Why do we need to know your market location?

By providing your market location, we're able to determine product and delivery availability for a truly customized online experience!

Select Your Market >>

Indianapolis, IN

St. Louis, MO

Customer Reviews



871 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Albany Groovy Chocolate Brown Padded Microfiber Sectional

Rated By: Keara on 6/18/2017 1:22:00 PM
Title: Frame


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Frame os garbagewhen I purchased it and the frame cracke with in two mos.of purchase. The cushions go flat quickly and material sags. When i called th company. They didn't honor there warrenty. please bewear of this company brand! Albany
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Keara, we apologize you're having an issue with the frame of your sectional. Based on what you wrote, you may have contacted Albany directly and not Weekends Only, so since you left us an email address with this product review, someone will reach out to you shortly to see if there's something we can do.

Brahma Brown Power Rocker Recliner

Rated By: TOM M. on 6/13/2017 8:13:00 AM
Title: NEW RECINER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WONDERFUL CONSTRUCTION AND EASY TO CLEAN. LOVE THE MOTORIZED RECLINING FEATURE. ALL IN ALL, A GOOD SOLID RECLINER.

Hollywood II Chair

Rated By: Richard F. on 6/11/2017 10:44:00 AM
Title: Hollywood chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice chair for our patio. I need to get another so we can have a pair.

Martinique 76" TV Console

Rated By: Debra B on 6/10/2017 9:50:00 PM
Title: Great Piece of Furniture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the piece. Just what we were looking for. Price was very reasonable.

Delivery guys were a nightmare. They don't even unbox or uncreated it. Told me I needed to pay them cash if that is what I wanted done. Called Weekends Only to express concerns over this practice and was told that was the way it was. Will not buy again from Weekends Only. This is terrible service.
Weekends Only's Comment: Debra, so glad you like the product, but we are sorry your delivery experience wasn't what you had hoped for. Sounds like we did a poor job at setting delivery expectations at the onset, and we apologize for that.

Jofran Casa Bella Champagne Gold 50" Mirrored Storage Chest

Rated By: Leslie on 6/10/2017 11:39:00 AM
Title: Absolute Perfection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mirrored storage chest is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly in my dining room!! The quality is amazing and it's better than I thought it would be. This was definitely a good purchase and the price was perfect!

Santa Fe Pub Table

Rated By: Barbie P on 6/10/2017 11:35:00 AM
Title: Santa Fe Pub Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The table fits perfectly in my kitchen
It looks great. Everyone likes it, the only negative is it wobbles, and we had to stuff paper under one foot of the table. Not happy about that. Can it be fixed?
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Barbie, if the table wobbles, depending upon how it's assembled, you may want to loosen all the bolts and re-tighten them evenly. Sometimes if the bolts are screwed in unevenly, it can create a wobble.

Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2 with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Paul t on 6/10/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2 with Nailhead Trim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 2 of the Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2. one chair had a smudge and also part of the arm framing broke just 12 days after delivery. We were given wrong phone information for our protection plan and after several days received an email saying our coverage did not apply. Went back to the store and was given the correct phone contact. A tech finally came out on June 8. to hard to fix because of the nailhead trim. Tech said he was going to recommend that the chair be replaced. Still waiting to hear.

Somerton Claire Cherry Etagere

Rated By: Liz on 6/8/2017 7:40:00 PM
Title: Wonderful shelf


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent sturdy product came together like a dream!

Max Dark Brown Reclining Sectional with Storage Console

Rated By: Indy Customer on 6/8/2017 6:50:00 AM
Title: Beautiful setup


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely comfortable, great color, durable color and modular for easy reconfiguration (except end pieces). Absolutely love this sofa!

Ashley Shay 2 Piece Dresser and Mirror

Rated By: Darlene B on 6/4/2017 8:51:00 AM
Title: LOVELY!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Shay Dresser & Mirror are both still in the boxes, but after I break down & remove my 17 year "old" bedroom set, they're moving in baby! Both pieces were very sturdy & lovely at the stores display & I'm sure that they'll be PRETTY in my bedroom too. Both pieces including my Shay Chest were all in the low $500's...nice!!

Shay Chest

Rated By: Darlene B on 6/4/2017 8:43:00 AM
Title: PRETTY AND SPACIOUS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Shay Dresser is still in the box, because I have to clear out my "very old" bedroom furniture, but I'm sure that the dresser will be perfect just like the store display. I'm going to have SO much drawer space...finally!!

Amaretti Beige Rocker Chaise Recliner

Rated By: Shannon B on 6/3/2017 7:14:00 PM
Title: Recliner chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son absolutely loves it

Pierce Chairside Table

Rated By: Shannon B on 6/3/2017 7:13:00 PM
Title: End tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like them a lot
Weekends Only's Comment: Shannon, thanks for your business! So glad you like your purchase.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Tawanna H. on 6/3/2017 1:12:00 PM
Title: Love my sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my sectional! It was just as the description stated. Fits in my home perfectly. I had ordered this exact sectional from another furniture store and it was on back order for over a month. I cancelled my order and ordered it online through Weekends furniture. That was on a Tuesday and I picked up on Friday. Love this place!!
Weekends Only's Comment: Thanks Tawanna! So glad you love your sectional and that you had a great experience with us! Hope to see you online or in store again soon.

Fusion Marcie Charcoal Linen Sofa

Rated By: E.M. on 6/3/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: Great Gray Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sofa was a great purchase for the price! Very comfortable cushions and back pillows. It is nice that the accessory pillows are attractive, too! The ONLY downside is the cushions continuously slip forward. I plan on buying some form of cushion stay for this sofa.

Melody Queen Fabric Bed

Rated By: Josh on 6/2/2017 9:22:00 PM
Title: Pretty but not a good choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What they don't tell you is that this platform bed was cheaply made. I was so excited once it was set up. There Is not enough slats to support your mattress . I layed in bed 5 minutes and the mattress corners fell below slats had to keep getting up to fix.. do bot waste your time or money on this!!! VERY dissatisfied
Weekends Only's Comment: Josh, so sorry you are disappointed with the quality of this bed. We do our best to provide a value at all price points, and again, we apologize it didn't meet your expectations.

Tivoli Bed Bench

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 8:02:00 AM
Title: Bed bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An excellent complement to the bed. Thank you to my salesman Al Hawkins

Sugar Creek Nightstand

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 8:00:00 AM
Title: Nightstand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent choice to go with the bedroom set. Thank you to Al Hawkins my salesman

Tivoli Queen Upholstery Panel Bed

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 7:59:00 AM
Title: Upholestered headboard


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product and thank you to Al Hawkins for your help

Sugar Creek 5 Piece King Bedroom

Rated By: Cheryl p on 5/31/2017 7:57:00 AM
Title: 5 piece bedroom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with this product , Al Hawkins the salesman was extremely patient and helpful in making decision answering all questions.

Broadway™ Pocketed Coil Gel Memory Foam Ultra Plush Mattress

Rated By: C J Lutz on 5/28/2017 11:18:00 PM
Title: Not the one in the store


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this mattress because of the way it felt in the store. When we got the mattress home it felt completely different. It was like a firm not ultra plush. Kept it for 30 days so we could return it. We also noticed that when we removed the mattress protector to return it that the stitching was coming out around the edges of the mattress. Highly disappointed in the purchase. Customer service was good in handling the return.
Weekends Only's Comment: CJ, thanks for the review. Because our in-store guests lie on our mattresses, our floor models will sometimes feel a bit softer than a brand new one since they're more broken in (we do replace our floor models several times a year, FYI). Glad to see you slept on your mattress for 30-days just to make sure, and we're happy the return process was easy for you.

Kenan Bistro Wine Storage Island with Butcher Block

Rated By: LJ on 5/28/2017 1:13:00 AM
Title: Great wine cabinet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I just purchased and assembled this wine cabinet. We're very satisfied with the craftsmanship, sturdiness, features and price. We found a wine rack at Ashley's Home store that wasn't nearly as nice and didn't have a butcher block, no storage compartment, only held 18 bottles and was almost $60 more! We're very happy with the quality and value of this purchase.

Traditions 7 Piece Dining Set in Black Finish

Rated By: Sean on 5/27/2017 9:41:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it

Alliston Salsa Red Oversized Ottoman

Rated By: Willie J on 5/27/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: Oversized Red Ottoman


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very Satisfied
Weekends Only's Comment: Glad you like it, Willie! Thanks for your business.

Sunny Designs Santa Fe Rustic Mosaic Entry Console Table

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:24:00 PM
Title: Entry Console Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful table. Very Sturdy. Well constructed.

Mohawk Brock Ginger 5x8 Rug

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:22:00 PM
Title: Mohawk Brock Ginger 5X8 Rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love it.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Recliner

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:21:00 PM
Title: Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Recliner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sooooo Comfortable. Puts me to sleep. Awesome chair.
Weekends Only's Comment: Randy, glad to see you like the chair! Thanks for shopping with us!

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Loveseat

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:19:00 PM
Title: Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome. Love it. Very comfortable.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Randy R on 5/27/2017 9:17:00 PM
Title: Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome couch. Very comfortable. Very pleased with purchase.
Weekends Only's Comment: Randy, we hope you enjoy it for years to come!

Rice Paper Settee

Rated By: Linda K. on 5/27/2017 7:50:00 PM
Title: Rice Paper Settee


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loving it! I'll be purchasing more items in the near future! Thanks Weekends Only!

Capsule Wingback Chair

Rated By: Linda K. on 5/27/2017 7:45:00 PM
Title: Capsule Wingback Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another fine product I purchased from Weekends only. Love it!
I'm placing it in my bedroom when I finish decorating.

Lucy Coral 66" Metal Geometric Design Bookcase

Rated By: Linda K. on 5/27/2017 7:38:00 PM
Title: Lucy Coral 66" Metal Geometric Bookcase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it! Instead of using it as book shelf, I decided to place it in my kitchen. Nice!

Ashley Bladen Brown Padded Arm Faux Leather Sofa

Rated By: Sashi on 5/27/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: Comfortable.. Beautiful.. Awesome Price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this Sofa this week .. it is super comfortable .. beautiful fabric .. nice color and the quality is good .. great couch for d price ??..at this price it is definitely one of d best

Ashley Wixon Queen Memory Foam Sleeper

Rated By: Parcenia J on 5/27/2017 5:53:00 PM
Title: Sofa sleeper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable sitting and watching tv , the same for goodniight sleep sturdy love it
Weekends Only's Comment: Parcenia, thanks for shopping with us! We're so glad you love it!

Sensations Camel Beige Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: Katrina on 5/27/2017 12:44:00 PM
Title: Sits nice, sleeps less-so


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how nice and high this couch sits. It's very comfy and easy on the knees to get up to from. The cushions are fairly deep, and I never feel like I've "sunk in" into the couch.
It's not the best couch for taking naps in, tho. The cushions are just a little bit short, and are easy to slide out from under you as you lay down. If I do try to nap on it, I frequently give up; cushions halfway dangling off the front, needing to be shoved back into place. I'd be really hard-pressed to find another flaw in this couch, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a regular "sitting" couch.

Albany Smoke Gray Padded Microfiber Swivel Chair

Rated By: Katelyn on 5/27/2017 11:30:00 AM
Title: One of the best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have purchased other furniture from weekends only int he past and I must say we LOVE this chair. My fiance is 6 feet tall and I'm barely 5 feet. This chair fits each one of us perfectly and once you're in it you never want to get up. It is hands down my favorite piece of furniture!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: John I. on 5/27/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: Issues


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While I am pretty happy with the sectional aside from some poor stitching, I am not real happy with Weekends Only. The stitching on the chaise portion tore less than 2 weeks after purchase. It was an absolute circus trying to get someone in the phone to help. Finally after several days I did and they sent an upholstery specialist who immediately said we needed a cushion replaced. That was now 2 weeks ago and we still have not gotten even as much as a phone call telling us when this will be replaced. At this point I am not sure if I will purchase another piece of furniture from Weekends Only!
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi John, we're sorry about the experience you're having with your sectional. Thanks for leaving us your email address, as someone from our Warranty team will reach out shortly to provide you an update.

Ashley Tamilo 9 Piece Rustic Distressed Dining Set

Rated By: Amy M. on 5/27/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Wonderfully product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality and worth the price.
Weekends Only's Comment: Amy, thanks for the product review and for your business!

Simon Li El Paso Coffee Leather Sofa

Rated By: Laurie on 5/26/2017 9:16:00 PM
Title: Perfect Sofa for Bachelors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just bought this sofa for my brother's house. He lives with a roommate and the guys are a bit hard on their furniture but this the will fit their needs. They loved it and it fit in well with their other furniture. Was very comfortable as well.

Pavo Gray Tufted Linen Sectional

Rated By: Reed Family on 5/26/2017 5:58:00 AM
Title: Great look but.....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look of the sofa but if you are looking for comfort, this is not the sofa for you. We lounge on this daily and it keeps its shape beautifully but I was a little upset that when we put it together it had plastic legs and this sofa also needs additional connectors to keep the sectional pieces together because they can kind of slide apart. We will be moving this sofa to the kids play room.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Recliner

Rated By: Walters on 5/25/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Very Comfortable & Soft


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very Comfortable, Plush & Soft. Opens & closes pretty fast. Reclines almost flat. Rocks. Just what we were looking for.

Ashley Stricklin Brown Power Reclining Sofa

Rated By: Walters on 5/25/2017 5:32:00 PM
Title: Very Comfortable & Soft


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very plush, soft & comfortable couch. So far no issues with the power. We're hoping it lasts for a long time. The couch does open & close a bit slower than the recliner for some reason.

Paulie Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: RC on 5/24/2017 9:31:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is great and the price affordable. Thank you Weekends Only for a wonderful experience.

Casa Bella 32" Silver Cabinet with 2 Mirrored Doors

Rated By: Michelle on 5/24/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: Perfect accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought it as an accent cabinet in my dining room. Looks great with my cherry set. Cabinet is well made and provides the perfect storage for my holiday glassware and serving pieces.

Somerton Claire Cherry and Cream Leather Accent Chest

Rated By: Breezie on 5/23/2017 9:23:00 PM
Title: Somerton Accent Chest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This a quality furniture. Came very well packaged . All you have to do is attach the legs. Using this as my buffet in my dining room and it is gorgeous. Very deep inside with a lot you can store. You can't get anything better for the price. The ostrich leather on the front adds a sophisticated touch. It is a light white cream color and the shelves are already in place. Love it! It stands high off the floor and looks like a statement peice!

Mason Pewter Modern Track Arm Sofa

Rated By: Emily on 5/23/2017 12:31:00 AM
Title: Not a good purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had this couch and matching loveseat for almost 3 years. The cushions are flat and look awful. The fabric is pilling all over. the staples are poking through the fabric at the bottom of the couch, causing holes in the fabric and several scratches and scrapes to my family. After reading other reviews, wish I would have known the disappointment in this set before purchasing. We have the warranty, but I'm afraid after reading other reviews, it won't be covering much (contrary to how they explained and sold the warranty to us in store).
Weekends Only's Comment: Emily, so sorry you're having issues with this couch. Please contact us to see if there are options we can provide. FYI, the protection plan will cover accidental damage to your item, and unfortunately this seems more like wear and tear over time. However, we may be able to help with some of the issues you are having to get this sofa back in good shape.

Castle Rock 2 Piece Umbrella and Base

Rated By: MW on 5/22/2017 6:57:00 AM
Title: Broke Quickly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this late fall and pulled it out to use a few days ago. The base is very steady and should be a good foundation. It fell last night (umbrella down) and the entire top cracked off.

Braunsen Chairside Table

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/21/2017 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great buy !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been looking for little tables like this for 2 yrs. then found these tables. PERFECT size looks good and the price was unbelievable ??

Ashley Sheamus Power Reclining Sectional with Heated Massage

Rated By: Bob on 5/21/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: Sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great value and very nice material.
Holding up very well. We got the extended service plan due to all the electronics and motors.

Simmons Pewter Queen Sleeper Sectional

Rated By: Stephanie on 5/21/2017 4:28:00 PM
Title: Good couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the couch however mine came with 3 pillows as well. I am assuming the picture may just have the incorrect amount of pillows.
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Stephanie, something is definitely up and we need to reach out to our vendor about the pillows. Thanks for leaving your email address, as we'll have someone contact you as well to get you the pillow you're missing.

Saul 6 Piece Gray Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: AB on 5/20/2017 9:07:00 PM
Title: Great sectional!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great piece of furniture. I love the feel of the material. The recliners and USB ports are an awesome bonus.

Bonanza Chestnut Leather Sofa

Rated By: Beth on 5/20/2017 4:35:00 PM
Title: Very happy with it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft leather and very comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for.

Mohawk Vernon Multi 8x10 Rug

Rated By: Beth on 5/20/2017 4:34:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful! Very soft and I have received several compliments.

Westbury 6 Piece Sectional Aluminum Frame with Red Cushions

Rated By: Michelle B on 5/20/2017 4:20:00 PM
Title: Exceeded Expectations


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this over the phone without even seeing it. It was a gamble. The color is more red than the picture shows and not overly bold. I bought throw pillows that have reds, blues, greens, yellows that compliment this piece. Extremely happy with this purchase and recommend it!

Summer Breeze White King Bed

Rated By: Quasean on 5/20/2017 1:12:00 PM
Title: Summer Breeze White King Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed is lovely and it was the first bed that had caught my eye when I enter the store. My girl and I love it. Great place Great Price can't beat that!

Albany Lazaro Brown Chenille Sectional with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Julie on 5/20/2017 1:10:00 PM
Title: Comfiest couch ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This couch is so comfy and we get so many compliments on it when we have guests over!

Saul 6 Piece Black Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: J on 5/20/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product was delivered with a rip in the arm. The back of one piece was broke. When we called to have it replaced we were told they no longer had the product in stock. Now we have to try to find a replacement for a second time
Weekends Only's Comment: J, we're so sorry the product arrived damaged! That's a really frustrating experience. We do hope you're able to find something else that can fit your needs so we can regain your trust.

Ashley Wixon Queen Memory Foam Sleeper

Rated By: FRICANO on 5/20/2017 11:25:00 AM
Title: SLEEPER SOFA


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
SOFA SEEMS FINE BUT MATTRESS INSIDE DOESN'T SEEM TO BE THE RIGHT SIZE!! IN LENTH AND WIDTH. SEEMS MORE LIKE A FULL SIZE THAN THE QUEEN IT'S SUPPOSE TO BE!!!!!!!!!

Ashley Ralene 7 Piece Rustic Counter Height Dining Set

Rated By: Tim on 5/20/2017 11:23:00 AM
Title: Great set, nice extension


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really like the set for our family of 6, and being able to extend for 2 more (need 2 more chairs). There was ALOT of assembly and the chair cross rails often showed signs of splitting the wood when hand screwing in the wood screws.
Table expanding gears losses up nice after a few uses.
Overall good set for the money.

Fusion Ageless Gray Light Gray Loveseat

Rated By: Diane K on 5/20/2017 11:21:00 AM
Title: Fusion ageless gray light gray loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 of these loveseats. The back cushions seem to get lumpy & I have to fluff the lumps out of the cushions
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Diane, gravity and regular use can push down the filling on back cushions, so it can require you to adjust the filling every once in a while. If it becomes a major problem, please give us a call to see if there's something we can do!

Camille King Storage Bed

Rated By: Penny on 5/19/2017 10:41:00 AM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm not much for review writing, but all I can say is that this bed is absolutely amazing. Sturdy, beautiful, and easy to assemble. Perfect for restful sleep, or intimate times without annoying sounds. 10/10 would recommend!

Woodbridge 5 Piece Dining Set

Rated By: Sherry on 5/17/2017 4:57:00 PM
Title: Very Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality, perfect size for my deck.

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Full Sleeper Sectional

Rated By: Maddison on 5/17/2017 1:38:00 PM
Title: Great Value & Super comfortable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit skeptical about buying a sofa online without being able to see the true color and test the comfort. This sectional went beyond expectations! Big enough to allow 2 6' adults to lie on (while in couch mode) and a full bed for guests. We haven't tested the bed overnight yet, I laid on the unfolded bed for a few minutes, it's decent, it's also a couch so I don't expect great things out of the fold out (it's only for short stay visitors anyway)
The back is nice and high allowing for decent support, which is great as I found many sectionals I've tested the back seems to only go halfway up your back.
The color in the picture is what you get (maybe a shade or two darker but nothing drastically different)
So far so good!

Catnapper Siesta Power Lay-Flat Recliner

Rated By: Georgia W. on 5/17/2017 12:07:00 PM
Title: Catnapper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have no issue with the recliner. It is very comfortable

Ashley Tassler Black Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: Merrick H. on 5/17/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: EXCELLENT SERVICE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sofa itself is nothing short of what we expected! The service from all of your employees that we delt with were spectacular from the St. Peter's location to the warehouse we picked up the sofa. Thank you for having such a badass staff.


Sincerely, One happy Customer.

Juararo Queen Bed

Rated By: JWise on 5/17/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: Juararo Queen Bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bed is nice, sturdy, and looks rustic modern. FYI it does not come with wood slats so you WILL need a box spring.
Weekends Only's Comment: JWise, thanks for the product review and for your business! This bed does come with slats, but you are correct in that the bed does require a box spring under the mattress. Thanks again!

Stratford Gray Quatrefoil Accent Chair with Wood Arms

Rated By: Bob & Joyce S on 5/14/2017 11:01:00 AM
Title: Comfortable roomy accent chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought 2 of these for our fairly small dark paneled room and they provided just the right lively comfort of seating for 2 extra people without taking up a lot of room. We really like them.
Weekends Only's Comment: Bob and Joyce, thanks so much for the review and for your business. We hope you enjoy these chairs for years to come!

Somerton Infinity Set of 2 Nesting Tables

Rated By: Sandy on 5/13/2017 11:17:00 AM
Title: Pretty awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We actually bought 2 of these the price was so good. Also have the matching coffee table that has a lift up top! Sturdy enough tou could use the smaller nested tables as extra seating. Very easy assembly. The 2 tone wood tops are really pretty. We love all 5 pieces!

Ashley Brindon Charcoal Gray Contemporary Sofa

Rated By: Kylie on 5/13/2017 10:33:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had my couch for a little over a month now and I love it! The whole shopping experience was great and I would highly recommend both the product and store!

Somerton Soho 7 Piece Dining Set

Rated By: Breezie on 5/12/2017 11:35:00 PM
Title: Somerton Soho 7 Piece Dining Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wanted a modern dining set and this one fit the bill. It came well packaged, with all the instructions and is excellent quality. The back of the chair is one solid piece so you just need to attach the seat and two front legs. The table comes with the legs in a solid piece, line them up with the holes and you are done. The chairs are very comfortable with excellent cushion. The thing I like about the chairs, you just wipe them off! Saw this set on other sites and it cost a lot more. This is good quality furniture. If you are looking for a really nice dining set...you definitely cannot go wrong with this purchase. I love it!

Jofran Calypso Brown Mosaic Accent Chest with Drawer

Rated By: Mary G on 5/11/2017 9:51:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love our new Accent Chest. It didn't have to be put together, looks beautiful and stores all my CD's inside. The mosaic is gorgeous!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Heather on 5/10/2017 11:52:00 AM
Title: Sweet Sectional!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just purchased this sectional a few weeks ago. It was the best purchase! So deep and comfortable. Holds up well with kids and dogs (my bulldog Dexter's favorite place is the chaise). Found out my best friend just purchased the same couch a few weeks before me! Would definitely recommend.

Ashley Barrish Beige Twill Sofa

Rated By: Denise M. on 5/10/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Comfy Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new sofa. It fits in well with the d├ęcor and is very comfortable & sturdy. It arrived promptly & the delivery guys could not have been nicer. They even helped us move out the old sofa. Overall, a great buying experience.
Weekends Only's Comment: Denise, so glad you love your new sofa and that you had a good experience with us! Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Fusion Ageless Light Gray Sofa

Rated By: Rosie P. on 5/10/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Awesome couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are LOVING our new couch! Sits up nice and tall, cushions are firm and supportive, and the pillows are great! Plus the price is unbeatable! And I love that it sits up off the floor - makes for super easy cleaning under there! And our cats can go in and out without getting stuck. The color is great and coordinates with our room beautifully! Can't say enough good things! Plus, purchase and pick up were a breeze!

Deacon Black Rocker Recliner

Rated By: Dervon on 5/8/2017 4:33:00 PM
Title: Cool chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A really nice looking and comfortable chair. Very sexy! Sit in it with your girl and its heaven!

Ashley Maier Gray Chaise Sectional

Rated By: Sam on 5/8/2017 7:35:00 AM
Title: Great Couch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price - this couch is awesome! I've had it for a few months now and love it.

Harbor View Computer Desk

Rated By: Bill on 5/6/2017 7:37:00 PM
Title: Nice Quality, Full Assembly Required


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Took some time to assemble, but the instructions are very well done. Now complete, this appears to be a nice quality desk for my son. Good desk for kids / small adults.

Ashley Ralene 7 Piece Rustic Distressed Dining Set

Rated By: Kay on 5/6/2017 4:23:00 PM
Title: Ralene 7 piece dining set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful and excellent quality dining set. Very easy to assemble and the chairs are very sturdy and comfortable. All in all a very pleasant shopping experience.

Haddigan 7 Piece Counter Height Set

Rated By: Laura D on 5/6/2017 3:48:00 PM
Title: Haddigan dining set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this set without even viewing it in person. We were in a bind and needed a set as soon as possible for our son's new home. Took a chance and won the lottery on this one. We were extremely impressed with the detail and finish of this set. Just looking at the pictures did not even come close to the real thing. It's beautiful and he is thrilled. Oh and the packaging was awesome!! Not a mark on any pieces, even though the box was a little beat up.

Aria Gray Power Reclining Sectional

Rated By: Sandy on 5/6/2017 11:08:00 AM
Title: recliner sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The store has little to be desired. Service is poor and delivery is even worse. The sectional came to the house with a wedge in the middle that was rocking and unstable and the delivery guy just ignored me when I told him that. With calling the store and talking with a manager I was able to get the wedge replaced. This is not a store I will shop at.
Weekends Only's Comment: Sandy, so sorry your experience with us wasn't a positive one. We aim to always provide our customers with quick, easy, and pleasant service, and it sounds like we fell short in this case.

Paulie Bonded Leather Sofa

Rated By: Rico on 5/3/2017 6:03:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this and it is comfortable besides beautiful. It goes great with the coloring in my living room. Thank you.

Havana Beige Chenille Sofa with Wood Trim

Rated By: Courtney on 5/3/2017 5:30:00 PM
Title: Love these couches


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got the couch and love seat! Great size! Have this in our basement and i love how elegant the wood makes it look :)

Ashley Logan Set of 3 Tables

Rated By: Courtney on 5/3/2017 5:29:00 PM
Title: Great tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sturdy and great quality!

Braunsen Chairside Table

Rated By: Courtney on 5/3/2017 5:29:00 PM
Title: Amazing little side tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got 3 of these! Love these end tables! Great size for small rooms :)

Windsor 46" Dual ET Fireplace

Rated By: Chava on 5/3/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Fireplace entertainment center


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice unit. Does not take a lot of space. Heat is good for the family room. It might look like there is a lot of pieces, but once you get started it easy.

Summer Breeze Nightstand

Rated By: Danielle on 5/3/2017 12:34:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece looks elegant. Beautiful addition to the set.

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Loveseat

Rated By: David A Y. on 5/3/2017 12:31:00 PM
Title: Loveseat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Right color, right price, right quality!
Weekends Only's Comment: David, we're happy it's all-right! Thanks for your business.

Aruba Chocolate Brown Microfiber Sofa

Rated By: David A Y. on 5/3/2017 12:29:00 PM
Title: Sofa


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Right color, right price, right quality !

Fusion Max Linen Sofa with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Andrea I on 5/3/2017 10:45:00 AM
Title: FEET WERE CROOKED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the feet were crooked on this couch, which was because of very low quality manufacturing. Technician cam 3 weeks later to fix it, but it was a huge pain! Workers at Weekends Only were not helpful at all. this looks nice now, but definitely not worth the money and the time I had to spend calling and taking off work to get this fixed.
Weekends Only's Comment: Andrea, we're so sorry your experience with the legs and with us was such a pain. We do our best to take care of any product issues quickly and easily for our customers, but it sounds like in your case we left you feeling more frustrated. In the end, we're glad we were able to take care of you, but again, sorry it wasn't the experience you expected or deserved.

Fusion Max Linen Chair and 1/2 with Nailhead Trim

Rated By: Andrea I. on 5/3/2017 10:42:00 AM
Title: overpriced and poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had so much trouble with this chair and the people at this company. Feet were crooked and the dustcover on the bottom was torn.... took 3 weeks for a technician to come and fix it. Horrible customer service. Will never buy from weekends only again
Weekends Only's Comment: Andrea, we're so sorry your experience with the product and with us was such a pain. We do our best to take care of any product issues quickly and easily for our customers, but it sounds like in your case we left you feeling more frustrated. In the end, we're glad we were able to take care of you, but again, sorry it wasn't the experience you expected or deserved.

Fusion Grande Linen Sofa

Rated By: Diane on 5/1/2017 5:43:00 PM
Title: Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Couch was securely wrapped when picked it up

King Henry Sofa Bed and Chaise

Rated By: Tom on 4/30/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: King Henry


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would buy it again

Francis Camel Beige Tufted Back Armchair

Rated By: Aaron on 4/29/2017 7:23:00 PM
Title: Good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair made a perfect addition to our living room. It's well made and beautiful. We even went back and bought another one!

Ashley Bladen Brown Padded Arm Faux Leather Sofa

Rated By: Colleen on 4/29/2017 4:13:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the couch and loveseat. It was a great price and cheaper than Walmart or Ashley furniture. At the price you can't beat it and my Lab's hairs don't stay on the couch I simply brush them off.

Catnapper Cloud Brown Oversized Power Lay-Flat Recliner

Rated By: Pamela B. on 4/29/2017 2:22:00 PM
Title: Hurts Your Butt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
With in a month you have to put a pillow in the chair to sit any length of time operates very rouff jerky and filling already seems to have broken down. this chair does not compare in quality of previous chair
Weekends Only's Comment: Hi Pamela, this review is not consistent with the quality we expect from our vendor, Catnapper. We really appreciate the feedback and will follow up to see if there's something we can do for you.

Ashley Metcalf Nutmeg Power Reclining Leather Sofa

Rated By: Nicole on 4/29/2017 11:51:00 AM
Title: Great piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the quality of our leather couche and loveseat. My only complaint is that when you recline all the way there is quite a bit of separation between the seat and back of the chair. My husband is not happy about that.

Austin 6 Piece Power Sectional

Rated By: Vince on 4/29/2017 11:45:00 AM
Title: Power sectional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great, very comfortable, great value

Lucas Leather Power Sectional

Rated By: Christina J. on 4/29/2017 11:04:00 AM
Title: Comfortable couch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great leather sectional. I bought this sectional about two months ago. I like that you can arrange the sections however you like or to fit the room. Very comfortable and so far has put up with two large dogs and their paws.
Weekends Only's Comment: Christina, thanks for the glowing review, and thanks for your business!

WXE Hold 8' X 10' Rug Pad

Rated By: Christina J. on 4/29/2017 11:04:00 AM
Title: Good investment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for under a rug in our family room to protect our new wood floors. It makes the rug feel like thick carpet. It is a much better quality than the cheaper versions you can get elsewhere. I would recommend to anyone wanting something that will last and make your rug feel softer.

Ashley Amazon Beige Microfiber Reclining Sectional

Rated By: Shawn on 4/29/2017 11:03:00 AM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good product and treated very good by staff
^to top