Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Customer Reviews



903 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

White Cottage 7 Piece Counter Height Set

Rated By: Laura on 10/16/2017 7:16:00 AM
Title: Excellent buy !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the table and chairs. Great quality and perfect size for the spot we have.

Slater Ivory Storage Kitchen Island

Rated By: Anonymous on 10/15/2017 8:28:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have so much more room to prepare food and then can serve the family dinner on it as well.

Melrose End Table

Rated By: Shienna L. on 10/14/2017 10:58:00 PM
Title: 2 pc Table Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this table! It's very study, great size and color! Glass seems to hold well, even with a toddler! Highly recommend.

Livorno Grey Top Grain Leather Power Reclining Sofa and Head

Rated By: Jeremy K. on 10/14/2017 10:05:00 AM
Title: Very nice Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I want to say that this sofa is very comfortable. The recliner on both ends of the sofa are great. I love how there are many different ways to recline. You can recline it back as far as you need. And the hard rest is also motorized and gives support if you want it. The photo pictured shows it lighter than the actual color. It is pretty dark grey. I love the look of it. Also it sits higher than other sofas, which is great for me as I am taller. Highly recommend this sofa. When purchased brand new, there is some assembly. But it was rather easy to do. Also the main part of the sofa is very heavy due to the two motors.

Ashley Wixon Cream Chenille Sectional

Rated By: Laura on 10/13/2017 7:23:00 AM
Title: Love it !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love your new sofa. It seems to be well built and omits very comfortable. The only thing that's missing are arm covers, but I will make these. Love it !!

Holland House Enormous 9 Piece Dining Set in Walnut Finish

Rated By: Jennifer on 10/13/2017 4:37:00 AM
Title: Great Value far less than expensive than anywhere


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this set! Solid wood nice and sturdy.I found it on Pintrest and Goolgle searched the name and manufacturer. Many places carry this set but Weekends was by far the best price. Its great quality and a great price.

Micro Cotton Queen Mattress Protector

Rated By: Uleoma on 10/11/2017 10:59:00 AM
Title: Good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fabric and the feel of this .... definitely worth every penny.

Ashley Barrettsville Brown Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Terry on 10/9/2017 7:59:00 PM
Title: Rocker Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable to sit in.
A little hard to to put foot rest down.
Other wise nice chair.

Ashley Bladen Slate Padded Arm Faux Leather Loveseat

Rated By: CJ in Alton on 10/7/2017 12:20:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The couch we had was too big for our condo, so I bought this loveseat. The size is perfect, it is sooo comfortable, and it looks great! Love it!

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Sara on 10/6/2017 2:03:00 PM
Title: Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color is not a true gray, it has blue undertones. It’s very comfortable and relaxing to sit in. The seat cushions do not stay in place once you get up.

Ashley Maier Gray Accent Chair

Rated By: Shae on 10/5/2017 11:11:00 AM
Title: Grey chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great chair! We bought 4 of them.

Cano Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: David on 10/5/2017 9:29:00 AM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the price. Happen to be last in stock, great value.

Ash-Louie Nightstand

Rated By: Grace'sMom on 10/4/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Well made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The whole set is great. It's well made, solid, pieces. I have seen lesser quality for higher prices on the individual pieces as well as the whole set.

Ash-Louie Chest

Rated By: Grace'sMom on 10/4/2017 7:21:00 PM
Title: Well made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Solid wood, heavy piece. I saw no flaws, well made item. My daughter loved the whole set.

Ash-Louie Queen Bed

Rated By: Grace'sMom on 10/4/2017 7:19:00 PM
Title: Solid wood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bed is heavy, solid wood. I saw no flaws and it went together with no probs. My daughter and I put it together ourselves.

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: GARY on 10/4/2017 12:02:00 PM
Title: SOFA & LOVE SEAT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


THE CUSHIONS DO NOT STAY IN PLACE!

ALWAYS HAVING TO PUT THEM BACK IN

PLACE PUSH THEM BACK TOWARDS THE BACK!

Ashley Bladen Slate Padded Arm Faux Leather Sofa

Rated By: Marie S on 10/2/2017 9:57:00 AM
Title: Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sofa is comfortable for sitting, sleeping. Easy cleanup, we love it.

Ashley Bladen Slate Padded Arm Faux Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Stephen S on 10/2/2017 9:53:00 AM
Title: Rocker


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this rocker, it’s great for rocking my grand daughter. It is comfortable and easy to push the foot rest down.

Mason Peacock Blue Loveseat

Rated By: Kathryn T. on 10/2/2017 7:39:00 AM
Title: loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous and well made.

Catnapper Maddie Brown Faux Leather Power Recliner

Rated By: Kathryn T. on 10/2/2017 7:38:00 AM
Title: Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great chair, very comfortable and sturdy.

Ashley Sorenton Slate Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Chris on 10/1/2017 3:12:00 PM
Title: Two months later..


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the amount of room it has and how comfortable it is. Would definitely buy another for the price. Good quality for the price. We have a large dog, a toddler, and two teenagers, we can all fit comfortably on it. We wanted something nice but also sensible for our family and this has not disappointed. It does show anything such as spills or hair, so that's not amazing but makes it easy to clean up.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Mary on 9/30/2017 9:26:00 PM
Title: Fabulous couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is cute and comfortable! My entire family of 5 and 2 dogs can all fit comfortably on this with the ottoman!

Ashley O'Kean Cream Leather Chair

Rated By: Sam on 9/27/2017 11:21:00 PM
Title: Stitching


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Received my chairs and had to send them back because of the stitching. It seems they're Using a needle that is way too big for the leather That's not reinforced in that area. The leather seems to be tearing away from the stitches. I Was told it was not a defect and that is the way it was supposed to look, as if the leather was pulling away from the chair. But the chair is supposed to be contemporary? And if that was so, Why was it not consistent throughout the entire chair? It was just in some areas.

Ashley Discovery Rustic Industrial Rolling Shelf

Rated By: Amy T on 9/27/2017 7:28:00 PM
Title: Super cool shelf on wheels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cool industrial vibe of this shelf for my office.

Grace 5 Piece Contemporary Counter Height Dining Set

Rated By: Gwen on 9/27/2017 4:22:00 PM
Title: Table & Chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great set. Quality look at a cheap price. Elegant look. Love it!

Perth Gray Sofa with Reversible Chaise

Rated By: Yvonne on 9/27/2017 10:07:00 AM
Title: Great Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good couch especially for the price! Have had it for about a month now and no issues. The material is soft. No sagging or flattening from the cushions.
4 stars and not 5 because the chaise part of the couch is extremely hard.. Like it feels like I'm sitting on the carpeted floor when I sit on that part instead of a couch..

Simmons Pearl Essence Chest

Rated By: LynnB317 on 9/27/2017 9:26:00 AM
Title: Great Value Dresser


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Better than expected. The drawers do not have glides but it is very functional and worth the price tag. Color was even. Very heavy. Great value.

Parker Traditional Separable Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Bed

Rated By: John on 9/27/2017 9:23:00 AM
Title: Two Boys Love I


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this set for our two boys (ages 3 and 2), and they love it. Easy to put together, looks great, and has withstood the beating they give it.

Ashley Metcalf Nutmeg Power Reclining Leather Sofa

Rated By: larry on 9/25/2017 5:44:00 PM
Title: Not to good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One week after we received our furniture the usb ports stop working. The couch makes a lot of noise when reclining back.
Weekends Only's Comment: Larry, so sorry to hear you're having issues. Please contact us ASAP (customerservice@weekendsonly.com) so we can fix your item.

Ashley Alliston Chocolate Brown Bonded Leather Sectional

Rated By: Randall on 9/25/2017 12:40:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this thing. I've napped a lot on every inch of this piece of furniture and I never wake up in any kind of pain, just super relaxed. Highly recommend this piece to anyone considering it, it's awesome.

Ashley Alliston Brown Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Randall on 9/25/2017 12:38:00 AM
Title: Pretty good value buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this chair. It's ultra comfortable on my entire body, rocks and reclines real nice and easy. My only knock would be it's not very wide...which is probably more of a sign I could stand to drop a few pounds. It also doesn't recline back as far as I would like. These are very knit-picky, as I do really like this chair.

Ian Chest

Rated By: Catherine C. on 9/24/2017 2:44:00 PM
Title: Ian Chest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with Ian Chest. The drawers open and close easily and are free from any flaws.
It looks very nice in my bedroom and has been a big help with storage.

Catnapper Cloud Brown Oversized Power Lay-Flat Recliner

Rated By: B on 9/23/2017 8:12:00 PM
Title: Great chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my mom who has some health issues. She loves this chair.

Simmons Grandstand Granite Twill Oversize Sectional

Rated By: Laurie on 9/23/2017 4:35:00 PM
Title: Great sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great sectional with lots of space for people to stretch out. It is very comfortable and the cusions are not flattening out quickly like some couches do. We love this couch.

Simmons Bingo Brown Padded Sectional

Rated By: Kieran M. on 9/23/2017 2:04:00 PM
Title: Size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the couch itself and the material. Very comfy and beautiful. But I’m glad I didn’t buy it online... the size mentioned is the inside dimensions. The length said 94” but from end to end it was 118”. Barely fitting my living room. Please fix the mentioned dimensions.

Landen Power Lift Recliner

Rated By: Mike on 9/23/2017 1:31:00 PM
Title: Awesome Chair at a great price !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this chair for my dad who is fighting cancer. He couldn't get up out of his regular recliner. He says this chair is super comfortable and it lifts him high enough to stand on his own.
It lays completely flat so he can rest and even nap comfortably. Best purchase Ive made as a gift.

Livorno Grey Top Grain Leather Power Recliner and Headrest

Rated By: Dave H on 9/23/2017 9:23:00 AM
Title: Looks nice but ??


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall not too bad but in recline position doesn't give enough support on lumbar and there is a huge gap in chair we bought not noticed on floor model ?

Ashley Fairplay Brown Bonded Leather Sectional

Rated By: Diana P on 9/22/2017 9:03:00 AM
Title: Awesome furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A great piece of furniture. Very durable and sits comfortably. Definitely would buy again.

Ashley Bladen Slate Padded Arm Faux Leather Loveseat

Rated By: Carol on 9/21/2017 8:35:00 AM
Title: Love this couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy ordering, quick delivery, and a really pretty, comfortable love seat! Fits perfectly in my small condo. How much more could you ask for?!

Fusion Max Linen Sofa with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Cecilia on 9/20/2017 4:31:00 PM
Title: Amazing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have two of these sofas in my living room, and they're absolutely LOVELY. They are by far my favorite couches that I've ever owned! They're very comfortable in addition to looking very high-end. I'm so happy with my purchase!

Braunsen Chairside Table

Rated By: Cathy M on 9/20/2017 11:32:00 AM
Title: Great table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy, attractive, well made, and easy to assemble. The table looks exactly like the picture online.

Ashley Paramount Brown Bonded Leather Power Recliner

Rated By: The Brem family on 9/20/2017 11:30:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot get my husband out of the recliner. We LOVE the comfort, size, power, look & the two cupholders. It's a wonderful addition to our living room!

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa with Reversible Chaise

Rated By: Stacy on 9/20/2017 10:39:00 AM
Title: couch with chaise


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very nice Contemporary looking couch. However after delivery it was very firm and uncomfortable. It sits very high and my feet didn't touch the floor when sitting which was awkward. Unfortunately I returned and purchased something else.

Ashley Berringer 3 Piece Rustic Dining Set in Hickory Finish

Rated By: Tina B. on 9/20/2017 9:54:00 AM
Title: 3 piece rustic dining set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The picture does not do this dining set justice. I love it! It fits just perfect in my very small dining room - and when company came over for supper - it was so easy to just lift up the two sides and have a perfect table for four! This is a great buy and well worth the money!!

Townsend 5 Piece Queen Bedroom

Rated By: Cary on 9/20/2017 9:37:00 AM
Title: Beautiful piece of furniture!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered this set online, and was a little nervous not having seen it in person. I am beyond surprised and happy about this set. Beautiful and SOLID!! Love it.

Townsend Nightstand

Rated By: Cary on 9/20/2017 9:37:00 AM
Title: Beautiful piece of furniture!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered this set online, and was a little nervous not having seen it in person. I am beyond surprised and happy about this set. Beautiful and SOLID!! Love it.

Townsend Chest

Rated By: Cary on 9/20/2017 9:37:00 AM
Title: Beautiful piece of furniture!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered this set online, and was a little nervous not having seen it in person. I am beyond surprised and happy about this set. Beautiful and SOLID!! Love it.

Versailles Double Wood Bookcase

Rated By: Linda on 9/18/2017 9:39:00 AM
Title: Great buy for a solid piece!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this lovely distressed looking bookshelf for my daughter to use in her new apartment in Florida. She uses it for a tv stand and storage. it looks great, is very solid and she gets complements on it all the time. I love it so much I may go back and get one for myself!

Violino Spalding Taupe Pub Back Leather Sofa

Rated By: Alexandra R on 9/17/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: Comfy sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Enjoying my comfy leather sofa. Great purchase!!

Violino Spalding Taupe Pub Back Leather Chair

Rated By: Alexandra E on 9/17/2017 6:56:00 PM
Title: Comfy chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy and worth the price. Enjoying my purchase!

Orian American Heritage Halo Gray Polypropylene 8x10 Rug

Rated By: Sara W on 9/16/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've bought several rugs from here and they've always been amazing! This is probably my favorite one yet and it very well made!

Ashley Bladen Slate Padded Arm Faux Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Sara W on 9/16/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: Already Falling Apart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We loved it when we purchased it and it looked great but sadly just a few short months after purchasing it the right side seems to be separating from the rest of the chair. We also purchased the matching couch and loveseat. Hopefully they hold up better.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Sara, thanks for letting us know about your issue. Since you left your email address, someone from our Customer Service department will reach out shortly to get more details and to see if we can provide you options.

Marquis 5 Piece Faux Marble Counter Height Set

Rated By: Nakia on 9/10/2017 7:39:00 AM
Title: Comfortable seating


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I paid under 400.00 for this dining set it sits high and seats four comfortably. I am glad I purchased this it was a steal

Charisma Cream Chenille Sofa

Rated By: margaret w on 9/8/2017 5:03:00 PM
Title: great Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this last week and I really like it. The aqua pillows look more pronounced in the photo. They are more muted in person. The size is great for our home. I like that it has 3 separate cushions on the bottom, so you can switch them to keep wear even.

Simmons Bellamy Indigo Sofa

Rated By: Vixen B on 9/7/2017 10:25:00 AM
Title: Nice Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't think the pictures do this couch justice. As soon as I sat on it at Weekends Only, I knew it was the couch I had been looking for! It is very big and comfortable for lounging. My only complaint is the pillows that came with the couch had lots of loose threads. But overall, I recommend.

Albany Lazaro Gray Chenille Sectional with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Ally on 9/6/2017 10:31:00 PM
Title: Nice size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It wasn't too big but enough for 3 people to lay down and relax. The chaise could fit two people. Very happy with the purchase. Backs aren't attached. Our cat lays on top so eventually they may some signs but I figured that so attached backs.

Shay Chest

Rated By: Tonya on 9/6/2017 4:46:00 PM
Title: 2 Thumbs up!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks exactly as pictured. Very nice piece for a low price that doesn't look cheap! There's not a lot of space in the drawers therefore,don't plan on storing any bulky clothing but it's great for just about everything else! If I had more room I'd purchase the matching dresser/mirror!

Simmons Phoenix Mocha Faux Leather Power Cuddler Recliner

Rated By: Jerry H. on 9/4/2017 8:23:00 PM
Title: Great chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chair is great. So comfortable it gets a lot of naps in it

Violino Wilhelm Classico Red Leather Sofa

Rated By: Maria P. on 9/4/2017 7:40:00 PM
Title: Best Red Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My sofa is amazing. Not only is it comfortable, it is absolutely beautiful. It just pops against my gray carpet and walls. It is a rich dark red that screams class in a subtle way. I love my family room!

Ashley Bladen Brown Padded Arm Faux Leather Sofa

Rated By: Kristen A. on 9/4/2017 7:21:00 PM
Title: Overall great experience & selection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Made my decision easy, hassle free and the warranty was worthy-coverage is great to have to fall back on just in case anything were to happen to the sofa. The quality was good, and the price was even better! Great place to start out when looking for furniture. Wish I would had gone here first, save trips and errands to other places.
Weekends Only's Comment: Kristen, thanks for the glowing review! We appreciate your business and we hope you love your furniture for years to come!

Textured Deco Spheres

Rated By: FONZY on 9/4/2017 5:55:00 AM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice and goes well with all decor. Colorful and larger than others.

Greenough Twin Panel Bed

Rated By: FONZY on 9/4/2017 5:53:00 AM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought as extra bed, the mattress and bed are great. Comfort and looks are both 5 stars.

Sensations Gray Microfiber Loveseat

Rated By: Kevin on 9/3/2017 12:15:00 PM
Title: Sensations gray microfiber sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Same as sofa very soft and comfortable the armrest is a little too high but other than that I love it

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Kevin on 9/3/2017 12:13:00 PM
Title: Sensations gray microfiber sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft and comfortable. The armrest sits a little too high but other than that I love it

Lux End Table with Drawer

Rated By: Olivia on 9/3/2017 9:16:00 AM
Title: Decent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not overly sturdy, but looks nice and serves its purpose.

Optimus Power Reclining Sofa w/Power Headrest

Rated By: Amanda on 9/2/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Item was broken in one day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been waiting MONTHS for someone to come out and fix or replace my broken recliner sofa!! Someone came out and looked at it and said they would contact me in a couple days, it has been a couple months!! I'm not a satisfied customer!!
Weekends Only's Comment: Amanda, we're so sorry we haven't given you the service you deserve. This is definitely not an experience we want for our customers. If you haven't already, please reach out again to our customer service (customerservice@weekendsonly.com). Since all you left is your first name on this post, we'll try to locate your account, but it would be helpful if you reached out to us so we have all the details and we can take care of you ASAP.

Luca 5 Piece Contemporary Counter Height Dining Set

Rated By: Deb on 9/2/2017 4:49:00 PM
Title: Elegant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice set and the perfect size.

Ashley Brindon Charcoal Gray Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Deb on 9/2/2017 4:47:00 PM
Title: Great piece.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy yet comfortable.

Ashley Alliston Gray Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Dan C on 9/2/2017 3:57:00 PM
Title: Great Value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This recliner is a great value for the money spent. It matches our existing sectional and is a simple recliner, with few parts and no worries about electronic components failing.

Fusion Incline Platinum Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Barb B on 9/2/2017 2:54:00 PM
Title: Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luv it! Looks great.

Bailey Mirrored Wine Cabinet with Bottle and Glass Storage

Rated By: Tami on 9/2/2017 2:17:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I redecorated my family room to retro and thus cabinet fits perfectly with the rest of the room.

Ashley Wixon Cream Chenille Sectional

Rated By: Lily on 9/2/2017 1:45:00 PM
Title: Great deal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this sectional!! It was a great price as well. Its comfortable and i love the deco pillows that came with it. I also like that its nice and sturdy.

Mason Pewter Modern Track Arm Sofa

Rated By: lin on 9/2/2017 1:06:00 PM
Title: nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice couch very comfortable

Catnapper Cloud Brown Oversized Power Lay-Flat Recliner

Rated By: PAT T on 9/2/2017 12:26:00 PM
Title: Lasted about a week.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chair has been returned. Defective framing. Chair started leaning to left Power button also wouldnt work at times.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Pat, we apologize this recliner was defective when you received it. That's certainly not the experience we want for you or any of our guests. We hope you give us another chance in the future to make up for this. Thanks for your business.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Marisa on 9/2/2017 10:51:00 AM
Title: Great couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is comfortable and the perfect size for a basic sectional. It feels fairly firm when first getting it but wears down nicely over time. The threading on it can come loose, but I also have a dog who jumps up on it so that could be why. Overall it's great for an apartment or home and fills a great space!

2 Tone Plush Futon

Rated By: Beth on 9/2/2017 10:39:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable and seems durable.

Twain Granite Sofa

Rated By: Pam on 9/2/2017 10:11:00 AM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it

Ashley Fambro Hazel Contemporary Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Diane on 9/2/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: Comfy recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The recliner is more taylored and less cumbersome than many other styles. It is very comfortable and the neutral color works well.

Colt Brown Polyester Power Reclining Chair and 1/2

Rated By: Sonia on 9/1/2017 1:31:00 PM
Title: Reclining cuddler chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very comfortable chair for you and your cuddle buddy. Very large but doesn't take up alot of space. U can sit comfortably in it side by side watching TV and enjoying the plush, yet firm comfort. Holds up well if u have pets.

Ashley Hammis Contemporary Set of 2 Dining Chairs

Rated By: Siva on 8/31/2017 5:53:00 PM
Title: Satisfied with my purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 6 chairs that came in packages and required some assembling. It took about 10 minutes to assemble each chair. Chairs are good.

Crane Live Edge Cocktail Table

Rated By: Chris on 8/31/2017 6:56:00 AM
Title: Love It!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adds Depth and color to our other furniture! We've gotten lots of compliments!

Rylan Greige Top Grain Leather Power Recliner

Rated By: Chris on 8/31/2017 6:55:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful! Soft leather! Very comfy!

Rylan Greige Top Grain Leather Reclining Power Sofa

Rated By: Chris on 8/31/2017 6:54:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful! Soft leather! Very comfy!

Rylan Greige Top Grain Leather Power Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Chris on 8/31/2017 6:54:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful! Soft leather! Very comfy!

Ashley Alliston Gray Bonded Leather Sectional

Rated By: Debbi on 8/30/2017 5:56:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Large sectional. Very comfortable. Make sure you have enough room for it. Love it. Love it. Love it

Cora Multi Cube Bookcase

Rated By: Candace on 8/30/2017 9:23:00 AM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this shelf so much I bought another for the other side of my room!

Ashley Ash-Louie 5 Piece Traditional Queen Bedroom

Rated By: Lajuan A. on 8/28/2017 1:05:00 PM
Title: love the set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it love the price k be the way its made its not cheesy looking I know it's worth the price and more
Weekends Only's Comment: Lajuan, thanks for the glowing product review and for your business. We hope you keep loving this set for years to come!

Canton TV Chest

Rated By: Yasmin B. on 8/23/2017 10:58:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this chest. Very pleased with it.

Camille Gentlemen's Chest

Rated By: Yasmin B. on 8/23/2017 10:57:00 AM
Title: Very Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When installed the sliding door did not slide properly. We scheduled a repair, and the technician came out a week later. He replaced one of the rollers, which was defective and flat on one side. Since then, no problems, and we love this chest.

Tribeca Circles 8x10 Rug

Rated By: Janie H. on 8/23/2017 9:46:00 AM
Title: Tribeca circles rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the rug, the quality, plushness, price & the service was excellent

Britta Beige Button Tufted Traditional Chaise

Rated By: Malissa D. on 8/23/2017 9:20:00 AM
Title: Very Comfortable Chaise


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good size and the fabric is very soft. Very comfortable to relax in. Feels sturdy. Definitely a good buy for the price.

Ashley Light Brown Trishley Home Office Desk

Rated By: Dena M on 8/17/2017 8:13:00 AM
Title: Great desk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the desk. It's very sturdy and we receive a lot of compliments on it. We use it as a computer desk in a small hearth room off our kitchen. I'm not sure what type of wood it is though.....it is odd. Almost has a sort of plastic look to it but looks good none the less.

HomeStretch Arcas Brown Reclining Sectional

Rated By: Ken S. on 8/16/2017 4:04:00 PM
Title: HomeStretch Arcas Brown Reclining Sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sectional had all the features we were looking for. It seats 6 comfortably and has 4 recliners. The 2 tone finish matched our decor and the brushed leather look was very appealing.

Sauder Cannery Bridge Lintel Oak Barn Door 60" TV Stand

Rated By: Teresa D. on 8/16/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Everyone Loves This


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It took two guys and about 40 minutes to out together but it's well worth it. I get compliments on it from everyone who comes over. It's sturdy and well made. We love it.

Clayton™ Pocketed Coil Gel Latex Plush Mattress

Rated By: Chris S on 8/16/2017 12:20:00 PM
Title: just the right mix!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Matress offers great support with the cushiness of memory foam. Also much cooler to sleep on! Replaced our "temperpedic" type after 2yrs with this model. Great decision!
Weekends Only's Comment: Chris, we're so happy to see you like your mattress. Thanks for choosing us!

Palm Springs 7 Piece Contemporary Wood Dining Set

Rated By: MJH on 8/16/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice construction. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

Austin 6 Piece Power Sectional

Rated By: Debbie J. on 8/16/2017 11:18:00 AM
Title: Austin sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very satisfied with this purchase. This furniture is very comfortable and is very well made.

Simmons Gavin Taupe Chenille Sectional

Rated By: Erica G on 8/16/2017 10:17:00 AM
Title: Very comfortable couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the cushions and support that this couch offers. The color is grea too, the taupe allows it to coordinate well with our warm wood floors and he cool tones of our blue walls! Only thing I wish I would have paid attention too before getting it home was the feet are plastic so we are looking to replace them with some wood ones to achieve a more complete look.

Melrose™ Innerspring Cool Gel Firm Mattress

Rated By: Damian M. on 8/16/2017 9:42:00 AM
Title: Fantastic mattress, so-so packaging and box spring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well I purchased this mattress upon moving to a new apartment and have loved it. I'm fairly rough on my body due to my career in archaeology, so having a supportive bed is a must. Unfortunately I picked it up on a rainy weekend, and although the staff said the packaging should be waterproof and I wrapped it in several other tarps to be sure, I ended up with a water stain that voided my warranty. What was annoying is that one of the slats in the boxspring I purchased at the same time snapped near the headboard about a week after purchase. It hasn't impacted my sleep, but I was a little annoyed at the time for obvious reasons.
Pros: Mattress is fantastic
Cons: Don't trust packing plastic even in a light sprinkle.

Styleline Darling Navy Twill Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Anthony on 8/16/2017 9:25:00 AM
Title: Meh


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You get what you pay for. First time we purchased from Weekends Only and while we loved the experience, the quality of the couch is subpar. Again, paying the price we paid is what we should have expected.
^to top