for d price ??..at this price it is definitely one of d best

Ashley Wixon Queen Memory Foam Sleeper

Rated By: Parcenia J on 5/27/2017 5:53:00 PM
Title: Sofa sleeper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable sitting and watching tv , the same for goodniight sleep sturdy love it
Weekends Only's Comment: Parcenia, thanks for shopping with us! We're so glad you love it!

Sensations Camel Beige Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Katrina on 5/27/2017 12:44:00 PM
Title: Sits nice, sleeps less-so


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how nice and high this couch sits. It's very comfy and easy on the knees to get up to from. The cushions are fairly deep, and I never feel like I've "sunk in" into the couch.
It's not the best couch for taking naps in, tho. The cushions are just a little bit short, and are easy to slide out from under you as you lay down. If I do try to nap on it, I frequently give up; cushions halfway dangling off the front, needing to be shoved back into place. I'd be really hard-pressed to find another flaw in this couch, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a regular "sitting" couch.

Albany Smoke Gray Padded Microfiber Swivel Chair

Rated By: Katelyn on 5/27/2017 11:30:00 AM
Title: One of the best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have purchased other furniture from weekends only int he past and I must say we LOVE this chair. My fiance is 6 feet tall and I'm barely 5 feet. This chair fits each one of us perfectly and once you're in it you never want to get up. It is hands down my favorite piece of furniture!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: John I. on 5/27/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: Issues


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While I am pretty happy with the sectional aside from some poor stitching, I am not real happy with Weekends Only. The stitching on the chaise portion tore less than 2 weeks after purchase. It was an absolute circus trying to get someone in the phone to help. Finally after several days I did and they sent an upholstery specialist who immediately said we needed a cushion replaced. That was now 2 weeks ago and we still have not gotten even as much as a phone call telling us when this will be replaced. At this point I am not sure if I will purchase another piece of furniture from Weekends Only!
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi John, we're sorry about the experience you're having with your sectional. Thanks for leaving us your email address, as someone from our Warranty team will reach out shortly to provide you an update.

Ashley Tamilo 9 Piece Rustic Distressed Dining Set

Rated By: Amy M. on 5/27/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Wonderfully product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality and worth the price.
Weekends Only's Comment: Amy, thanks for the product review and for your business!

Simon Li El Paso Coffee Leather Sofa

Rated By: Laurie on 5/26/2017 9:16:00 PM
Title: Perfect Sofa for Bachelors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just bought this sofa for my brother's house. He lives with a roommate and the guys are a bit hard on their furniture but this the will fit their needs. They loved it and it fit in well with their other furniture. Was very comfortable as well.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Recliner

Rated By: Walters on 5/25/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Very Comfortable & Soft


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very Comfortable, Plush & Soft. Opens & closes pretty fast. Reclines almost flat. Rocks. Just what we were looking for.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Walters on 5/25/2017 5:32:00 PM
Title: Very Comfortable & Soft


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very plush, soft & comfortable couch. So far no issues with the power. We're hoping it lasts for a long time. The couch does open & close a bit slower than the recliner for some reason.

Paulie Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: RC on 5/24/2017 9:31:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is great and the price affordable. Thank you Weekends Only for a wonderful experience.

Casa Bella 32" Silver Cabinet with 2 Mirrored Doors

Rated By: Michelle on 5/24/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: Perfect accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought it as an accent cabinet in my dining room. Looks great with my cherry set. Cabinet is well made and provides the perfect storage for my holiday glassware and serving pieces.

Somerton Claire Cherry and Cream Leather Accent Chest

Rated By: Breezie on 5/23/2017 9:23:00 PM
Title: Somerton Accent Chest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This a quality furniture. Came very well packaged . All you have to do is attach the legs. Using this as my buffet in my dining room and it is gorgeous. Very deep inside with a lot you can store. You can't get anything better for the price. The ostrich leather on the front adds a sophisticated touch. It is a light white cream color and the shelves are already in place. Love it! It stands high off the floor and looks like a statement peice!

Mason Pewter Modern Track Arm Sofa

Rated By: Emily on 5/23/2017 12:31:00 AM
Title: Not a good purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had this couch and matching loveseat for almost 3 years. The cushions are flat and look awful. The fabric is pilling all over. the staples are poking through the fabric at the bottom of the couch, causing holes in the fabric and several scratches and scrapes to my family. After reading other reviews, wish I would have known the disappointment in this set before purchasing. We have the warranty, but I'm afraid after reading other reviews, it won't be covering much (contrary to how they explained and sold the warranty to us in store).
Weekends Only's Comment: Emily, so sorry you're having issues with this couch. Please contact us to see if there are options we can provide. FYI, the protection plan will cover accidental damage to your item, and unfortunately this seems more like wear and tear over time. However, we may be able to help with some of the issues you are having to get this sofa back in good shape.

Castle Rock 2 Piece Umbrella and Base

Rated By: MW on 5/22/2017 6:57:00 AM
Title: Broke Quickly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this late fall and pulled it out to use a few days ago. The base is very steady and should be a good foundation. It fell last night (umbrella down) and the entire top cracked off.

Braunsen Chairside Table

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/21/2017 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great buy !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been looking for little tables like this for 2 yrs. then found these tables. PERFECT size looks good and the price was unbelievable ??

Ashley Sheamus Power Reclining Sectional with Heated Massage

Rated By: Bob on 5/21/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: Sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great value and very nice material.
Holding up very well. We got the extended service plan due to all the electronics and motors.

Simmons Pewter Queen Sleeper Sectional

Rated By: Stephanie on 5/21/2017 4:28:00 PM
Title: Good couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the couch however mine came with 3 pillows as well. I am assuming the picture may just have the incorrect amount of pillows.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Stephanie, something is definitely up and we need to reach out to our vendor about the pillows. Thanks for leaving your email address, as we'll have someone contact you as well to get you the pillow you're missing.

Saul 6 Piece Gray Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: AB on 5/20/2017 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great sectional!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great piece of furniture. I love the feel of the material. The recliners and USB ports are an awesome bonus.

Bonanza Chestnut Leather Sofa

Rated By: Beth on 5/20/2017 4:35:00 PM
Title: Very happy with it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft leather and very comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for.

Mohawk Vernon Multi 8x10 Rug

Rated By: Beth on 5/20/2017 4:34:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful! Very soft and I have received several compliments.

Summer Breeze White King Bed

Rated By: Quasean on 5/20/2017 1:12:00 PM
Title: Summer Breeze White King Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed is lovely and it was the first bed that had caught my eye when I enter the store. My girl and I love it. Great place Great Price can't beat that!

Albany Lazaro Gray Chenille Sectional with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Julie on 5/20/2017 1:10:00 PM
Title: Comfiest couch ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is so comfy and we get so many compliments on it when we have guests over!

Saul 6 Piece Black Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: J on 5/20/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product was delivered with a rip in the arm. The back of one piece was broke. When we called to have it replaced we were told they no longer had the product in stock. Now we have to try to find a replacement for a second time
Weekends Only's Comment: J, we're so sorry the product arrived damaged! That's a really frustrating experience. We do hope you're able to find something else that can fit your needs so we can regain your trust.

Ashley Wixon Queen Memory Foam Sleeper

Rated By: FRICANO on 5/20/2017 11:25:00 AM
Title: SLEEPER SOFA


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
SOFA SEEMS FINE BUT MATTRESS INSIDE DOESN'T SEEM TO BE THE RIGHT SIZE!! IN LENTH AND WIDTH. SEEMS MORE LIKE A FULL SIZE THAN THE QUEEN IT'S SUPPOSE TO BE!!!!!!!!!

Ashley Ralene 7 Piece Rustic Counter Height Dining Set

Rated By: Tim on 5/20/2017 11:23:00 AM
Title: Great set, nice extension


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like the set for our family of 6, and being able to extend for 2 more (need 2 more chairs). There was ALOT of assembly and the chair cross rails often showed signs of splitting the wood when hand screwing in the wood screws.
Table expanding gears losses up nice after a few uses.
Overall good set for the money.
^to top