Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Customer Reviews



762 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Margo 5 Piece Counter Height Dining Set in Cherry Finish

Rated By: Ally on 3/27/2017 10:35:00 AM
Title: Perfect for my apartment!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this 5 piece set because I have a small dining area in my apartment. It fits perfectly, especially because the stools can all go under the table when not in use. The quality of the table and stools are great and look very nice! Easy to put together as well. Overall very pleased with my purchase!

Marimon Round End Table

Rated By: Bonnie on 3/27/2017 7:36:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually think it looks better in person over this pic. I love the end table and matching coffee table. I love the height of the end table and the industrial look of it!

Marimon Round Cocktail Table

Rated By: Bonnie on 3/27/2017 7:35:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cool looking. I love that's on rollers. Really happy with purchase

Olivia Faceted Glass Table Lamp

Rated By: Bonnie on 3/27/2017 7:33:00 AM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the looks of this lamp and loved the price. It looks great with my new furniture group!

Ashley Nesbit Traditional Dark Brown Durablend Sectional

Rated By: Bonnie on 3/27/2017 7:32:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking at leather sectionals for over a year and finally chose this one. Love it. Very happy.

Pokey Traditional White Twin-Over-Twin Bunk Bed

Rated By: Ruth Anne on 3/26/2017 12:49:00 AM
Title: Bunk Beds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bunk beds have worked out well for our two granddaughters. They needed more room in their room and this did the trick

Gold Premium Memory Foam Pillow

Rated By: Janet on 3/25/2017 9:06:00 PM
Title: Smart Buy & Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a must have, especially at this price. Extremely comfortable & cool. I own 4 and will be purchasing 2 more for my new bed!

Vineyard Dresser

Rated By: Shirley H. on 3/25/2017 3:01:00 PM
Title: nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm happy so far with it

Asst 13" Striped Ceramic Vase

Rated By: Kenya on 3/25/2017 12:31:00 PM
Title: Great pop of color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these vases. They have just the right pop of color!

Fusion Incline Green Floral Flair Arm Accent Chair

Rated By: Mary G. on 3/25/2017 10:47:00 AM
Title: Fusion green arm chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like my chair, was a little skeptical of bright colors but it looks great in my home and I have had many compliments in it. Comfortable also!

Jonathan Black Faux Leather Storage Ottoman

Rated By: E. Nanista on 3/25/2017 10:44:00 AM
Title: Great Ottoman


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This ottoman is great. The material is easy to clean and it makes for a great footrest when sitting on the couch. The storage capacity is just a bonus to us. I keep my extra pillows and blankets in the ottoman and it is convenient to have them close-by for when they are needed.

Fusion Marcie Dark Metallic Gray Chaise

Rated By: E. Nanista on 3/25/2017 10:42:00 AM
Title: Chaise Lounge


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this chaise lounge chair. We were looking for something with a dark fabric for a home office. This, while not quite a dark as we wanted, is very nice. The chair is very comfortable for lounging in. Not long after the chair was delivered we did find a small tear in the fabric where the back and bottom meet. It is not noticeable unless you are looking. All in all, a great chair for the price.

Vino Power Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Pat K. on 3/25/2017 10:38:00 AM
Title: Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the power recline.

Simmons Shiloh Granite Reclining Console Loveseat

Rated By: Dan on 3/24/2017 10:11:00 AM
Title: Comfy Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very comfortable love seat, big enough for a big guy but not too big for smaller people. Cup holders are big enough for a Tervis or other insulated cups and recliner action is smooth.

Connie 7 Piece Contemporary Faux Leather Counter Height Set

Rated By: Misty on 3/23/2017 4:28:00 PM
Title: Counter height table and chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this set! It's beautiful and was easy to assemble! I've had many complaints, however I do recommend using a table cloth, wood seems to scratch easily.

Connie Contemporary Dining Server

Rated By: Misty on 3/23/2017 4:26:00 PM
Title: Dining room server


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love this piece! I've had many compliments, very sturdy and great quality item.

Cottage Retreat Full Lounge Bed

Rated By: PS on 3/22/2017 10:01:00 PM
Title: Piece of junk!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It arrived in 3 boxes, no instructions, broken, and hardware missing. Very disappointed ?? $600 down the drain. When I called to complain they told me to call Ashley furniture, really? No support from delivery. I was in a crunch, family arriving the next day, could not return it, poor queen, very disappointed ??
Weekends Only's Comment: PS, we apologize for the poor experience. Our product should always come intact with hardware and instructions. If your item arrived like this, you can certainly return it, as we have a 7-day return policy. Please call us for assistance if we haven't already solved your issue.

Cottage Retreat Twin/Full Headboard

Rated By: PS on 3/22/2017 9:57:00 PM
Title: Poor construction


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Get what you pay for, pieces were broken no instructions and no support from Weekends Only staff. They told me to go buy the hardware from the hardware store and they would reimburse me. Never again!
Weekends Only's Comment: PS, we apologize for the poor experience. Our product should always come intact with hardware and instructions. If we couldn't solve your issue, we have a 7-day return policy, and if you'd like to return it, please call us and we'll take care of you. Again, sorry for this experience.

Willow 5 Piece King Bedroom

Rated By: Brittany G on 3/22/2017 1:59:00 PM
Title: Looks great & good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this furniture! Only down side is the headboard tends to snag the pillow cases and one of the screws fell out of the dresser drawer handle the day after the guys delivered and assembled it. I've purchased a ton of furniture from Weekends Only and Terri is the best saleswoman I've ever worked with!

Leo Twin Headboard

Rated By: Britt on 3/22/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: Cute but wish it were longer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute but wish the headboard was longer, as my 2 year old has scraped his head on the bottom of the headboard. I should've bought a thicker mattress.

Leo Chest

Rated By: Britt on 3/22/2017 10:50:00 AM
Title: Taller than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very nice dresser! It's taller than I thought and looks really nice in my son's room. A lot of room too. I don't even use the last drawer! Very satisfied.

Leo Twin Bed

Rated By: Britt on 3/22/2017 10:49:00 AM
Title: Good bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a cute bed for my almost 3 year old. Just make sure to buy a thick mattress. I bought a thinner mattress and my son has scraped his head on the bottom of the headboard. Other than that, we love the bed!

Optimus Power Reclining Sofa w/Power Headrest

Rated By: Joyce H on 3/22/2017 10:49:00 AM
Title: Optimus Reclining Sofa w/power headrest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Because I am only 5 foot tall, this sofa is very uncomfortable for me. I have to put a cushion behind me so that I am able to see the tv comfortably. Also, since we didn't receive ANY information about the makeup of this sofa, I tried to contact Synergy about its attributes and could not locate them. How do I clean it? What are its properties? I had to call the store to find out that the center cushion folded down.



Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Joyce, we're sorry this item is uncomfortable for you. Feel free to call us to see if there's anything we can do. Also, this item is made of polyester, which is a fabric, and polyurethane. The manufacturer recommends cleaning it with a dry cleaning solvent.

Leo Nightstand

Rated By: Brit on 3/22/2017 10:47:00 AM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this nightstand for my son's sport themed bedroom! The delivery guys even put together everything! Great product!

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Swivel Chair

Rated By: Ron on 3/22/2017 10:34:00 AM
Title: HUGE chair but has problems keeping on its feet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First off, the chair is huge. Awesome chair to relax and watch t.v. in. Pillows are normal couch pillows but provide back support so leaving back in this bad boy feels like floating on a cloud. Also back rim (i.e., the top board on back of the chair, you know the one) is filled with cushioning so leaning you neck on that doesn't hurt, its not like placing your neck on a piece of particle board, and its actually quite comfortable. Only down fall is the rubber feet on the circular base were missing when I picked it up. However, this can be easily solved by either (1) purchasing the protection plan because they will fix the base so the metal does not tear up your floors, (2) buy some rubber feet or felt stick pads for furniture at the hardware store and put those bad boys on yourself, or (3) place the chair base on carpet and if needed remove all of the rubber feet so the chair sits flat. All in all awesome purchase, just make sure you check the feet

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Sectional

Rated By: Ron on 3/22/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Great Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cushions, both bottom and back, stay in place. (except the side one on the chase side, but not really a big deal, I think my dog has been the one messing with it, but the case is still open and I will report back once further evidence is collected.) Not some p.o.s. couch cushions at all, rather they are some of the most comfortable cushions my rear-end has ever had the honor to sit on. Really no complaints. Pillows aren't ones to be sleeping with, but that is essentially like all couch pillows. All in all great couch. Couch and chase part have not split apart and both are currently on hardwood.

Essence Java Microfiber Cuddler Sectional

Rated By: MINDY on 3/22/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this couch. It is very comfortable but I wish the pieces locked together. I am messing with it daily, shifting the pieces back together. Also, the cushions and large pillows move around more than they should. I'll be looking to fix both concerns as soon add I can, but the couch is nice and roomy.

Guinness Bar

Rated By: Jeff C. on 3/22/2017 10:19:00 AM
Title: Very Nice For The Money!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were impressed with the overall quality of this article for the price, and receive a lot of compliments on it.

Heirloom Beige Linen Accent Chair with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Brittany on 3/22/2017 9:42:00 AM
Title: Loved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair is perfect for the price. Light weight and an eye catcher. I don't plan on actually sitting on it since it's an accent chair, but have gotten several compliments on it.

Styleline Darling Navy Twill Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Pegge Jo A. on 3/22/2017 9:20:00 AM
Title: Awesome couch and service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this couch! It was just what I was looking for. Cushions are firm but so comfy and it is very well built. Color is true to the picture shown. The service staff at the Castleton store were all so helpful and answered all my questions. Most of all, the deliverymen were friendly, conscientious and went about doing their job in a very professional way. They put the couch and tables together and cleaned up, removed all packing materials. Highly recommend!
Weekends Only's Comment: Pegge, thanks for the glowing review and for your business! Hope to see you again soon!

Catnapper Sheridan Steel Power Lay-Flat Sofa w/pwr Headrest

Rated By: janet on 3/21/2017 2:28:00 PM
Title: Recliner Motor failed in 24 hours/poor warranty department


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received 2 new couches and have not been happy since they were delivered! The 1st couch has tears in the letter and the backs are uneven. The 2nd couch after 18 hours from delivery, the recliner motor quit working with the couch in the reclining position! In addition, the backs on this couch is also uneven. I contacted the warranty group and they cannot have someone to my home for 30 days after delivery to repair the problems! This is unacceptable! I will be working to returning the couches!
Weekends Only's Comment: Janet, we're so sorry this happened! This is not the experience we want for our customers. Someone from our customer service department will be following up shortly.

Juararo Queen Bed

Rated By: JUWOO55 on 3/20/2017 7:26:00 PM
Title: Queen bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice sturdy piece of furniture! Color is very good. Not your traditional color but a very nice piece.

Juararo Nightstand

Rated By: JUWOO55 on 3/20/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Bedside table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very sturdy product. Love the color as well.

Truman Full Bed

Rated By: Bobbi on 3/20/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Nice Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great bed for the price. Just what I needed for a spare bedroom.

Ashley Brasenhaus Black 70" TV Stand

Rated By: Matt on 3/20/2017 2:27:00 PM
Title: Damaged


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The stand is wonderful but unfortunately it was damaged when I received it. The top corner looked like it was smashed in the ground. and one of the mounting lips was damaged as well. Unfortunately this was the last piece to install and the store was already closed for the week.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Matt, so sorry your item was damaged. We have customer service reps available 7-days a week (855-803-5888), so we can help you with this item right away!

Simmons Pewter Queen Sleeper Sectional

Rated By: Theresa Hail on 3/20/2017 1:30:00 PM
Title: comes with 3 pillows, staple in bad place


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this yesterday from the St. Ann Story. My set only included 3 pillows, although 4 are shown on the picture. Four would have been much nicer, especially since that is what is shown to be included.

I had to have a neighbor come over and assist in putting one of the legs on, as a large, thick stable was in a bad spot preventing one of legs from being installed. Other than that, beautiful set. Will comment more later after we have had a chance to actually use this.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Theresa, this sectional should have come with 4 accent pillows, so someone from our customer service team will be reaching out shortly to see if we can get this resolved for you. So sorry for the issue!

Holland House Carter 7 Piece Traditional Counter Height Set

Rated By: Nandi on 3/18/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and well made.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this set 2 weeks ago. I love it. It was easy to assemble except for the wood screws that attach the side bars. They were hard to drive in even with a drill. I'm sure this set will be in my home for a long time.
Weekends Only's Comment: Nandi, so happy you love your new set, and we too hope you enjoy this for years!

Sundance Leather Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: K on 3/18/2017 4:42:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We enjoy it. The rocker recliner is great. Like the cup holders and the center storage armrest. We keep all the remotes there.

Sundance Leather Reclining Sofa

Rated By: K on 3/18/2017 4:39:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really enjoy our new couch. The movers put it together. Works great very compfortable.

White Cottage 7 Piece Counter Height Set

Rated By: K on 3/18/2017 4:16:00 PM
Title: Really like it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like our new table and chairs. Love the bar top height. A little tricky putting the chairs together, but I did it.

Saul 6 Piece Black Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: Alex and Lexy on 3/18/2017 12:23:00 PM
Title: The best couch we have owned!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch was exactly what we were looking for. It's dint the room perfectly, easily breaks apart for moving. Leather is firm yet soft, and withstands the barrage of our dogs very well. The recliners work perfectly and the captains council allows for easy storage of all the remotes. The USB chargers work great for all of our mobile devices!! We are extremely happy with the couch.

Baybrin Set of 3 Tables

Rated By: Alex on 3/18/2017 12:18:00 PM
Title: Easy tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy with the quality of the tables, very solid and well made. They look great and fit the space.

Hollow Road 5 Pc. King Bedroom

Rated By: bbc2017 on 3/18/2017 11:57:00 AM
Title: Great Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered this set online--very easy and delivered when promised on website. Set is very pretty--it is slightly darker in color than the picture but still beautiful-very happy with it.

Hollow Road Nightstand

Rated By: dnj2017 on 3/18/2017 11:54:00 AM
Title: Great Nightstand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered two online--very pretty. Also has USB ports on back for electronics which is great for charging phones or whatever. Color of piece is just slightly darker than in picture but beautiful piece at great price.

You Are Loved Art

Rated By: Tara on 3/18/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Great accent piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Goes with almost any room in your home...not to mention the heartfelt saying. I used to sing this song to both of my children and now they sing the song to their babies.

Elements 64" TV Console

Rated By: Tara on 3/18/2017 10:21:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another great buy from Weekends Only! This is a gorgeous piece of furniture that goes with almost any living room set. It is the best accent piece; it draws a lot of attention and compliments!

Carrera Mocha 5x7 Shag Rug

Rated By: Tara on 3/18/2017 10:15:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a wonderful investment. It is beautiful, does not show every single piece of lint and has held up very well.

Taos Oak 3 Pack Table Set

Rated By: Tara on 3/18/2017 10:12:00 AM
Title: Horrible


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cheap paper like overlay was peeling within the first month. We do not have young children or anything that would possibly cause this to happen due to wear and tear. We are very unhappy with this and it was not cheap.
Weekends Only's Comment: Tara, we're so sorry this piece isn't holding up. Please email us at customerservice@weekendsonly.com to see if there's something we can do to rectify this.

Family Wooden Sculpture

Rated By: Tara on 3/18/2017 10:06:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect accent piece for the right price, but not made cheap.

Row Boat Canvas Art

Rated By: Tara on 3/18/2017 10:05:00 AM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This painting touches my heart. It is something that reminds me of my father that passed last year; it allows me to honor him in my home.

Brianna Black Storage Cabinet with Bulletin Board

Rated By: Tara F on 3/18/2017 10:02:00 AM
Title: Super


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter loves it and it is a wonderful space saver!!!

Murphy Set of 3 Tables

Rated By: Satisfied customer on 3/16/2017 10:12:00 AM
Title: LOVE!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful dark wood with a distressed look that I love! If you like a clean look, this may not be the table set you're looking for. All the tables were easy to assemble and are very sturdy. All pieces are decently big and would not work well in a small space or with couches with low arm rests as the side tables are around 2 feet tall. The only problem I have is that I find they collect and show dust so I find myself wiping them down often. However, these tables work wonderfully in my living room! I would highly recommend

Annie Leather Sofa

Rated By: Ken on 3/15/2017 10:50:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have sofa chair and ottoman. Comfort and beautiful Love the modern look and lines

Popup Trundle Unit

Rated By: Judy on 3/15/2017 1:42:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The trundle worked as advertised and the customer service people were quick and helpful when we picked it up.

Mega Storage Brown Queen Bed

Rated By: Fred S on 3/15/2017 1:23:00 PM
Title: Mega bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Drawers not that great.

Washington 5 Shelf Bookcase

Rated By: Mike in Maryville on 3/15/2017 1:19:00 PM
Title: Washington Bookcase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although the Washington Bookcase is not meant to be a "high-end" piece of furniture, it is a good value for the price. Wouldn't mix it in with my solid wood furniture rooms, but works great for downstairs book storage.

Vineyard Chest

Rated By: M Webb on 3/15/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 2. What I needed

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Hannah B on 3/15/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: New couch and love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new couch! it is comfortable and a nice couch for relaxing or napping! I highly recommend. delivery and purchase was very easy

Vineyard Nightstand

Rated By: M Webb on 3/15/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice quality, new smell. What I wanted

HomeStretch Clyde Big Man Beige Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Wendy H on 3/15/2017 7:59:00 AM
Title: Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We actually kind of fight over the recliner....it's very comfortable and ideal for a nap.
Weekends Only's Comment: Wendy, I guess it's all good unless someone gets hurt! Thanks for your business!

Ashley Banner Leather Loveseat with Nailhead

Rated By: Wendy H on 3/15/2017 7:58:00 AM
Title: Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are really pleased with our purchases from weekends only..not only looks great but comfy too.I guess that's why we do our furniture shopping there.

Optimus Power Reclining Recliner w/Power Headrest

Rated By: Tony E on 3/14/2017 5:35:00 AM
Title: A super chair!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When we first got the set this was my favorite it is a kings throne for sure and super comfortable great to sit & watch the tube or play video games for hours... I liked it so much she moved it to a less functional spot so now I mainly use the couch lol... I got all 3 pieces of the set but if I could only pick 2 it would be the couch and this chair

Optimus Power Reclining Loveseat w/Power Headrest

Rated By: Tony E on 3/14/2017 5:30:00 AM
Title: A nice compliment to the couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece is cool it has the nice pull down center piece my gal isn't the hugest fan because of the center piece she calls it the non love seat (she likes to cuddle) so we mainly use the couch and this is for the guests

Optimus Power Reclining Sofa w/Power Headrest

Rated By: Tony E on 3/14/2017 5:24:00 AM
Title: A great modern couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hard to find any flaws here... easy to clean and visitors love the style with the headrest and leg rest you can adjust it to virtually any position and just watch the tube or play the game console for hours I guess if there is a downside it's MAYBE it could use just a little more cushioning on the tush area. But that's a minor gripe. Has lots of storage and the reading lamps are cool

Avis Gray All Leather Loveseat with Contrast Stitching

Rated By: Ruth on 3/13/2017 2:00:00 PM
Title: Great love seat.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very high quality leather and the detailing looks nice from all angles. Very comfortable and well constructed. Delivered with plastic around it for protection.

Enhance Gray and White Quatrefoil Accent Chair

Rated By: Ruth on 3/13/2017 1:58:00 PM
Title: Great chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well constructed chair, very comfortable. Delivered with plastic and cardboard around chair for protection.

Santa Fe Sofa Table

Rated By: Ruth on 3/13/2017 1:56:00 PM
Title: Very nice table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
High quality and slate inlay is beautiful. Assembly was easy with clear instructions.

Simmons Bandera Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Sabrina on 3/13/2017 5:07:00 AM
Title: Enjoy it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very comfortable, doesn't easily stain of scratch. Easy to wipe dog hair off also. I like the drink holders and center console to store the remotes. However it is hard to get the footrest down and stay down, anyone over 60ish or who is not strong will have a tough time with this couch.

Simmons Bandera Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Sabrina on 3/13/2017 5:02:00 AM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a comfortable couch and doesn't stain or scratch. Only complaints are that to lay down on it isn't very comfortable as the middle section is lots higher (likely because we sit on the recliner ends so they are worn down much more), but the main problem is how hard it is to get the foot rests back in. Can't do it sitting down because it keeps popping up, so you stand up and have to kick it several times to get it to stay in. It also pops up very sharply when you first put the foot rest up. Definitely not for elderly or weak!

Ashley Justnya Brown Chenille Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Cherre W on 3/12/2017 9:15:00 PM
Title: Best purchase ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I visit many furniture stores but I got the best deal from Weekends Only. The quality of this sectional is amazing. I made the best decision ever...
Weekends Only's Comment: Cherre, so happy you chose us! Enjoy this piece for years. Hope to see you again soon.

Toledo 2 Pc. Sectional

Rated By: Dawn C on 3/12/2017 8:14:00 AM
Title: Great Sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For us, having the versatility of a sectional with storage is perfect. We love that it extends out to make a great sleeping area for family who visit!
Weekends Only's Comment: Dawn, we're so happy you like it! Thank you for your business.

Sauder Boone Mountain Rustic Storage 47" TV Stand

Rated By: Dawn C on 3/12/2017 8:11:00 AM
Title: Great Media Center


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our Sauder TV stand is perfect for our 50" TV and sound system. Love the weathered wood look and assembly was easy to do.
Weekends Only's Comment: Dawn, glad to see your TV stand is perfect! If you were to have any issues down the road, it comes with an awesome 5-year manufacturer warranty from Sauder. Thanks for your business!

Speaker Sleeper Sofa Bed

Rated By: J. Grant on 3/11/2017 3:12:00 PM
Title: Great Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable, easy to put together and very good speakers.

Simmons Hudson Gray Chenille Sofa

Rated By: Jason on 3/11/2017 11:31:00 AM
Title: Great Couch and Price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After looking and sitting on countless couches, we found the perfect couch for our family. This was the right height and depth for our liking. It was the right firmness, as well. The matching oversized chair was a fantastic compliment in our living room.

Ashley Rotation Gray Microfiber Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Nancy F on 3/11/2017 11:01:00 AM
Title: Reclining microfiber


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Is supposed to be gray..it looked gray in the store lighting but brown in home light.
Salesman said it was polyester?
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Nancy, fabric can sometimes take on slightly different color when in different types of light. This product's fabric is microfiber, which is made of 95% polyester and 5% polyurethane. Our apologies if any of this has caused any confusion.

Jackson Drummond Sofa

Rated By: Angie M on 3/11/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Great quality furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is sturdy quality furniture. Great value

Empress Black Contemporary Sofa and Loveseat

Rated By: Jayee on 3/10/2017 11:02:00 PM
Title: Not what I expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sits low , no back support the back of the couch reaches my shoulder & there's no leg space you will sit straight up on this couch
Weekends Only's Comment: Jayee, so sorry you're not happy with this product. If you received your item within the last 7-days, please give us a call if you'd like to return it. We want you to be happy with your purchase.

Electra Power Sectional

Rated By: Michael F on 3/10/2017 7:54:00 PM
Title: Electra Power Sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love it. It is really comfort to sit and lounge on.
Weekends Only's Comment: Yay! Thanks for your business, Michael!

Washington Patton Cream Chenille Ottoman

Rated By: Corinne on 3/9/2017 4:51:00 PM
Title: Comfortable substitute for coffee table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wasn't sure if I was going to like this. Turned out to be way too big for the intended space but we were wanting to replace our coffee table in our media room so we are using it there instead. Really warmed up the space with a gray sectional. Very comfortable and easy to navigate to get to the seating. I only wish the stitching around the edges lines up better, maybe piping would have helped with that but the price was right and with a teenager in the house ...

Paulie Bonded Leather Loveseat

Rated By: Corinne on 3/9/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Soficticated Pop of Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable perfect size for smaller sitting room.We also bought the couch

Paulie Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: Corinne on 3/9/2017 4:44:00 PM
Title: Soficticated Pop of Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable perfect size for smaller sitting room.

Amaretti Beige Rocker Chaise Recliner

Rated By: Karen W on 3/9/2017 1:30:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great! Sits comfortably and well worth the money

Holland House Emilie 6 Piece Counter Height Set with Bench

Rated By: Frankie on 3/8/2017 6:58:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new dining set! Very sturdy and comfy!

Washington 5 Shelf Bookcase

Rated By: Barb on 3/8/2017 10:54:00 AM
Title: Good choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shelf unit was easy to put together, all parts were included and they were packaged nicely. Once complete, the unit was very sturdy and of better quality compared to other assembled products. It also looks great. The decorative finishing pieces added nicely to the finished product. The shelves are adjustable. Overall, we are please with our choice.

Fusion Incline Platinum Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Hayley on 3/8/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: Nice Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable but it's a little high off the ground. Good for naps =) Pillows come with the couch. It seems very sturdy. We have had our for a month and we really like it.
Weekends Only's Comment: Haley, thanks for the great product review and for your business!

Ashley Alliston Brown Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Hayley on 3/8/2017 10:34:00 AM
Title: Nice Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Recliner for the price. We have had ours for a month and really like it.

Ashley Nesbit Traditional Dark Brown Durablend Sectional

Rated By: Nichole on 3/8/2017 10:34:00 AM
Title: Highly Recommend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I were looking for a sectional that can be a statement piece for our apartment and also lighten the room. We ended up buying this because of how unique the stitching is on the cushions and the round legs. The pillows that come with it are very well made, and we are adding slip covers to brighten them up, as their color is pretty dark, but they'd be great if someone is looking to achieve a darker themed look. The couch is also very comfortable and has a removable seat to make it smaller if needed.

Fusion Ashford Blue Roll Arm Sofa

Rated By: Nigel on 3/6/2017 10:34:00 AM
Title: Good couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had the couch for about 2 months. What you see is what you get. It is a nice looking and pretty comfortable couch. I foresee needing to rotate the bottom cushions regularly to avoid wear patterns.

Fusion Coleman Dark Gray Patterned Accent Chair

Rated By: Katie S on 3/5/2017 8:31:00 AM
Title: Comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely comfortable and great design, my only problem is that it's not high enough in the back to support your head, however, I knew that going in and purchased an ottoman so that you can sink down and enjoy. Thrilled with Weekends Only's delivery and set up too.

Large Metal Pail

Rated By: Katie S on 3/5/2017 8:27:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well priced, versatile and perfect for flowers or as a trash can for a little room.

Medium Metal Pail

Rated By: Katie S on 3/5/2017 8:25:00 AM
Title: Adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Using this as a trash can at our country house.
Couldn't be any cuter!

Connie 5 Piece Contemporary Faux Leather Dining Set

Rated By: Karen on 3/4/2017 10:30:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This dining set is sturdy and looks great!

Sundance Leather Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Chuck & Ann on 3/4/2017 8:07:00 PM
Title: Love Seat we love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice quality and looks. Mechanisms work smoothly and quietly. Very comfortable too!
We love it!

Slater Black Storage Kitchen Island

Rated By: Anna on 3/4/2017 11:05:00 AM
Title: Very good island table!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this kitchen island. It is very functional and fits well. I am very glad I purchased it. I hold a lot of stuff and I get a lot of compliments on it!

Barn Door 62" Burnt Red TV Console

Rated By: Jethro on 3/4/2017 10:55:00 AM
Title: New favorite piece of furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The barn doors are trendy ... but look amazing and work as good as they look. The color sold me.... grey couch/whitewalls ... needed something different

Simmons Hudson Gray Chenille Cuddler Sectional

Rated By: Jethro on 3/4/2017 10:53:00 AM
Title: Perfect TV lounger


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this couch - put it in a small room so it's basically wall to wall ... perfect cozy tv lounger

Badger Overstuffed Gray Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Cyn on 3/4/2017 10:39:00 AM
Title: Excellent for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it, he loves it, and it didn't break the bank. Definitely not going to last 20years, but we all know we don't keep stuff that long anymore!!!!

Exquisite Full Headboard and Footboard

Rated By: Lori & Tim C. on 3/2/2017 8:35:00 PM
Title: Cute Bed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased for our 2 (almost 3) year old. She loves it. Has the whole Frozen/Anna/Elsa feel to it. Very sturdy, have no doubt it will hold up for years. Everything fit perfectly, no issues. We purchased a box spring and memory foam mattress with it, my daughter couldn't be happier! The matching dresser and nightstand are just too cute.

Joey L-Desk

Rated By: Ian P on 3/2/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: DEsk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Took forever to put together and was a little inconvenient for that reason. Good product overall though.

Toledo 2 Pc. Sectional

Rated By: Sara on 3/2/2017 8:28:00 AM
Title: Lovely Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this couch over a year ago and I still love it. It is the perfect size for my 1 bedroom apartment. It pulls out to be a queen size bed, and also the perfect spot for friends to come over and watch a movie. Highly Recommend!!
^to top