Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Customer Reviews



623 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Ashley Dresbar 7 Piece Rustic Farmhouse Dining Set

Rated By: Travis on 1/20/2017 8:49:00 AM
Title: Nice solid table. Really like the look.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like our new table. It is very solid and well made. The only downsides are the table top scratches pretty easily and we weren't crazy about the chair fabric.

Perth Sofa Chaise

Rated By: DAISY V on 1/19/2017 3:20:00 PM
Title: My New Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great sofa and super comfy. Plenty of space to lay or to cuddle in.

Twin/Full Bed Frame

Rated By: Mel on 1/18/2017 9:41:00 PM
Title: Nice frame!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The twin/full frame I purchased at Weekends Only was easy to set up, and it is strong! Very reasonably priced at $54!

Sensations Camel Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Tom B on 1/18/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: Loving it.....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The recliner looks good and the mechanism works well. The chair is very well cushioned and comfortable. The material is quite cozy to the touch.

Fusion Sugarshack White Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Mallory on 1/18/2017 7:32:00 PM
Title: pretty but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted this couch so so badly when I saw it. It is gorgeous and a great buy. but DO not purchase this couch. I have had it for less than a year now and it is completely falling apart. after only a couple months the pillows started coming apart and are now completely ruined. The buttons have came out all of the material is pulled.. it looks horrible. do not buy this couch.
Weekends Only's Comment: Mallory, so sorry to hear the couch isn't holding up as expected. Please shoot us an email to see if there's something we can do for you: customerservice@weekendsonly.com.

Simmons Bandera Two-Tone Brown Faux Leather Cuddler Recliner

Rated By: Pittia on 1/18/2017 11:22:00 AM
Title: Awesome comfort!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These chairs are super comfortable and very cozy! Great value for the price - we are so happy that we found these chairs!!!

Highland 7 Piece White Farmhouse Dining Set

Rated By: sandy on 1/17/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: farmhouse


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this set in October I love it I had it delivered which was around a 100 dollars but this is very heavy. The gentleman who deliverd it set up the table but I had to get the chairs together. My niece with her handy drill had them all together in about 40 minutes and we are too older women. I really love it and get a lot of compliment's on the grouping its not so big to fit where I wanted I really do love it.

Ashley Alliston Gray Bonded Leather Sectional

Rated By: DIANA H on 1/16/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: NEW COACH


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE THE LOOK, BUT NOT CONFORTABLE

Quails Run Chest

Rated By: Bonnie S on 1/16/2017 9:54:00 AM
Title: Weekends Only review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent!

Ashley Nesbit Traditional Dark Brown Durablend Sectional

Rated By: Lynn on 1/16/2017 7:44:00 AM
Title: Very good purchase.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great. Seat cushions are firm, back cushions are soft. Kids love and looks fantastic.

Ashley Breville Brown Faux Leather Traditional Sofa

Rated By: C. E. Houston on 1/16/2017 7:27:00 AM
Title: Great couch for the price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good customer service. Good quality product.

Haldis Brown Ceramic Rope Table Lamp

Rated By: KATIE P on 1/15/2017 2:24:00 PM
Title: LAMPS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE LAMPS AND THEY ARE GREAT. THEY USE THREE WAY BULBS AND ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE.

I GIVE THEM 5 STARS

Midori 58" HDTV Console

Rated By: Monica on 1/14/2017 7:53:00 PM
Title: Should be 5


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great look. Great quality. Poor instructions!!

Sundance Leather Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Mary K on 1/14/2017 6:32:00 PM
Title: A great couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my first ever leather furniture purchase and I am so pleased. Both the sofa and love seat are very comfortable. Love to shop at Weekends Only and the sales staff were so helpful and efficient. Very happy with my purchase and recommend this product and store highly!

Roddinton ET Fireplace

Rated By: Mary K on 1/14/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: A great purchase!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this piece of furniture . Well built and solid with a beautiful finish and the fireplace heats up to 1400 sq feet. Very happy with my purchase!!!

Gold Premium Memory Foam Pillow

Rated By: Danna on 1/14/2017 6:14:00 PM
Title: pillow review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the pillow

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Sectional

Rated By: Sean on 1/14/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: A Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely comfortable. Perfect size sectional for our living room. Very happy with the purchase.

Brayden 66" Entertainment Console

Rated By: N on 1/14/2017 2:32:00 PM
Title: Assembly required


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be careful, this comes in a super heavy and bulky box. Delivery guys just dropped this box in the middle of the living room. Assembly isn't complicated but time consuming and you'll have to deal with bunch of packing materials afterwards. When assembled, the unit is nice and solid. I think I should've told about assembly by the sales person.

Casa Bella 32" Silver Cabinet with 2 Mirrored Doors

Rated By: Mary K on 1/14/2017 12:40:00 PM
Title: Cabinet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely gorgeous! Well made perfect color and size. Great hardware.

Ashey Laflorn Chairside Table with Power Port

Rated By: Marlin M on 1/14/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: Ashley Laflorn Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this for our laptop and for some storage space. It is all that we needed and more.
Very well made and practicle.

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Tori on 1/14/2017 11:54:00 AM
Title: Good Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a great couch, it's a little firm but it's new. Only complaint I do have was the shipping. Online it said I was zone A but I was charged for zone B, I called and the rep said there was nothing that they could do. So I HIGHLY suggest changing your website so it is not false advertising.

Ashley Honor Floral Armless Accent Chair

Rated By: Colleen M on 1/14/2017 11:50:00 AM
Title: Bought two


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Liked the first one so much I bought a match. Great accent chairs for livingroom. Love them.

HomeStretch Clyde Big Man Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Kathy on 1/14/2017 11:49:00 AM
Title: Soft and fluffy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft and cushy. It is Oversized so me and a couple kids can all sit together. The first couple of weeks the leg rest is a little tough to push down but it quickly eases up.

Luber 2 Pc. Sofa Click Clack

Rated By: Linda B on 1/14/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Luber 2 pc. Sofa Click Clack


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sofa is nice looking, but I never receive the hardware to put it together with. I called before Christmas and I'm still waiting for hardware! Until I receive hardware to put it together, I will not be able to see how it feels to sit on it!

Fusion Fandango Gray Modern Loveseat

Rated By: Kim on 1/14/2017 10:56:00 AM
Title: Love it also


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Glado I found this set when I did. It is really cute. Haven't found ithis again since. Happy

Fandango Sofa

Rated By: Kim on 1/14/2017 10:54:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love the color. It is good quality so far

Enormous Set of 2 Chairs

Rated By: Leslie on 1/14/2017 10:36:00 AM
Title: Enormous pChairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Look nice, easy to put together. Two of the chairs are unbalance. Trying to keep from wobbling.

Sundance Leather Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Kelly l on 1/12/2017 12:45:00 AM
Title: Not happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the sofa and recliner at Weekends Only. Sales rep told us how wonderful it was. Picked it up, drove home 2 hours, brought it in the house and I kid you not... neither footstool on the sofa AND THE RECLINER WERE DEFECTIVE!!!!
They said they would fix... that was in December. Haven't heard back from the yet ??
Weekends Only's Comment: Kelly, so sorry you're having a poor experience. We should be following up ASAP to remedy your situation.

Foundry Metal and Glass Vanity Set with Bench and Mirror

Rated By: Tina on 1/11/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: Vanity


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This vanity was purchased for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it! It's very nice for the price andcwas easy to put together.

Luber 2 Pc. Sofa Click Clack

Rated By: Jill M. on 1/11/2017 11:38:00 AM
Title: Perfect for kids' gaming area


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was an all-around win! I bought this as a Christmas gift for our kids' (11 & 17 yrs old) gaming area in the basement, so they had something nicer than the gaming chairs. They loved it! It's the perfect size for the space, and my husband assembled it (secretly) on Christmas morning. The cup holders and side pockets are great for remotes, drinks, etc. I also wanted the extra sleeper sofa functionality - it's not as wide as our queen air mattress, but it's good to have another sleeping space that's not the floor! HUGE THANKS to Weekends Only for their timely, expedient delivery on the day before Christmas Eve. I'd recommend them and this sofa to anyone.

Elsa Nightstand

Rated By: Viviana on 1/10/2017 7:58:00 PM
Title: Cheaply made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the whole Elsa king bedroom set and got it in December 23rd. It is beautiful! The color is just what we wanted and it has a vey classic look. However, on Saturday January 7th when we decided to put together the set we started removing the plastic and noticed that the paint keeps chipping and falling in big pieces like when you have nail polish and it starts chipping :( this makes me really sad! Not sure what kind of paint the use for this furniture but it is definitely very cheap and most likely we will have to repaint it in a few months, since it keeps chipping :( We didn't buy the protection plan because we didn't think we would need it. Either way, this is not something that we did to the furniture or an accident, this is related to the quality of the paint!

Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Vivianna, this is unusual, and we're so sorry it's happening! IF you haven't already, please reach out to us at customerservice@weekendsonly.com to see what we can do to take care of you.

Chandelier Floor Lamp

Rated By: Shauntee w on 1/8/2017 8:24:00 PM
Title: lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love this lamp that my sister bought me it really looks good in my living room with my tables and furnature

Mila Set of 3 Tables

Rated By: Shauntee w on 1/8/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love the tables except everything was in spansh but was able to figure it out by pictures
Weekends Only's Comment: Shauntee, thanks for the review and for your feedback on the instructions. We'll have to follow up with the vendor on this.

Washington 2 Shelf Bookcase

Rated By: Bev C on 1/8/2017 3:01:00 PM
Title: bookcase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product is good except for the back board. It was cut at a very bad angle and when attached cases case to lean

Simmons Luna Latte Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Peachez C on 1/8/2017 10:46:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this chair! It was a gift for my boyfriend he really wanted a comfortable chair for our living room but I find myself parked in it all the time lol
Weekends Only's Comment: Peachez, so happy to see you love it as much as he does! Thank you for your business!

HomeStretch Leo Big Man Brown Faux Leather Recliner

Rated By: A. Shubert on 1/8/2017 10:13:00 AM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is 6'2" and this chair fits him. He loves that it is long enough when he reclines! Super comfortable without being too cushy.

Tayte Adjustable Sofa

Rated By: Joe shmo on 1/7/2017 2:22:00 PM
Title: Worst purchase i ever made online


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Legs broke so as i bought it. They sent someone to repair it only to they didnt and just ordered more cheaply built legs which also came rusted in the inside. will be selling to get my money back overall product rating gets zero!
Weekends Only's Comment: "Joe", we are so sorry this was a poor experience for you. Please give us a call at 855-803-5888 to see if there's anything else we can do for you.

Tropicana Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Belinda T on 1/7/2017 1:07:00 PM
Title: Sleek and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the middle console. It holds all our remotes. Plus keeps drinks from spilling. The couch material is super soft, yet looks like leather.

Tropicana Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Belinda T on 1/7/2017 1:06:00 PM
Title: Sleek and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The material is so soft, yet looks like leather. Very comfortable to relax in.
Weekends Only's Comment: Belinda, we hope you enjoy this sofa for years to come! Thanks for your business.

Simmons Bingo Brown Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Dustin on 1/7/2017 10:54:00 AM
Title: Comfortable but concerns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love that the chair rocks and reclines. However, chair is not proportionate when reclining. A little short in the leg area and the headrest is a little thick.

Cambridge 7 Piece Black Wood Dining Set

Rated By: Mary Ellen on 1/7/2017 10:53:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I wanted. Very well made and looks great
in my dinning room. Would highly recommend this table!

Clayton™ Firm Mattress

Rated By: Rox on 1/6/2017 5:30:00 AM
Title: Clayton Queen Firm - Amazing Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the best mattresses I have ever owned. In fact, I spent close to $2,800 on a the previous mattress I owned and it was not as nice as this. You cannot beat the price for the level of comfort this best offers. I knew the first night I slept on it, I would be keeping this bed. It is firm yet very soft if that makes sense. My back issues

Vineyard Queen Bed

Rated By: Gidget W. on 1/5/2017 8:27:00 PM
Title: So happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with this new bed. It is just beautiful in my new house. I bought the king size and couldn't be happier. The cherry wood is just gorgeous. What a great deal for the price.
Weekends Only's Comment: Gidget, thanks for the glowing review! We love making our customers happy like you, and we hope to see you again soon!

Pokey Traditional White Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Bed

Rated By: John G on 1/4/2017 3:09:00 PM
Title: Girls Bunk Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed serves the purpose as a bunk bed for a girls room. Decently made for the money and very easy to assemble. The key is Weekends Only...what a great experience purchasing from this company. The customer service is top nothch. Thanks
Weekends Only's Comment: John, thanks so much for your review of our products and our service! We appreciate your business very much.

Shevy Floor Lamp with Shelves

Rated By: MS on 1/4/2017 2:21:00 PM
Title: bedside lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This worked perfect in the very tight space. Holds our eye glasses and reading book. Perfect height for our elevated bed.

Ashley Alturo Brown Sofa Chaise

Rated By: Sheila on 1/4/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Just Right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect for a small apartment setting. I'm only 5'3 and most couches I sat on the depth was to much for my short legs. This couch is perfect my feet touch the floor when I sit on my couch. I enjoy the fact that I can put my feet up read a book and just relax. Enjoying my new purchase...

Sensations Gray Microfiber Sofa with Chaise

Rated By: Geraldine H on 1/4/2017 11:08:00 AM
Title: Love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The couch and chaise are so comfortable. I was concerned because my legs are short, if I was going to be able to set all the way back comfortablly, but I have no trouble at all.

Bedder Rest Queen Mattress Protector

Rated By: Vicky W on 1/4/2017 10:43:00 AM
Title: Matress Protecter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So far so good, but haven't had a spills or etc yet. 8t washed good when I cleaned the sheets

Kim Gray Script Shoe Storage Ottoman

Rated By: Theresa on 1/4/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: My storage truck


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really enjoy my trunk it is a very good investment.

Home Dynamix Canyon Ivory Scroll Cut and Loop 5x8 Rug

Rated By: Lisa M. on 1/4/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new rug.
Weekends Only's Comment: Yay!

Tropicana Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Lisa M. on 1/4/2017 10:18:00 AM
Title: Tropican Reclinging Love Seat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with my new reclining love seat.
Weekends Only's Comment: We couldn't be happier for you, Lisa! Thanks for your business.

Factory Select Sofa-Take Sample

Rated By: Josh on 1/3/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: Simple lines, firm seating, comfortable couch.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable, stylish, firm cushions, great design. So glad to have this sofa that fits perfectly in my apartment. Very affordable and great warranty.

Lars Brown Polyester Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Barbara H on 12/31/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title: sofa and love seat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
so far I o
love it and glad it is made in USA

Shay Queen Bed

Rated By: Saint Louis Shopper on 12/31/2016 1:29:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall Great Experience Delivery Was Best They Had The Bed Together In Less Than Ten Mins Flat And I've Enjoyed Her Since ...No Complaints Not So Expensive Can't Wait To Order The Matching Chest

Bancroft Chest

Rated By: Theresa Z on 12/31/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: Bancroft Chest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great piece of furniture. Love the hanging rods on sides of chest.

Bittersweet Queen Headboard

Rated By: nispet on 12/31/2016 11:33:00 AM
Title: Bittersweet Quenn Headboard


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for the price. This bed is in the guest room and all guests hae enjoyed!

Triumph Black Power High Leg Recliner

Rated By: LeRoy E on 12/31/2016 10:59:00 AM
Title: Pleased with recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is in the recliner everyday. Very comfortable! Also. Like our new rug.

Margo 5 Piece Counter Height Dining Set in Cherry Finish

Rated By: Harry B on 12/31/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Perfect except for assembly instructions.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seat comfortable and stable. Table is solid.

Assembly is reasonable, but I learned a few things 1/2 way into the chari assebly that would have been helpful to know such as leave the under-clothe on - it is velcro'd-in, instead of ripping it out.

And no, the wine and glasses do not come with the table! ;-)

Ian 2 Pc Dresser/Mirror

Rated By: Alindas98 on 12/30/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: Looks good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to look at, drawers don't open quite as far as costlier brands but it was inexpensive. Sturdy and functional

Ian Chest

Rated By: Alindas98 on 12/30/2016 9:22:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks nice, drawers don't open fully like some pricier brands but good enough for the price

Sensations Camel Beige Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Jeanette D on 12/30/2016 9:16:00 PM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not be more disappointed in this Couch! The pillows constantly come off. Had the replaced and the same thing happened! Terrible service on problems!
Weekends Only's Comment: Jeanette, we are so sorry you are having this issue and that we were unable to solve it for you. If you are talking about the seat cushions sliding off, some people have found that buying velcro at the hardware store has helped with this problem. Again, we're sorry for the issues and we hope you give us another chance.

Balance Hybrid Firm Mattress

Rated By: Steve on 12/30/2016 11:23:00 AM
Title: Can't tell the difference!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had this mattress for a week now, and I just spent the night at my brother-in-law's house for the Holidays. He has a $2,000 and honestly I can't tell the difference but my wallet can!

Bedder Rest King Mattress Protector

Rated By: Regina M on 12/29/2016 8:14:00 PM
Title: Mattress Protection Cover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I feel the mattress protector doesn't fit tight enough. I also feel it doesn't let the mattress "breathe".
I have the cooling system mattress. But, can't feel any of the coolness due to the mattress cover.
I have another waterproof mattress cover for one of our other beds, with the same warranty as yours, but doesn't have the plastic underneath that makes it so hot.

Harbor View 2 Pc. Desk

Rated By: Ray on 12/28/2016 6:39:00 PM
Title: Office desk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new desk! Thanks Weekends Only!

Rylan Power Leather Recliner

Rated By: Linda on 12/28/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the quality and comfort....

Rylan Power Leather Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Linda on 12/28/2016 4:16:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the new loveseat. It's great quality and comfort!

Ashley Tamilo 7 Piece Rustic Distressed Dining Set

Rated By: Christine on 12/28/2016 4:16:00 PM
Title: Nice table to many grooves though


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the table, but it isn't the best for young kids. Food gets stuck in all the grooves and they want to put food in the bolts. So far the cloth on the seats has proven to be pretty durable. I have had to scrub yogurt, applesauce and milk off them more than once. I am very glad I got the warranty though. There are already bits of food in the grooves on the table top that I can't seem to get out and we have only had the table about a month, maybe less.

Ian 5 Pc Queen Bedroom Set

Rated By: Nancy S on 12/28/2016 3:43:00 PM
Title: Bait and switch! Do not be fooled


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The price shown is for a 2 piece set even though it plainly says 5 Pc Queen Bedroom set. I complained when my 2 pieces were delivered and received absolutely no satisfaction. Do not shop at Weekends Only!
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Nancy, sorry about the confusion around the number of pieces the set comes with. In our Product Details section we do list out all of the items included in our prices so you know exactly what you're getting. Again, sorry you felt that we mislead you. We do hope you shop with us again.

Grandpa's Cabin Nightstand

Rated By: KML on 12/28/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very satisfied with quality for the price.

Ashley Brindon Charcoal Gray Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: e on 12/28/2016 12:54:00 PM
Title: couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Couch is super comfortable. You don't sink down when you sit on it but it's still soft and comfortable. I've only had it for a few weeks but so far it is standing up to my dog jumping on and off of it.

Cambridge 6 Piece Black Dining Set with Bench

Rated By: Wasatch Lake on 12/28/2016 11:38:00 AM
Title: Farmhouse Feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great dining room set. Sturdy! Rustic with a contemporary look, very happy with purchase (and the price!)

Fusion Burash Linen Sofa with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Sherry on 12/28/2016 11:01:00 AM
Title: LOVE my couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Firm, yet comfortable pillows, large enough to cuddle
with another. Don't love the rust colored pillows, but the color of the couch is versatile so you can add your own pillows answering create an entirely different look. Excellent purchase! Very happy with my choice.

HomeStretch Dane Brown Chenille Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Michelle on 12/25/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Reclining Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very very comfortable it hugs u in softness but still firm seating. Great in the family room or basement.

Woodboro Coffee Table

Rated By: Michelle on 12/25/2016 8:27:00 AM
Title: Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great look. Easy to move around. Lots of storage. And the lift table feature is wonderful. No t v trays needed.

HomeStretch Leo Big Man Brown Faux Leather Recliner

Rated By: Amy S. on 12/24/2016 10:41:00 PM
Title: Great chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is 6'2"; it fits him perfectly!

Ashley Lochian Paisley Accent Chair

Rated By: Peggy L on 12/24/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Paisly chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would've liked the backround to be lighter. Nice chair

Searider Brown Microfiber and Faux Leather Sectional

Rated By: Carlos J Y. on 12/24/2016 12:20:00 PM
Title: Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome love it

Barton Linen Track Arm Sofa with Nailhead

Rated By: Chelly on 12/24/2016 11:20:00 AM
Title: Default sofa but really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Whoever the Photog is that takes their pics does nothing any justice. It is very gray it does not look greyish tan like in this pic. They delivered the wrong sofa to me and when I went back they were sold out! They had tagged a few of my item wrong and totally inconvenienced me. This was my default sofa that was the only thing remotely similar. I like it though. It's nice and modern looking.

Heirloom Teal Blue Linen Accent Chair with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Chelly on 12/24/2016 11:16:00 AM
Title: Color is much more vibrant than pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If I saw this online is would have never purchased it. Be aware that in person it is a very rich and bright turquoise color nothing like pictured. I love the way it looks it is really classy. It sits very low but I personally got it for the look not the comfort. If you have a bad back I wouldn't recommend. But if you wanna add a little pazaz to your living room then go for it! They had terrible service at the weekends only I went to so I won't be purchasing from them again but the seat it pretty cool.
Weekends Only's Comment: Chelly, so happy to hear you like your chair, but sorry you didn't have a great experience in our store. We want all of our customers to enjoy shopping with us, and it looks like we didn't provide the level of service we should have. We do hope you give us another chance in the future.

Rustique 7 Piece Dining Set

Rated By: DebiG on 12/24/2016 10:45:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of compliments. Like it. Comfortable and it doesn't have cushions.

Grandpa's Cabin Nightstand

Rated By: Anonymous on 12/24/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: Great price & a nice piece of furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well built & drawers work smoothly. Very impressed with the quality. Just wish it was built in the US. Comes from Vietnam Nam..

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Sectional

Rated By: Claire on 12/21/2016 1:52:00 PM
Title: Perfect addition to our living room!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just moved into a new apartment and we knew our new couch needed to help make it feel like home. And that's exactly what we found with the Groovy Sectional we purchased. Every part of it was perfect, from the day we tested it out on the salesroom floor, to when it was delivered and put together at home. The cushions are very comfortable and perfectly stuffed. So much so that I find myself falling asleep on it way too often. The size for our living room is just right too (our living room is on the slightly smaller side). Overall, we are incredibly happy with our decision to purchase this product, and we couldn't have wished for a better sofa.

Tahoe Beige Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Tim V on 12/21/2016 1:26:00 PM
Title: Good quality piece of furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made sturdy and comfortable

La Salle ET Fireplace

Rated By: Shirley D on 12/21/2016 1:03:00 PM
Title: Lasagne entertainment center


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with the quality and appearance.

Arcas Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Deborah H on 12/21/2016 11:12:00 AM
Title: Arcas Reclining Love seats and wedge


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new love seat sectional. It appears to be good quality, it is sturdy, and comfortable. Can't beat the warranty either. I have two standard poodles that lay on it and the cloth is actually warrantied against tears from pets. Thank you Weekends Only.

Quinden 64in Media Fireplace

Rated By: PatH on 12/21/2016 10:51:00 AM
Title: Warmth and Style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very pleased with our Media Fireplace. It has added additional warmth to our living room, which in the past could get quite chilly. The style compliments our current furniture and is a very sturdy piece. Great value.

Searider Espresso Brown Faux Leather Tufted Ottoman

Rated By: Sarah on 12/21/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: Super easy, very comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this piece for one month still looks great with two active kids. Putting the legs on was super easy. Zipper pouch underneath could be used to hide something light if needed. Very comfy to relax on I lay on this piece nearly everyday almost 300lbs so it takes the weight just fine.

Sauder Jay Black Duraplush Swivel Rolling Desk Chair

Rated By: Andrew B. on 12/21/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Home Office Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A decent task chair for the home office at a good price.

Sensations Camel Beige Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Andrew B. on 12/21/2016 10:20:00 AM
Title: Pleasantly Surprised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very nice couch with firm seat cushions so you don't sink down. This was a very good deal.

Aria Linen Modern Sofa

Rated By: Nicole T on 12/21/2016 9:14:00 AM
Title: Decent quality for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At this price, I couldn't pass it up, but there are a few imperfections. The 1st sofa we brought home had a tear in the seam. The 2nd is ok so far. It looks really nice, similar to sofas I've seen for twice or 3x the price, however, there are some minor imperfections in the lines (slight lumps). Overall we like it a lot. Comfortable and long enough for 6' tall person to stretch out.

Fusion Harper Ivory Sofa

Rated By: Michelle on 12/18/2016 8:45:00 PM
Title: Great couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this couch. Cute pillows comfy and my dogs fur barely sticks on it. Classic look!

Darcy Blue Accent Cabinet w/ 3 Doors and 2 Drawers

Rated By: Steph on 12/18/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Love it!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks awesome and has a lot of storage! It def. compliments our Farm house table.

Badger Overstuffed Brown Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Allen W on 12/18/2016 7:41:00 AM
Title: Bad stitching


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable chair, only problem the stitching broke loose and some of the stuffing is coming out.
Weekends Only's Comment: Allen, so sorry to hear the stitching is coming loose. Please email us to see if there's something we can do for you: customerservice@weekendsonly.com

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Loveseat

Rated By: Ellen K on 12/17/2016 10:08:00 PM
Title: Awesome deal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Couch and matching loveseat was well worth the reasonable price and is so well made and comfortable. I also highly recommend purchasing the protection plan

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Ellen K on 12/17/2016 10:07:00 PM
Title: Awesome purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Couch and matching loveseat was well worth the reasonable price and is so well made and comfortable. I also highly recommend purchasing the protection plan

Ashley Mort Brown Dual Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Garey Z on 12/17/2016 3:22:00 PM
Title: Great product and price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We could not be happier with the sofa. It was at least half the price of comparable sofas everywhere else.
Weekends Only's Comment: Garey, thanks for your business!

Savannah Full Pink Bed

Rated By: Erica R on 12/17/2016 12:23:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it

Ashley Ralene 7 Piece Rustic Distressed Dining Set

Rated By: Ron on 12/17/2016 11:31:00 AM
Title: Product good .. service ???


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product is great for the price. Exactly what we wanted. Very comfortable chairs.

We asked the salesman specifically if the price included delivery and setup in our home, which he assured us that it did. However when they delivered it the setup the table but left the chairs in the boxes unassembled. When asked about the chairs they said they would assemble for an additional charge. We opted not to pay any additional fees. Feel that this was a gross mire presentation.
Weekends Only's Comment: Ron, so sorry our salesperson didn't give you the full picture of our delivery services. You save $$ by assembling the chairs yourself, but we understand your disappointment since you thought our delivery team would assemble them. Please don't hesitate to contact us at customerservice@weekendsonly.com.

Arlo Leather Walnut Power Reclining Sofa and Headrest

Rated By: Deb M on 12/17/2016 10:34:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like our new dark brown leather couch and loveseat. The electric reclining takes a little getting used to tho. But it looks great with our hardwood floors and orange walls. Perfect!!!

Guitar Accent Lamp

Rated By: Deb M on 12/17/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: Guitar surprise


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this guitar lamp for our grandson for Christmas!!! Can't wait for him to open. He's going to love it!!!
^to top