Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Customer Reviews



525 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

American Sante Sand Chenille Sofa

Rated By: N Wilson on 12/8/2016 7:06:00 AM
Title: Good Quality for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality sofa, seems well made and so far durable. Have had this piece for about a month with daily use by an active family of 4 adults.

Guinness Bar

Rated By: Brandi on 12/7/2016 1:55:00 PM
Title: Great quality bar!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This a a great quality bar at a much cheaper price than anywhere else. (Several hundred cheaper!) The bar base comes as one solid piece, the top and foot rail comes in a separate box and have to be installed. The only complaint I have is that the top does not have pre-drilled holes for the brackets to be screwed into, so you will need a drill to get the top secured onto the unit. (Or at least i did). Overall VERY happy with my purchase!

Albany Lazaro Brown Chenille Sectional with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Kelly D. on 12/7/2016 12:09:00 PM
Title: Soooooo comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this furniture! I also bought the round big chair with it - at first I thought it was too big for my family room - but I got used to it real quick. My family loves it!

Mystic™ Ultra Plush Mattress

Rated By: Mona on 12/6/2016 10:15:00 AM
Title: LOVE THIS MATTRESS.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I went looking for an ultra-soft bed, and found it. I prefer the "sink-in" feeling and this is perfect. I slept better on this from day 1.
It feels super high quality and the fabric details are beautiful. I like having a dark fabric on the sides too.

I added the "ultra cool" mattress protector to keep this baby pristine and between that and the cool surface of the mattress, I don't wake up at 3am to kick off the covers.

At first it didn't feel as soft as it did in store, but after a month of sleeping on it, it is perfect.

Nashburg Queen Metal Bed

Rated By: anonymous on 12/5/2016 7:49:00 AM
Title: Just what we were looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In a battle against bedbugs, we needed a frame that was metal, could easily be isolated (with head/foot"boards"), and was reasonably well constructed. There are mid support legs underneath that also require any treatment the outside legs require (so double the moats), but a good frame for what we needed.

Prystine Table Lamp

Rated By: LRP on 12/3/2016 9:54:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice lamp!

Casa Bella Vintage Silver 7 Piece Formal Dining Set

Rated By: LRP on 12/3/2016 9:49:00 PM
Title: Looks great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very modern looking, but very pretty too. Chairs feel sturdy. Make sure nothing is broken inside the box when you pick it up; mine was when I got home. Best to get protection plan too. Had no problem replacing it.

Fusion Sugarshack White Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: LRP on 12/3/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: I like it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 2 sofas. They go well in the living room!

Bittersweet 2 Pc. Dresser/Mirror

Rated By: AndreA on 12/3/2016 4:01:00 PM
Title: Dresser


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The three piece set is just gorgeous.

Bittersweet Chest

Rated By: Andrea on 12/3/2016 4:00:00 PM
Title: Dresser


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dresser is a wonderful addition to my dresser matched well with the room

Radburn Chairside Table

Rated By: Andrea on 12/3/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: End Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The end table is just the right size and goes well with our coffee table

Ashley Mannix Brown Bonded Leather Swivel Glider Recliner

Rated By: Jerry W. on 12/3/2016 1:00:00 PM
Title: Ashley mannix brown bonded leather swivel glider recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very, very happy with our chairs.
Weekends Only's Comment: Jerry, so glad you like them! Thanks for your business.

Paulie Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: Rita on 12/3/2016 11:12:00 AM
Title: Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the color and it's so soft can't wait till it's broke in.

Fusion Harper Ivory Sofa

Rated By: Michelle on 11/30/2016 9:41:00 PM
Title: Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So great cute modern and my dogs fur does not stick to it.

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Swivel Chair

Rated By: Mary on 11/30/2016 4:45:00 PM
Title: This chair is HUGE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this chair for a new home I bought and its HUGE! It's not as comfortable as I'd hoped either.

Ashley X-cess 3 Piece Contemporary Queen Bedroom

Rated By: A.M on 11/30/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title: Queen Bedroom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice but darker than the picture online almost looks black might want to go on store and see it before purchasing but color online does not match what it really looks like

Ashley Mort Brown Dual Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Garey Z on 11/30/2016 12:50:00 PM
Title: Reclining Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made superior sofa. Price could not have been better. Very happy, however be sure to get delivery as it is extremely heavy.
Weekends Only's Comment: Garey, thanks for your business! We hope you enjoy your sofa for many years!

Ashley Bohannon Beige Textured Microfiber Power Sectional

Rated By: Cindy on 11/30/2016 11:31:00 AM
Title: great for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with this sectional. We paid for delivery and could not be happier with it. We were able to track the delivery, we received a call right before, and the 2 men working were very professional, quick, and careful.

Delaney 70 in TV Console

Rated By: Barb M on 11/30/2016 10:25:00 AM
Title: console


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love it!! I love the distressed look and all the storage it gives us.

Ashley Nastas Brown Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: Barb M. on 11/30/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sofa is so soft and comfortable!! We really enjoy it.

Ash-Louie Chest

Rated By: Chuck on 11/28/2016 9:47:00 AM
Title: Chest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Same as night stand as drawers are somewhat shallow and small.

Ash-Louie Nightstand

Rated By: Chuck on 11/28/2016 9:44:00 AM
Title: Night srand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No assembly and does the trick other than drawers being small.

Bramble Roosevelt Black Distressed 3 Drawer Narrow Buffet

Rated By: Prn on 11/27/2016 10:05:00 PM
Title: Roosevelt buffet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it

HomeStretch Ari Red Chenille Rocker Recliner

Rated By: T Menchak on 11/27/2016 9:11:00 PM
Title: Really like this chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are buying a second one to match the first. Very comfortable chair and rocks well. The recliner is solid and very comfortable to lay in and sleep in. Fits great in a smaller space. We keep it on furniture sliders full time, because we have to pull it out away from the wall to use the recliner feature, since the back tilts backwards and hits the wall. (Our space is tight.)

Fusion Incline Platinum Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Jill K. on 11/26/2016 5:30:00 PM
Title: A classic sturdy sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the look of this sofa so much I bought 2. It is very comfortable to lay down on. It's pretty stiff for sitting and I sit up higher than our other couch because you don't "sink into it". That's good for durability. I have 2 cats and 60 pound dog that get on the sofas and they are holding up well. I do put a pet cover on the seats to keep the pet hair down.

Colt Brown Polyester Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: DBW on 11/26/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: Love these pieces


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We also have the matching loveseat, which has power reclining too. Both pieces are quite sturdy and very well made. We have big families, with grand kids as well, and both pieces have been holding up nicely. In fact, even though they are now broken in a bit, they both still look brand new.The material and the stitching look classy and both pieces are very comfortable. All our guests who have sat on them are impressed, and they all say the furniture is super comfortable. I would definitely recommend these pieces.

Carved Bevelled Leaner Mirror

Rated By: Mike on 11/26/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title: Mirror


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had a few dings & scratches that we didn't see until we got it home. But overall very pleased with purchase

Shay 5 Pc. Queen Bedroom

Rated By: Mike on 11/26/2016 10:18:00 AM
Title: Bedroom Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my kids & they loved it. Good quality.


HomeStretch Weston Gray Faux Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Valerie on 11/23/2016 6:00:00 PM
Title: Great chair!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't wait to get home from work every day and sink into this recliner. It is very comfortable!

Ashley Havilyn Charcoal Gray Loveseat with Pocketed Coils

Rated By: Valerie on 11/23/2016 5:59:00 PM
Title: Soooo comfortable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my loveseat. It is so comfortable and cozy.

Dawson Creek Chest

Rated By: Phyllis C on 11/23/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: Stylish Chest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent addition to bedroom set Color is polished and distinguished looking very modern look room is cozy and sophisicated look

Dawson Creek Nightstand

Rated By: Phyllis C on 11/23/2016 2:59:00 PM
Title: Stylish nightstand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very modern look that complements my bedroom color is great

Dawson Creek 5 Pc. Queen Bedroom

Rated By: Phyllis C on 11/23/2016 2:56:00 PM
Title: Excellent bedroom furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Dawson Creek 5pc bedroom set is very confortable stylish attractive bedroom set
Weekends Only's Comment: Phyllis, we're so glad you like it! Thanks for your business.

Clifton Park™ Ultra Plush Mattress

Rated By: Mary on 11/23/2016 12:32:00 AM
Title: Okay


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this mattress king size about 2 months ago. For being ultra plush I though it was a little on the firm side so I decided I would wait and break it in. It did get more comfortable but it's leaving my body imprints in the mattress. Same with my husband's side (and we are not big people) and since we don't sleep in the middle you can tell that it's more sunken in on the sides we sleep on. So it is comfy I'm just concerned it won't last as long as I was hoping.
Weekends Only's Comment: Mary, thanks for the product review. This mattress comes with a 10 year warranty, so if those imprints become more than 1.5"-2" deep, please give us a call. We want you and your husband to sleep well!

Ashley Tambo Gray Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Ken R on 11/19/2016 12:18:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One problem with rocker , you don't stay awake in it. To easy to dose off.
Weekends Only's Comment: Ken, that is a problem! :-) We are happy you love your recliner!

Ashley Quarry Hill Loveseat

Rated By: Patti on 11/19/2016 11:07:00 AM
Title: LOVE !!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a nice couch and durable and COMFY!

Ashley Quarry Hill Sofa

Rated By: Patti on 11/19/2016 11:06:00 AM
Title: BEST EVER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this couch .. super comfy!

Lulu Chest

Rated By: Erin on 11/19/2016 10:35:00 AM
Title: Will do for now


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a cheap dresser. You get what you pay for. The drawers are really shallow and a lot smaller than I anticipated. But it fits my daughters room well and holds everything she's got at 3.5 minus dresses. So it will do. My only real complaint that the sanding on this piece is sloppy. It's very rough in spots especially around the drawers. This is also a stark white, not eggshell or offshore so beware of that.

Holland House Carter 7 Piece Traditional Counter Height Set

Rated By: Karen on 11/17/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Nice Set but not easy to assembly chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this a 3 rating because 3 of the chairs when assembled were not level. Otherwise, the set is very attractive in my dining room. I will have to find some felt pads to put under the legs to level them.

Ashley Bisenti Oversize Sofa

Rated By: Heather on 11/17/2016 8:53:00 AM
Title: Super comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this couch couple weeks ago and love it. Everyone that has come over and sat on says its so comfortable and not like sitting on a brick like some couches. And its wide enough to be able to lay down and take a nap without moving the wrong way and falling off the side. Nice soft material. Seems to be made pretty sturdy.

Cottage Retreat Twin Headboard

Rated By: Mary M on 11/16/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title: Pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty but would have been nice to include the bed frames.

Ashley Nesbit Traditional Dark Brown Durablend Sectional

Rated By: Leslie M. on 11/16/2016 10:48:00 AM
Title: Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this

iR-10™ Plush Gel Memory Foam Mattress

Rated By: thisthingisaheadache on 11/16/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title: If only this thing didn't have a strong smell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loooove this mattress with one exception: it has a very strong smell that is giving me headaches when I wake up in the morning. I have had it for two weeks, thinking it would have faded already. Nope! I am thinking that some chemicals are leaching out and giving me these headaches... I will probably end up trading it in for one that is made in the USA.
Weekends Only's Comment: This is unusual, and we're so sorry it hasn't gone away! Usually there is some smell for the first day or so, but two weeks is long. As much as possible, try to air it out during the day, and if that doesn't work, please take advantage of our 60-night comfort guarantee if that smell hasn't disappeared by 30 days.

Quails Run 5 Pc Dining Set

Rated By: Paul M on 11/13/2016 9:58:00 PM
Title: Disappointed. Overpriced for the quality.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am only able to level 2 of the 4 chairs due to uneven pieces. The table came with no directions, unnecessary doubles of several pieces, and missing other necessary ones for assembly.

After having to wait the ridiculous time of 45 minutes for them to bring this to my vehicle, I'm very dissapointed with the quality and organization of this piece. I'd like to return it due to all these inconveniences and physically not being able to assemble it, but they told me they would hit me with a 10% restocking fee.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Paul, this is certainly not the kind of experience we want you to have with us. Someone will be reaching out to you soon to see if there's something we can do.

Ashley Long Knight Brown Faux Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Patricia W. on 11/13/2016 9:13:00 PM
Title: Rocker Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this strictly for my husband and he ABSOLUTLY LOVES it. The most softest chair he has ever sat in. Easy to fall asleep in because it reclines so far back and is so comfortable, hahaha, again 10+rating

Ashley Long Knight Brown Faux Leather Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Patricia W. on 11/13/2016 9:05:00 PM
Title: Recling Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE THIS, the leather is sooooo soft. Very comfortable to sit on and reclines back far. Very HAPPY with this!!!!!!!!! 10+rating

Ashley Brindon Charcoal Gray Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Den on 11/12/2016 7:14:00 PM
Title: Great sofa for the price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the sofa and love seat. Very satisfied with the size, I wanted a small sofa to fit my condo living room, and the build quality.
I'm single and no pets. I expect this will last me many yrs.
For the price it was a great deal!

Ashley Alzena Brown Reclining Loveseat with Storage Console

Rated By: Noma G on 11/12/2016 10:27:00 AM
Title: Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the love seat and the fact it was a very close match to the recliner I already had. Very comfortable.

South Park 7 Piece Modern Dining Set with 2 Arm Chairs

Rated By: Kim c on 11/9/2016 7:41:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Walking up to the store I saw the dinningroom set thru the window I went in and fell in love with it bought it and buying two extra chairs for extra company that will fit around the table perfectly. The table is made well and is very heavy should last forever the chairs are a nice size and comfortable very satisfied

Harbor View 62" HDTV Console

Rated By: Parker on 11/9/2016 10:51:00 AM
Title: To much


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
it took several hours to but this together I will never buy anything again from them.
Weekends Only's Comment: Parker, we're sorry it took so long to put together. We do have a lot of items that don't require assembly, so please don't give up on us yet!

Clarks Crossing 5 Piece Contemporary Queen Bedroom

Rated By: Rick on 11/9/2016 10:50:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bedroom set is very well put together. Very sturdy and looks great!

Ashley Sorenton Slate Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Rick on 11/9/2016 10:48:00 AM
Title: Amazing piece of furniture!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This may be the single best piece of living room furniture I have ever purchased. It's amazingly comfortable!!!!!

Evolution Beige 5x8 Rug

Rated By: Rosalind J. on 11/9/2016 10:46:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love the area rug!

Fusion Incline Platinum Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: kerri on 11/8/2016 10:03:00 AM
Title: Best couch ever!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The design of this couch with the modern rustic feel gives your home a beautiful elegant balance. Yet the couch is very comfy and relaxing. The pillows add a dash of color and keep with the modern colors

Fusion Maxwell Steel Gray Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Sara on 11/7/2016 5:48:00 PM
Title: love/hate


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of it! I just wished the bottom cushions would not slide out every time I get off the couch.

Heirloom Teal Blue Linen Accent Chair with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Sara on 11/7/2016 5:46:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is a perfect fit! Love the style and it's comfortable. Who could ask for more?

Palm Springs 7 Piece Contemporary Wood Dining Set

Rated By: Jen on 11/7/2016 11:28:00 AM
Title: Solid


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Table and chairs are solid, easy to assemble. The price was reasonable. Pretty pleased with this purchase.

Ashley Brasenhaus Black 70" TV Stand

Rated By: kathy c on 11/7/2016 8:45:00 AM
Title: TV Stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this TV stand. Ashley had the same thing but the price was mucher higher than this one at Weekends Only. Very nice and easy to put together. Love it!

Ashley Lavidor Lift Top Storage Cocktail Table with Casters

Rated By: bbqchop on 11/6/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: Table top is a little high


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The table and mechanics are excellent but before you buy I would suggest you measure how far off the ground the table expands. Will it be too tall for your sofa? It was for mine and had to order leg extenders for the sofa.

Celestial Queen Bed

Rated By: Danielle L on 11/5/2016 11:01:00 AM
Title: Beauty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bed. It is gorgeous and looks great.

Shay Queen Bed

Rated By: David on 11/5/2016 10:32:00 AM
Title: Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great value for the money! Great buy

Woodboro Coffee Table

Rated By: Donna P on 11/4/2016 9:00:00 PM
Title: Woodboro coffee table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really looks great,

HomeStretch Clyde Big Man Brown Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: sharon on 11/2/2016 12:30:00 PM
Title: chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very relaxing. Can't say that about the customer service.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Sharon, we're sorry you didn't have a great service experience. Please let us know if there's something else we can do for you.

Shay Chest

Rated By: JenSTL on 11/2/2016 10:17:00 AM
Title: A great chest of drawers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed an additional piece of furniture for my son's clothes. This was the cheapest one I could find so I went for it. I was really impressed with the quality of the item - especially considering the low price. It looks great in the room and holds a good amount of clothes.

Quails Run 5 Pc Dining Set

Rated By: Dave on 10/29/2016 3:07:00 PM
Title: Breakfast set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent furniture, well made.

Fusion Marcie Dark Metallic Gray Sectional

Rated By: Ashley S. on 10/29/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: Not too good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cushions are already showing ample wear and breakdown after less than 2 months of use. Also, if anything at all is even dripped on the couch i.e. water, it leaves a mark that is glaring even after drying or being cleaned. There is also a squeaking in the arm of the couch when you sit against it. Sounds like it would be a much older couch. The back cushions ARE detachable, not like the description online states. All in all, this is not family friendly. The furniture has not been abused only used like intended. Sadly disappointed.
Weekends Only's Comment: Ashley, we are so sorry to hear this product is a disappointment. Please email us at customerservice@weekendsonly.com to see if there's anything we can do. Also, thanks for the feedback on the detachable cushions, as we're able to correct that online.

HomeStretch Sylvia Paisley Pattern Chenille Hi Leg Recliner

Rated By: Pat on 10/29/2016 11:30:00 AM
Title: A Solid 4


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are really happy with our purchase, the chair is firm but may loosen over time. It is structurally sound and the reclining mechanism is solid. It's a smaller profile chair which is exactly what we needed for a smaller villa.

HomeStretch Clyde Big Man Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Gail on 10/29/2016 11:06:00 AM
Title: Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Is oversized and good for a large man. Being a woman, is a little big for me but very comfortable and room for my cat to sleep on my lap very soundly.

Levi Brown Power Reclining Lift Chair

Rated By: Jo Anne on 10/29/2016 11:00:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these chairs. Bought two. One for me and one for my husband. Very comfortable and looks great! They don't look like normal lift chairs.

Ryder Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Jo Anne on 10/29/2016 10:58:00 AM
Title: Very Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sofa is very comfortable. Easy to get in and out of for older folks. Really updates my family room.

Triumph 8 X 10 Rug

Rated By: Jo Anne on 10/29/2016 10:56:00 AM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this rug! Really sets off my new furniture!

Murphy Set of 3 Tables

Rated By: Jo Anne on 10/29/2016 10:54:00 AM
Title: Great tables!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tables are very nice and look great in my family room!

Clarks Crossing Chest

Rated By: JulieB on 10/28/2016 10:30:00 AM
Title: Very big and beautiful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a nice dresser that is solidly made and matches the mule chest very well. This is huge and will last forever.

Clarks Crossing Mule Chest

Rated By: JulieB on 10/28/2016 10:29:00 AM
Title: Awesome purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am ecstatic that I chose this mule chest. It looks better in person than in the picture. It is huge and has so much storage.

Mega Storage Black Chest

Rated By: JulieB on 10/28/2016 10:27:00 AM
Title: Sleek


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty black jumps out at you!

Exquisite Chest

Rated By: JulieB on 10/28/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Very pretty piecef


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty match to the other pieces. Solidly made.

Exquisite Mirror

Rated By: JulieB on 10/28/2016 10:25:00 AM
Title: Crowning glory


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mirror completes the look of this set. Absolutely beautiful!

Exquisite Dresser

Rated By: JulieB on 10/28/2016 10:24:00 AM
Title: Truly exquisite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This collection is beautiful!

Balance™ Plush Hybrid Mattress

Rated By: Jack on 10/27/2016 1:18:00 PM
Title: Balance is KEY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What an appropriate name, for this mattress has restored balance to my sleep cycle and already is improving the way my body feels throughout the day! The combination of pocket coil springs at the core with the luscious gel foam layers on top provide the perfect level of support, alignment and comfort--without being too "sinky" and without feeling like you're laying on a stiff block of foam. Mark at the South County store was extremely helpful in my decision-making process. He told me this model is selling well and that he hasn't had a single return or complaint--I can see why! I highly recommend, even after flirting with the idea of going with the "real" Simmons version. Thanks Weekends Only!!

Albany Smoke Gray Swirl Microfiber Cocktail Ottoman

Rated By: Nicole on 10/27/2016 8:01:00 AM
Title: HUGE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for, oversized just like shows in picture. Sits a little higher than I wanted, but worked out great with sectional we bought from here as well.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Nicole on 10/27/2016 8:00:00 AM
Title: Love our New Sectional!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am overall very happy with this selection. The couch is very comfortable and sturdy. Happy with this decision!

Kent Set of 2 Counter Stools

Rated By: H on 10/27/2016 6:25:00 AM
Title: A little disappointed...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Two buttons came off the seat within the first couple of weeks. I really expected it to hold up better.
Weekends Only's Comment: H, we are so sorry this product didn't hold up as expected. Please e-mail us at customerservice@weekendsonly.com to see if there's something we can do.

Alpine Ridge 7 Piece Contemporary Pub Dining Set

Rated By: Mike & Nancy G on 10/24/2016 11:22:00 AM
Title: We Love It!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This dinning room set it so beautiful and we just love it. It's perfect and the chairs are so comfy!! So easy to put together too!!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: margo on 10/23/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: great decision


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this sofa chaise combination and are very pleased.

Wood Calendar

Rated By: Sandra F on 10/23/2016 6:37:00 AM
Title: Wood calendar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Weekends Only not only has quality furniture but also a very large variety of home decor,lamps, mirrors, paintings,rugs etc.
It is my "go to" store for all my decorating needs...

Trishley Nightstand

Rated By: Sandra F on 10/23/2016 6:32:00 AM
Title: Trishley bedroom set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was moving into a new house with a very large master bedroom and I wanted a new bedroom set for my fiance and our new life together.
After watching Fixer Upper I knew exactly what I wanted.I looked up the Joanna Gaines collection and while it was exactly what I wanted the price was more than double my budget.
I had bought livingroom furniture at Weekends Only and I thought I would give them a try.Not only did they have a similiar set but it was less than half the price!
I bought it on the spot!I am so happy with my purchases there!
I recommend Weekend Only to anyone looking for quality furniture and home decor.

Apollo Ottoman

Rated By: Justin S on 10/22/2016 1:20:00 PM
Title: Nice Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sofa and ottoman are very solid pieces of furniture,

Ashley Justnya Brown Chenille Oversized Cocktail Ottoman

Rated By: T Jett on 10/19/2016 6:38:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love this set!! So comfortable and cozy!!

Kiera Traditional Dining China Cabinet in Dark Cherry Finish

Rated By: L. Davis on 10/19/2016 10:52:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very elegant!

Ashley Turboprop Beige Chenille Rocker Recliner

Rated By: mg on 10/19/2016 10:27:00 AM
Title: Recliner Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value for the money. Nothing fancy but serves the purpose.

The delivery service utilized by Weekends Only, however, is awful, & it costs $120. The Ops Manager at Weekends Only, after seeing all I've been through, offered to refund the $120. Thank you!

Ashley Linebacker Brown Bonded Leather Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Kristen A. on 10/19/2016 10:18:00 AM
Title: So comfortable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our new furniture! This couch is so comfortable for sitting on and even sleeping on. It wipes clean easily, which is great with two young kids. We wish we had gotten this couch sooner!

Searider Brown Microfiber and Faux Leather Sectional

Rated By: Karyn on 10/18/2016 9:15:00 PM
Title: slipping cushions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the couch because of the color , but I hate that the cushion slips forward and in the l shape it is into 2 cushions and the crack is right where your butt sits , and it separates the cushion.. annoying.

Bunkie Board

Rated By: Drew on 10/18/2016 12:49:00 PM
Title: Does the trick!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We wanted the new mattresses that we bought our kids to last, and although the bunk bed we bought has 6 slats on top and bottom, we thought the bunkie board would ensure even wear.

iR-8™ Firm Memory Foam Mattress

Rated By: Drew on 10/18/2016 12:45:00 PM
Title: Bought two for bunk beds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought two of these mattresses to go with the bunk bed we bought from Weekends Only, and the quality is awesome. We wanted mattresses that would last for our kids, and these definitely will. Came tightly wrapped in a box and when I opened the plastic wrapping, the mattresses expanded immediately. Great product.

Pokey Traditional White Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Bed

Rated By: Drew on 10/18/2016 12:43:00 PM
Title: Great bunk bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just bought this bed for our two little ones. Took my wife and I about 1.5 hours to assemble, and I'd say we're on the slow side. Looks great and the kids are thrilled. Bought two twin bunkie boards as well, so the mattresses wear evenly.

Albany Smoke Gray Padded Microfiber Swivel Chair

Rated By: Barb F on 10/18/2016 12:14:00 PM
Title: Super Comfortable !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the best furniture purchases we have made. There is usually a rush to be the first one to get this chair. It will seat more than one person comfortably though. Soft, cushy and easily moves if needed. We just roll it over a little watch tv then roll it back. Highly recommend. You won't be sorry. It is also a great extra sleeping space for teenage overnights.

Britta Beige Button Tufted Traditional Chaise

Rated By: Jenna on 10/18/2016 9:14:00 AM
Title: Comfortable and Stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this chair! It fits the natural curve of your body perfectly. The design of the legs make it look much more pricey than it is. Sleek and stylish for a great price.

Bittersweet 2 Pc. Dresser/Mirror

Rated By: Sharon P on 10/17/2016 11:56:00 AM
Title: Bittersweet King bedroom set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bittersweet bedroom set was just as awesome as the pitures. We bought a king bed, dresser & mirror, chest and two night stands. This set is very heavy and should last a very long time, we love it.

Mega Storage Black Queen Bed

Rated By: Shawn on 10/16/2016 2:33:00 AM
Title: Nice bed choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a good decision for a bed. It fills the need for what I was looking for in bedroom furniture. Its a lot to put together and some of the directions are not clear. I got the bed together and have had no problems whatsoever with it so far.

Chevron Heart Art

Rated By: JoAnn on 10/15/2016 2:32:00 PM
Title: wood chevron art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am redoing my bathroom in chevron, white and grey it is a perfect match and it is wood, I wish it had a matching one to go with it
^to top